CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By VINCENT F. on 03/19/20
(no comment)

By SEAN A. on 03/15/20
no comment

By MIKE D. on 03/13/20
The service is always thorough.......a complete evaluation of everything. The technicians are professional in every way. It’s always fine with Homer Nine!

By JOHN V. on 03/13/20
Technician checked a/c and heard me talking about our old furnace. Went back and did a check on it. We wanted to replace it in the fall. He called the manager, who came over in an hour and after talking to him a long time, we bought a new furnace. Will be installed...
(View More)
Technician checked a/c and heard me talking about our old furnace. Went back and did a check on it. We wanted to replace it in the fall. He called the manager, who came over in an hour and after talking to him a long time, we bought a new furnace. Will be installed in three days. We have used Homer Nine for 44 years and always had prompt service and detailed explanations of any problems.
(View Less)

By PATRICE D. on 03/12/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for many years and have always had excellent service. The staff office staff are pleasant and professional and the technicians are the best. On my most recent service call , Deanna handled the communication and DJ was the techni...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for many years and have always had excellent service. The staff office staff are pleasant and professional and the technicians are the best. On my most recent service call , Deanna handled the communication and DJ was the technician. I was so pleased with the service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By RICHARD H. on 03/10/20
Service call was timely. 5 stars DJ WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS RESOLVED AN ISSUE WITH THE OIL FIRE BURNER HEAT EXCHANGER PIPING CAP THANKS RICHIE

By Debra B. on 03/05/20
Justin was very professional and friendly. He knew what the furnace needed and quickly did the work. He took the time to explain what he was doing. I definitely recommend Homer Nine. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and scheduled a time that fit my schedule. Great work; great team!

By MARY I. on 03/05/20
no comment

By PAT C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By AL C. on 02/15/20
They were on time and very knowledgeable about my system. They have always had my interest in mind. I recommend Homer Nine anytime someone asked

By WALTER W. on 02/10/20
Noah checked my furnace and heating system. He did a professional job of insuring my system was top notch and in good shape, with all the necessary filters and fluids to insure it continues to provide my home with the heat I might need for the remainder of winter.

By LINDA S. on 02/06/20
Always top rated service from tech and office people! Polite, friendly and professional.

By DICK H. on 01/31/20
Tom arrived on time and gave the heating system a good check. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had.

By Scott on 01/31/20
This is the second time Kohlton has been at our house, as he was part of the group that installed our new heating and cooling units a couple years ago. He is simply an excellent young man and technician. Knows his stuff, and is so polite and pleasant to be around.

By JAY L. on 01/23/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous service - by far the best I've ever used !

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By SANDY H. on 01/22/20
Very happy with reliable service, friendly experience, and knowledgeable technician. They always take time to explain and answer questions.

By lisa p. on 01/20/20
I have had Homer Nine and Sons now for quite a few years..Very good service from office girls and techs. We had Kohlton come today for a Furnace check and he was extremely nice and friendly! All of my questions were answered and I felt he was trustworthy and a very good Tech!

By WILLIAM D. on 01/13/20
They are very prompt and excellent service

By PHARON A. on 01/11/20
good,professional,clean they are a best in bossiness
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(621 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(502 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(377 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.