CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Kristi P. on 01/27/20
Water test was done in a short amount of time, technician was very friendly.

By Christopher R. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Amanda and Twister A. on 01/20/20
Lucas P was informative, polite, knowledgeable and entertaining. Interacted with kids and we all learned alot.

By Debra and Peter L. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Andy and Natalie H. on 01/09/20
Lucas P was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in informing me and my wife on a whole house system. Was a great time talking with him, he was no pushy into a sale and never once did we feel uncomfortable, both me and my wife would have him or his company into our home any time!

By Jodi and Dan G. on 12/30/19
Very informative!

By Korina & Mo R. on 12/24/19
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we dec...
(View More)
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we decided to purchase the system. Quick and easy to set up appointments and cheaper than one would expect. I'm looking forward to using our new system.
(View Less)

By Tyler and Kelsey M. on 12/24/19
no comment

By Jason and Linzie I. on 12/23/19
Very informative and friendly.

By Jordan and Suzanne R. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Kevin and Sara G. on 12/17/19
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you als...
(View More)
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you also to Kara for scheduling the free analysis and working with or schedule!
(View Less)

By Melissa and Josh C. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Kelsey on 12/14/19
Lucas was very informative and engaging. We learned a lot!

By Andrew and Melissa M. on 12/08/19
(no comment)

By Lyle and Rochelle R. on 11/24/19
The water test was interesting and informative.

By Thomas and Chrissie C. on 11/09/19
Lucas was awesome. I don't know anything about Kara, and I thought she was fairly pushy with the whole "BOTH YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST BE THERE" line, but Lucas was good enough to overcome that annoyance.

By Mark and S. on 11/06/19
Nick A. did a very thorough and credible job explaining the products, services and benefits and patiently answered all of our questions. We appreciated the fact we did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision and intend to give some serious thought to next steps.

By Don and Gretchen W. on 11/05/19
Very professional, learned a lot, wasn't prepared to purchase at this time

By John S. on 10/25/19
Wilhelm is very knowledgeable about the water system, and has a great personality. I intend on asking for him the next time we need service.

By Eric and Catherine W. on 10/15/19
Good test and not pushy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kara G
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Charles B
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Nick A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
Nick A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I was raised in Minnesota and was taught as a kid to do your job well. I would be embarrassed if I could not do a job outside my standards, outside of the learning curve. I’m a scientist at heat, not a salesperson. I chose to be with Home Water Solutions because the company helps people without scheming them. The environment is something that I feel I can fit in with. On another note, my hobbies include comedy, sports, and whatever sounds like fun. My interests are broad.
By Debra and Peter L. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Jordan and Suzanne R. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Melissa and Josh C. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Mark and S. on 11/06/19
Nick A. did a very thorough and credible job explaining the products, services and benefits and patiently answered all of our questions. We appreciated the fact we did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision and intend to give some serious thought to next steps.

By Eric and Catherine W. on 10/15/19
Good test and not pushy

By CAITLYN/RYAN M. on 09/15/19
We enjoyed the free water test Nick A. conducted at our kitchen sink! No pressure to sell us products, but suggestions were made about how to improve the quality of our water. It was better than other company Reps (not from Home Water Solutions) who have come by in...
(View More)
We enjoyed the free water test Nick A. conducted at our kitchen sink! No pressure to sell us products, but suggestions were made about how to improve the quality of our water. It was better than other company Reps (not from Home Water Solutions) who have come by in the past and spent HOURS trying to sell their services. I would recommend HWS to anyone who wants to improve their house water!
(View Less)

By Patty and Brandon H. on 08/31/19
Nick was fast, fun, and informative. Answered all our questions and wasn’t pushy! Great guy. Would definitely invite him over for cupcakes sometime, cool guy!!

By Brian on 08/09/19
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't ...
(View More)
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't plan on buying a home water solution any time soon, and I do want to shop around first, but when I do get one, your company gets a huge boost with me and my family, solely be because of your outstanding salesman/water testing professional. THANK YOU NICK A!
(View Less)

By Amy and Steve T. on 08/03/19
Nick came to out how and did a study in the water which was awesome! Products are a bit costly.

By Jake and Veronika M. on 06/11/19
No Comment

By Carlos M. on 05/17/19
Nick was super helpful and informative with the water test that was done at our home! He answered all our questions and showed every step in great detail! He gave us all the facts and information we needed and we definitely enjoyed his service even had some laughs ...
(View More)
Nick was super helpful and informative with the water test that was done at our home! He answered all our questions and showed every step in great detail! He gave us all the facts and information we needed and we definitely enjoyed his service even had some laughs will definitely be in contact with him again thank you Nick!
(View Less)

By Jeanette on 05/17/19
Nick was super helpful and informative with the free home water test! Definitely interested in the water conditioning system!! Thanks again Nick!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.