CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By LISA LANEVE J. on 01/15/19
Excellent job performance! Eric was intelligent courteous and pleasant I would recommend your company and Eric to my friends snd co workers!

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT S. on 01/06/19
I wanted to post at Homer Nine and wasn't given a choice.

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)

By ERNEST A. on 01/04/19
Great service from everyone

By REBECCA M. on 01/03/19
Kyleighwas so very knowledgeable about the service that she provided. Left all as she found it. She was pleasant and polite.

By JOHN K. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By HELEN Z. on 01/02/19
The maintenance ended up as a major repair. Justin is an outstanding technician. Professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. I have dealt with Homer Nine for so many years now and I feel he is the BEST service technician in the business.

By LYNDA K. on 12/31/18
Homer Nine has always done well by my maintenance check ups. Kayleigh did a thorough job and happily everything checks out ok. Thanks!!

By jim o. on 12/25/18
Chuck was wonderful. He knows his job extremely thoroughly, and was a joy to be around. I'd recommend him to anyone.

By PETER L. on 12/21/18
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappear...
(View More)
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappeared) but he did it and explained that the furnace would now run more efficiently and provide more comfort than before. Without his attention to detail, I would never have discovered the issue myself, so I applaud his persistence and skill. Also, except for a new filter, the service cost was covered under my maintenance agreement.
(View Less)

By GEORGIANA K. on 12/20/18
Great service. Season after season. Thanks

By Ed R. on 12/13/18
Service was very professional, friendly and informative. A pleasant experience.

By EDWARD R. on 12/13/18
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. Kyleigh was very thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing and answered all my questions.

By RAYMOND P. on 12/13/18
On time, quick and through. Everything was explained well, and Kyleigh even pointed out potential issues in the future. Great experience.

By PAULA H. on 12/13/18
Chuck identified problem immediately. Corrected and was on his way. Thank you

By WILLIAM N. on 12/13/18
All went well, as expected from 30+ years of business with H-9.

By Jack M. on 12/12/18
Received excellent service from Terry Schweiger. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in servicing our furnace. He explained its operation very well. He was very personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(490 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(396 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(313 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.