CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ROGER P. on 05/17/19
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs

By Judy K. on 05/15/19
Chuck is very efficient, thorough and friendly

By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By Wayne L. G. on 05/06/19
excellent, complete checkup for air conditioning unit, explained as he went through the service.

By PAT C. on 05/04/19
Service is excellent

By ROSE R. on 05/03/19
Good job

By CHARLES S. on 05/02/19
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. ...
(View More)
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. This week Chuck came to check out the AC condenser & we are good to go! It's nice to know you folks are our "go-to" source for either a problem or routine maintenance.
(View Less)

By ROSE MARIE L. on 05/01/19
Grant and the ladies did a great job. Thanks......

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more

By Elaine L. on 04/27/19
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.

By ADELE B. on 04/26/19
Efficient, professional, and personable

By DAN S. on 04/25/19
Prompt on time arrival, very trough, explained what he was doing and why. Reviewed the condition of the existing parts and their expected service life. Explained options for repair. Welcome back any time.

By ADELE B. on 04/25/19
Good service rendered by nice folks.

By MARIANNE B. on 04/23/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By SAM K. on 04/23/19
No comments

By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(533 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(423 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(330 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.