CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By Lindsay on 11/19/18
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furn...
(View More)
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furnace is running great...Id definitely recommend this company and will be using them for years to come!
(View Less)

By DONALD H. on 11/15/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.

By SUE F. on 11/15/18
Justin did a wonderful job! He was friendly yet professional, completing the work quickly and letting me know everything he had done. This is a great company with wonderful staff.

By BOB N. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH C. on 11/14/18
The crew did an outstanding job, after inspection they took the time to explain everything that they inspected and what the out come was !! Excellent job would recommend them to any one .

By THOMAS W. on 11/13/18
Bob was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS O. on 11/13/18
I am very impressed with Kyleigh's knowledge, honesty, thoroughness and work ethic.

By JOHN M. on 11/13/18
Terry completed his tuneup on my heatpump furnace this date 11/13/18 thank you for the service.

By Don H. on 11/13/18
Kyleigh not only did excellent work, but explained each thing that she did.

By JOHN L. on 11/10/18
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Ed T was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Ed T was courteous, helpful in solving a thermostat problem and completed the winter heat pump service inspe...
(View More)
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Ed T was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Ed T was courteous, helpful in solving a thermostat problem and completed the winter heat pump service inspection in the expected time. All aspects of Homer Nine was professional and great customer service.
(View Less)

By LINDA M. on 11/09/18
The staff and technicians of Homer Nine and Sons are professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. They provide topnotch, competent, and on-time service. I highly recommend Homer Nine.

By FRANK R. on 11/08/18
On time. Checked out the furnaces for any problems, and set up an appointment to fix any problems. Knew what to do!

By GUY S. on 11/07/18
Chuck was knowledgeable and personable. The ladies were very efficient and courteous.

By JAMES A. on 11/07/18
Excellent service. Arrived on time, Tech was very friendly and explained what he was doing,

By GARY H. on 11/07/18
A good company with trustworthy employees. My entire family has used Homer Nine for many years. My Dad was the first to use them and I saw the good work that was done so that was good enough for me too. My brother uses their services as well.

By LINDA K. on 11/06/18
Great service- Bob is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions

By bob w. on 11/05/18
Very professional and personable. Great service.

By ROBERT W. on 11/05/18
Great service. Very professional staff. Highly recommend.

By MARY ANN I. on 11/05/18
The girls in customer service were very professional and helpful. Kylie was completely thorough in her inspection of furnace. I will ask for her again when it comes time for air condition inspection in Spring

By BARRY E. on 11/02/18
Kayleigh and Taylor made a very professional team. Kayleigh is very conscientious and knowledgeable about her work. The job was completed quickly and cleanly. She went over and above in explaining what she was doing. I would recommend both of them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(470 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(377 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(308 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.