CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Kristi P. on 01/27/20
Water test was done in a short amount of time, technician was very friendly.

By Christopher R. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Amanda and Twister A. on 01/20/20
Lucas P was informative, polite, knowledgeable and entertaining. Interacted with kids and we all learned alot.

By Debra and Peter L. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Andy and Natalie H. on 01/09/20
Lucas P was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in informing me and my wife on a whole house system. Was a great time talking with him, he was no pushy into a sale and never once did we feel uncomfortable, both me and my wife would have him or his company into our home any time!

By Jodi and Dan G. on 12/30/19
Very informative!

By Korina & Mo R. on 12/24/19
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we dec...
(View More)
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we decided to purchase the system. Quick and easy to set up appointments and cheaper than one would expect. I'm looking forward to using our new system.
(View Less)

By Tyler and Kelsey M. on 12/24/19
no comment

By Jason and Linzie I. on 12/23/19
Very informative and friendly.

By Jordan and Suzanne R. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Kevin and Sara G. on 12/17/19
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you als...
(View More)
Lucas gave us a great presentation on the solids content of our water and how treating the water could save us money through our appliances and laundry detergent. He was personable and knowledgeable during his analysis of our home water. Thanks Lucas! Thank you also to Kara for scheduling the free analysis and working with or schedule!
(View Less)

By Melissa and Josh C. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Kelsey on 12/14/19
Lucas was very informative and engaging. We learned a lot!

By Andrew and Melissa M. on 12/08/19
(no comment)

By Lyle and Rochelle R. on 11/24/19
The water test was interesting and informative.

By Thomas and Chrissie C. on 11/09/19
Lucas was awesome. I don't know anything about Kara, and I thought she was fairly pushy with the whole "BOTH YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST BE THERE" line, but Lucas was good enough to overcome that annoyance.

By Mark and S. on 11/06/19
Nick A. did a very thorough and credible job explaining the products, services and benefits and patiently answered all of our questions. We appreciated the fact we did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision and intend to give some serious thought to next steps.

By Don and Gretchen W. on 11/05/19
Very professional, learned a lot, wasn't prepared to purchase at this time

By John S. on 10/25/19
Wilhelm is very knowledgeable about the water system, and has a great personality. I intend on asking for him the next time we need service.

By Eric and Catherine W. on 10/15/19
Good test and not pushy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kara G
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Charles B
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Nick A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
Charles B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Kristi P. on 01/27/20
Water test was done in a short amount of time, technician was very friendly.

By Korina & Mo R. on 12/24/19
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we dec...
(View More)
Charles came to the house and informed us how the testing would go and was very polite. We discussed all our concerns about our water. He was very informed about Denver water quality. We were very interested in the product. After the interactive presentation we decided to purchase the system. Quick and easy to set up appointments and cheaper than one would expect. I'm looking forward to using our new system.
(View Less)

By Jonah and Jackie F. on 09/13/19
Charles came and performed a water test for us. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales tactics. Our water was in pretty good shape and he made a few nice suggestions on making it better for our situation. The products were a bit expensive fo...
(View More)
Charles came and performed a water test for us. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales tactics. Our water was in pretty good shape and he made a few nice suggestions on making it better for our situation. The products were a bit expensive for us at this time but something to think about for the future. Overall a good experience! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Morgan and Ben T. on 08/31/19
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those result...
(View More)
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those results meant. Highly recommend using them for higher water quality.
(View Less)

By Charles C. on 06/20/19
Charles was great! He did all the tests needed to see the differences in our water at home and the filtered water. Charles was knowledgeable and very kind.

By Greg & Aaron M. on 04/06/18
Charles B was great, walked us through all the testing, and was not at all pushy about selling a water softener

By Autumn & Brad A. on 03/24/18
(No Comment)

By Jeff & Julie T. on 01/28/18
(no comment)

By Goldie & Clem W. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By Sean & Dori S. on 10/10/17
The water test conducted in my kitchen was not a surprise, but I did learn the extent to which my water needed help. I thank them for that.

By Stephanie and Jorge S. on 10/06/17
It was a great test and show in our home. It was interesting to see what was in our water.

By Ron & Emma B. on 10/02/17
(no comment)

By Brandon & Ashley S. on 09/19/17
Very informative and happy with our decision to make the switch! Charles was great to work with and same with the Jay team who performed the installation!

By Ken and Dianna A. on 09/11/17
Charles was very informative and was not a "pushy" salesman. I enjoyed his presentation and the results from his testing were what I need to have to make an informed decision and to seek additional inquires about certain products and systems.

By Nate & Emily M. on 09/07/17
Charles had a great presentation and thoroughly educated us on the Rainsoft system but the system wasn't a good fit for us at the time.

By Sarai & Sergio M. on 08/08/17
Great experience Charles is a great person to work with!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.