CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Kristi P. on 01/27/20
Water test was done in a short amount of time, technician was very friendly.

By Christopher R. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Amanda and Twister A. on 01/20/20
Lucas P was informative, polite, knowledgeable and entertaining. Interacted with kids and we all learned alot.

By Debra and Peter L. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Andy and Natalie H. on 01/09/20
Lucas P was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in informing me and my wife on a whole house system. Was a great time talking with him, he was no pushy into a sale and never once did we feel uncomfortable, both me and my wife would have him or his company into our home any time!

By Jodi and Dan G. on 12/30/19
Very informative!

By Korina & Mo R. on 12/24/19
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we dec...
(View More)
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we decided to purchase the system. Quick and easy to set up appointments and cheaper than one would expect. I'm looking forward to using our new system.
(View Less)

By Tyler and Kelsey M. on 12/24/19
no comment

By Jason and Linzie I. on 12/23/19
Very informative and friendly.

By Jordan and Suzanne R. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Kevin and Sara G. on 12/17/19
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you als...
(View More)
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you also to Kara for scheduling the free analysis and working with or schedule!
(View Less)

By Melissa and Josh C. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Kelsey on 12/14/19
Lucas was very informative and engaging. We learned a lot!

By Andrew and Melissa M. on 12/08/19
(no comment)

By Lyle and Rochelle R. on 11/24/19
The water test was interesting and informative.

By Thomas and Chrissie C. on 11/09/19
Lucas was awesome. I don't know anything about Kara, and I thought she was fairly pushy with the whole "BOTH YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST BE THERE" line, but Lucas was good enough to overcome that annoyance.

By Mark and S. on 11/06/19
Nick A. did a very thorough and credible job explaining the products, services and benefits and patiently answered all of our questions. We appreciated the fact we did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision and intend to give some serious thought to next steps.

By Don and Gretchen W. on 11/05/19
Very professional, learned a lot, wasn't prepared to purchase at this time

By John S. on 10/25/19
Wilhelm is very knowledgeable about the water system, and has a great personality. I intend on asking for him the next time we need service.

By Eric and Catherine W. on 10/15/19
Good test and not pushy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kara G
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Charles B
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Nick A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.