CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Kristi P. on 01/27/20
Water test was done in a short amount of time, technician was very friendly.

By Christopher R. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Amanda and Twister A. on 01/20/20
Lucas P was informative, polite, knowledgeable and entertaining. Interacted with kids and we all learned alot.

By Debra and Peter L. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Andy and Natalie H. on 01/09/20
Lucas P was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in informing me and my wife on a whole house system. Was a great time talking with him, he was no pushy into a sale and never once did we feel uncomfortable, both me and my wife would have him or his company into our home any time!

By Jodi and Dan G. on 12/30/19
Very informative!

By Korina & Mo R. on 12/24/19
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we dec...
(View More)
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we decided to purchase the system. Quick and easy to set up appointments and cheaper than one would expect. I'm looking forward to using our new system.
(View Less)

By Tyler and Kelsey M. on 12/24/19
no comment

By Jason and Linzie I. on 12/23/19
Very informative and friendly.

By Jordan and Suzanne R. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Kevin and Sara G. on 12/17/19
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you als...
(View More)
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you also to Kara for scheduling the free analysis and working with or schedule!
(View Less)

By Melissa and Josh C. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Kelsey on 12/14/19
Lucas was very informative and engaging. We learned a lot!

By Andrew and Melissa M. on 12/08/19
(no comment)

By Lyle and Rochelle R. on 11/24/19
The water test was interesting and informative.

By Thomas and Chrissie C. on 11/09/19
Lucas was awesome. I don't know anything about Kara, and I thought she was fairly pushy with the whole "BOTH YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST BE THERE" line, but Lucas was good enough to overcome that annoyance.

By Mark and S. on 11/06/19
Nick A. did a very thorough and credible job explaining the products, services and benefits and patiently answered all of our questions. We appreciated the fact we did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision and intend to give some serious thought to next steps.

By Don and Gretchen W. on 11/05/19
Very professional, learned a lot, wasn't prepared to purchase at this time

By John S. on 10/25/19
Wilhelm is very knowledgeable about the water system, and has a great personality. I intend on asking for him the next time we need service.

By Eric and Catherine W. on 10/15/19
Good test and not pushy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kara G
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Charles B
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Nick A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
Robin J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Shannon W. on 03/16/18
I really enjoyed learning about our water quality. Robin did a great job explaining the process and acceptable levels. It was shocking to see how much chlorine and contaminates were in my water.

By Leslie P. on 03/16/18
The entire team were friendly and experienced! Thanks for testing my water!

By Shari & Phil W. on 03/09/18
Got a message that Facebook posting was unavailable

By Frank & Debra S. on 01/13/18

By Jackie & Sherry M. on 01/07/18

By Andrew & Jessica K. on 01/04/18
(No Comment)

By Annalisa & Andrew C. on 01/01/18
We appreciated home water solutions stopping by so late to perform a water quality test for our house. It was very informative and we look forward to using their results and treating our water in the future. Thanks!

By David & Mary R. on 12/21/17
(no comment)

By John A. on 06/19/17
Jason and Steven were very professional when they showed up at our home to install our new water filtration system. Steven did a great job installing the CleanStart system in our laundry room, and Jason did a phenomenal job making customized connections, as the lay...
(View More)
Jason and Steven were very professional when they showed up at our home to install our new water filtration system. Steven did a great job installing the CleanStart system in our laundry room, and Jason did a phenomenal job making customized connections, as the layout of our plumbing was a bit different than usual. Not only were they both very thorough during the installation, but Jason also pointed out a leak that he discovered under our kitchen sink which we were unaware of. He also informed us that our hose bibs were not properly secured to the side of our house, which could cause future issues with our plumbing. All in all, they definitely went above and beyond!
(View Less)

By Debbie B. on 06/07/16
Robin J. came to our house to explain the "Rain Soft Filtration System" He was right on time. He was very personable and happily went over information again if I didn't understand. The tests he showed us were easily understood. Robin loved the system himself so...
(View More)
Robin J. came to our house to explain the "Rain Soft Filtration System" He was right on time. He was very personable and happily went over information again if I didn't understand. The tests he showed us were easily understood. Robin loved the system himself so much so that he has it in his own home. That spoke volumes. I had some questions after we had our whole house system installed and Chelsea was so patient and answered everything we needed to know. Luke W. Installed our system. He also was right on time. Easy to have in our home for a couple hours. He made sure that during the installation the units were positioned in such a way that they did not get in the way of our daily movements. He too went over the workings of the system and assured us and left contact numbers should anything at all come up and we had questions. When Luke left he said, "Welcome to the Rain Soft family". That is exactly what the whole process felt like... Like family would always be there for help should anything arise. Didn't know water could taste and feel so good. We had the very best experience. Luke was so clean you would never know he had been there. Sincerely, Deb B
(View Less)

By Ben T. on 04/27/16
Robin was personable and informational. He was just fun to talk to. Dalton did a fantastic job on our install and took the time to get it right. We are very happy with our rainsoft purchase and experience.

By Clint F. on 04/26/16
Dalton did a great job on the install. He explained things and was concerned that the system was installed correctly and with quality in mind. He knew what would and wouldn't work properly.

By Kathy R. on 04/16/16
Robin was very personalbe and did an excellent job of going through the water tests. Dalton and his trainee were very respectful and did an excellent job of installing our system.

By David T. on 03/17/16
The Rainsoft team here in Fort Collins was very helpful and knowledgable. We spoke with a representative and had it installed in the very same day. We are very happy and are already reaping the rewards of the new system. Thanks for everything.

By Linda A. on 02/20/16
Just getting it installed today. Everyone we have dealt with has been superior in terms of customer service. Looking forward to reaping the benefits of pure & clean water.

By Scott S. on 02/07/16
Kara, Diedre,Robin and Lonny were great to work with. Lonny did a great job installing g the system. Would definitely recommend them.

By Scott S. on 02/03/16
Kara,Robin and Lonny were great to work with. Lonny did a great job installing g the system. Would definitely recommend them.

By Mike G. on 12/20/15
Great system I like it so far. Taking the best showers now than I ever have.

By Mike G. on 12/19/15
Robin the rep that came out to do a water test at my house was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend getting your water tested for contaminates. My showers have never been so refreshing and my was we taste great. Highly recommend.

By Jessica Z. on 11/23/15
Jeremy did a great installation. I had an issue with the scheduled time of the appointment. Appointment at 1 and waited until 2:30. But he was able to work fast and get everything operating before we had to leave. The sales representative that wasn't Jeremy, I forg...
(View More)
Jeremy did a great installation. I had an issue with the scheduled time of the appointment. Appointment at 1 and waited until 2:30. But he was able to work fast and get everything operating before we had to leave. The sales representative that wasn't Jeremy, I forgot the other fella's name. Anyway, the sales rep tested my tap water and my bottled water from Deep Rock. I was a little dissappointed with the quality of Deep Rock water services. When I called to cancel, the lady was like "what were the test results?." I told her they need to do their own testing. And she said that the water was still drinkable....I canceled Deep Rock water.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.