CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Charles and Bonnie L. on 03/12/20
(no comment)

By Donna H. on 02/21/20
Enjoyed talking to Wilhelm; I appreciate his candor about several options, and in the end am very satisfied with his service and his knowledge of product. I will ask for him in all future calls. Thanks Wilhelm.

By Kristi P. on 01/27/20
Water test was done in a short amount of time, technician was very friendly.

By Christopher R. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Amanda and Twister A. on 01/20/20
Lucas P was informative, polite, knowledgeable and entertaining. Interacted with kids and we all learned alot.

By Debra and Peter L. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Andy and Natalie H. on 01/09/20
Lucas P was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in informing me and my wife on a whole house system. Was a great time talking with him, he was no pushy into a sale and never once did we feel uncomfortable, both me and my wife would have him or his company into our home any time!

By Jodi and Dan G. on 12/30/19
Very informative!

By Korina & Mo R. on 12/24/19
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we dec...
(View More)
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we decided to purchase the system. Quick and easy to set up appointments and cheaper than one would expect. I'm looking forward to using our new system.
(View Less)

By Tyler and Kelsey M. on 12/24/19
no comment

By Jason and Linzie I. on 12/23/19
Very informative and friendly.

By Jordan and Suzanne R. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Kevin and Sara G. on 12/17/19
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you als...
(View More)
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you also to Kara for scheduling the free analysis and working with or schedule!
(View Less)

By Melissa and Josh C. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Kelsey on 12/14/19
Lucas was very informative and engaging. We learned a lot!

By Andrew and Melissa M. on 12/08/19
(no comment)

By Lyle and Rochelle R. on 11/24/19
The water test was interesting and informative.

By Thomas and Chrissie C. on 11/09/19
Lucas was awesome. I don't know anything about Kara, and I thought she was fairly pushy with the whole "BOTH YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST BE THERE" line, but Lucas was good enough to overcome that annoyance.

By Mark and S. on 11/06/19
Nick A. did a very thorough and credible job explaining the products, services and benefits and patiently answered all of our questions. We appreciated the fact we did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision and intend to give some serious thought to next steps.

By Don and Gretchen W. on 11/05/19
Very professional, learned a lot, wasn't prepared to purchase at this time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kara G
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Charles B
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Lucas P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
Jeremy P has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 48 total reviews
48 total reviews
By David A. on 10/16/17
These guys did a great job with our water system very professional and courtesy. They were very knowledgeable about the product and hooking up the system. They answered all of our questions to our satisfaction.

By Emily L. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By Carlos And Amanda C. on 10/05/17

By Martha & Dave C. on 08/01/17
Joel came and tested our water. We had lots of questions. He was patient and knowledgeable. They installed the system the very next day. Had to reroute sprinkler system water and cut holes in the drywall. Patched the drywall and explained each section of the system...
(View More)
Joel came and tested our water. We had lots of questions. He was patient and knowledgeable. They installed the system the very next day. Had to reroute sprinkler system water and cut holes in the drywall. Patched the drywall and explained each section of the system. Great bunch of guys!
(View Less)

By John & Lena M. on 04/14/17
Jeremy was wonderful to deal with. Would definitely have proceeded but not financially viable for us at this time. Jeremy was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable we were definitely impressed. He was also fun to listen to. A definite asset to your company!

By Shannon & Robert T. on 03/11/17
Jeremy was polite and funny and very informative. Also the phone staff Kara and others were super friendly and accommodating.

By Bill & Rhonda C. on 02/08/17
Very well presented demonstration. It was a real eye opening experience for both my wife and I, giving us much to think about. Thanks.

By Lauren & Daniel D. on 02/07/17
Jeremy did an amazing job at showing us everything found in our public water supply

By Lauren & Daniel D. on 02/07/17
Jeremy did an amazing job at showing us everything found in our public water supply

By Steve & Leslie M. on 01/04/17
So far, so good. We still have the install to do.

By Erik & Kristine D. on 01/03/17
Theron H did a great job showing us our water quality. He was very informative and educated us on the quality of our water. Jeremy P installed our system and did a great job

By Kyle R. on 12/14/16
They did a few things that they did not discussed with me first I was told that they would be doing water test when they were done that did not happen

By Kevin & Kathy H. on 11/21/16
(no comment)

By Mary H. on 05/30/16
Thanks you two for a wonderful presentation and installation. We are very satisfied and happy to know that we are drinking and bathing in good, healthy water.

By Justin M. on 04/21/16
Fantastic job from everyone involved, very Profesional. I recommend the rain soft system to everyone. Thank you Sydney M, Jeremy P, Kara G, and Alex A.

By David B. on 04/13/16
Thanks so much I'm very impressed with the friendliness and great work!!

By Jen and Doug S. on 03/29/16
Jeremy was awesome. Thanks so much for everything. We're very excited to try it all out.

By Doug G. on 03/08/16
Super job Clean and respectful of us and our property. Thank you for a job better then well done.

By Pam B. on 03/05/16
Appreciate the professionalism and work ethic of Jake, Jeremy and Matt. Jake did a nice job demonstrating the products and Jeremy and Matt with the install. Great job done by all.

By Blair M. on 02/06/16
Chris did a fantastic job showing us the ins and outs of the Rain Soft system and how it changed the water directly from our sink. Jeremy spent the better part of his day working hard to get the system set up into our limited space. Thanks guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.