CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Nicholas H. on 09/18/19
No Comment

By CAITLYN/RYAN M. on 09/15/19
We enjoyed the free water test Nick A. conducted at our kitchen sink! No pressure to sell us products, but suggestions were made about how to improve the quality of our water. It was better than other company Reps (not from Home Water Solutions) who have come by in...
(View More)
We enjoyed the free water test Nick A. conducted at our kitchen sink! No pressure to sell us products, but suggestions were made about how to improve the quality of our water. It was better than other company Reps (not from Home Water Solutions) who have come by in the past and spent HOURS trying to sell their services. I would recommend HWS to anyone who wants to improve their house water!
(View Less)

By Laura A. on 09/09/19
Lukes was very pleasant and did an amazing job. I ask a series of questions after the tests and he explained each question professionally.

By Laura A. on 09/09/19
Lukes was very pleasant and did an amazing job. I ask a series of questions after the tests and he explained each question professionally.

By Patty and Brandon H. on 08/31/19
Nick was fast, fun, and informative. Answered all our questions and wasn’t pushy! Great guy. Would definitely invite him over for cupcakes sometime, cool guy!!

By Morgan and Ben T. on 08/31/19
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those result...
(View More)
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those results meant. Highly recommend using them for higher water quality.
(View Less)

By Kathy and Bill O. on 08/23/19
Allison did a wonderful job testing our water and showing us how our water compares.

By Michael and Jennifer T. on 08/13/19
Allison was great but it took 2hrs before we were done with financing which was not really Allison's fault. They finance company took a long time.

By Brian on 08/09/19
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't ...
(View More)
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't plan on buying a home water solution any time soon, and I do want to shop around first, but when I do get one, your company gets a huge boost with me and my family, solely be because of your outstanding salesman/water testing professional. THANK YOU NICK A!
(View Less)

By Laura and Tracy P. on 08/06/19
Alison was for informative about what was going on with our water. We learned a lot, but she also did it in a fun and engaging way. Even though finding out how bad our water quality was unsettling, Alison guided us through what we could do about it and we feel reli...
(View More)
Alison was for informative about what was going on with our water. We learned a lot, but she also did it in a fun and engaging way. Even though finding out how bad our water quality was unsettling, Alison guided us through what we could do about it and we feel relieved that they were able to get out the next day and install a solution that made us feel safe and confident in being able to use the water in our home again. We 100% recommend them to come out and test your water and we are so thrilled with the system we now have.
(View Less)

By Amy and Steve T. on 08/03/19
Nick came to out how and did a study in the water which was awesome! Products are a bit costly.

By Brad on 07/08/19
Very professional and personable! Thankful for the educational presentation!

By Charles C. on 06/20/19
Charles was great! He did all the tests needed to see the differences in our water at home and the filtered water. Charles was knowledgeable and very kind.

By Jake and Veronika M. on 06/11/19
No Comment

By Laura B. on 05/21/19
The sales man was very professional and provided a great presentation of the product. It sounds like a great product that I may consider once my house remodel is completed.Didn't leave a gift card as promised, so only 4 stars.

By Carlos M. on 05/17/19
Nick was super helpful and informative with the water test that was done at our home! He answered all our questions and showed every step in great detail! He gave us all the facts and information we needed and we definitely enjoyed his service even had some laughs ...
(View More)
Nick was super helpful and informative with the water test that was done at our home! He answered all our questions and showed every step in great detail! He gave us all the facts and information we needed and we definitely enjoyed his service even had some laughs will definitely be in contact with him again thank you Nick!
(View Less)

By Jeanette on 05/17/19
Nick was super helpful and informative with the free home water test! Definitely interested in the water conditioning system!! Thanks again Nick!

By Allen, L. on 02/25/19
We were very impressed with the water test that Alison did in our home. She answered so many of our questions. I highly recommend her for her professionalism. She does a great job without pressure. She gave us the facts and we appreciated her service.

By Amy and Mazi S. on 02/06/19
Ciera did a great job

By Lee and Dean C. on 02/02/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacquelyne T
9 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Kara G
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Donna R
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
Jeremy P has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 48 total reviews
48 total reviews
By David A. on 10/16/17
These guys did a great job with our water system very professional and courtesy. They were very knowledgeable about the product and hooking up the system. They answered all of our questions to our satisfaction.

By Emily L. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By Carlos And Amanda C. on 10/05/17

By Martha & Dave C. on 08/01/17
Joel came and tested our water. We had lots of questions. He was patient and knowledgeable. They installed the system the very next day. Had to reroute sprinkler system water and cut holes in the drywall. Patched the drywall and explained each section of the system...
(View More)
Joel came and tested our water. We had lots of questions. He was patient and knowledgeable. They installed the system the very next day. Had to reroute sprinkler system water and cut holes in the drywall. Patched the drywall and explained each section of the system. Great bunch of guys!
(View Less)

By John & Lena M. on 04/14/17
Jeremy was wonderful to deal with. Would definitely have proceeded but not financially viable for us at this time. Jeremy was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable we were definitely impressed. He was also fun to listen to. A definite asset to your company!

By Shannon & Robert T. on 03/11/17
Jeremy was polite and funny and very informative. Also the phone staff Kara and others were super friendly and accommodating.

By Bill & Rhonda C. on 02/08/17
Very well presented demonstration. It was a real eye opening experience for both my wife and I, giving us much to think about. Thanks.

By Lauren & Daniel D. on 02/07/17
Jeremy did an amazing job at showing us everything found in our public water supply

By Lauren & Daniel D. on 02/07/17
Jeremy did an amazing job at showing us everything found in our public water supply

By Steve & Leslie M. on 01/04/17
So far, so good. We still have the install to do.

By Erik & Kristine D. on 01/03/17
Theron H did a great job showing us our water quality. He was very informative and educated us on the quality of our water. Jeremy P installed our system and did a great job

By Kyle R. on 12/14/16
They did a few things that they did not discussed with me first I was told that they would be doing water test when they were done that did not happen

By Kevin & Kathy H. on 11/21/16
(no comment)

By Mary H. on 05/30/16
Thanks you two for a wonderful presentation and installation. We are very satisfied and happy to know that we are drinking and bathing in good, healthy water.

By Justin M. on 04/21/16
Fantastic job from everyone involved, very Profesional. I recommend the rain soft system to everyone. Thank you Sydney M, Jeremy P, Kara G, and Alex A.

By David B. on 04/13/16
Thanks so much I'm very impressed with the friendliness and great work!!

By Jen and Doug S. on 03/29/16
Jeremy was awesome. Thanks so much for everything. We're very excited to try it all out.

By Doug G. on 03/08/16
Super job Clean and respectful of us and our property. Thank you for a job better then well done.

By Pam B. on 03/05/16
Appreciate the professionalism and work ethic of Jake, Jeremy and Matt. Jake did a nice job demonstrating the products and Jeremy and Matt with the install. Great job done by all.

By Blair M. on 02/06/16
Chris did a fantastic job showing us the ins and outs of the Rain Soft system and how it changed the water directly from our sink. Jeremy spent the better part of his day working hard to get the system set up into our limited space. Thanks guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.