CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Lea and Steve M. on 04/30/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By john b. on 04/27/18
great work, good info.

By John & Linda B. on 04/27/18
great work, good info.

By Michael c. on 04/26/18
Good to hear about what is on our water

By Cliff & Ginny S. on 04/25/18
Pablo did a real nice job of explaining our water test. He was surprised that our 12 year old softener was working so well. We may have to send in some water to the state lab to get a detailed report and compare the results to the test we had done in the past. Very informative.

By Tammy G. on 04/25/18
Annette did a great job explaining the water analysis. The system would be amazing, but the cost is prohibitive at this time.

By Chase & R. on 04/21/18
TJ was Professional and knowledgeable and able to help us in maintenance and learning our new equipment

By Anne & Austin O. on 04/21/18
(No Comment)

By Becky & Dennis S. on 04/18/18
Pablo was very professional, honest, fun, and helpful he knows his stuff! Thanks Pablo

By Dan & Barbara R. on 04/18/18
We were very impressed with the knowledge of the gentleman that came to our home to do the testing. The representatives we spoke to on the home were helpful.

By Tiffany & Tyler W. on 04/12/18
Pablo made the "boring" water test really fun!! Thanks Pablo!

By Emily S. on 04/11/18
(No Comment)

By Consuela & Simon & Maria Ramirez and S. on 04/10/18
Water test was informative but the filter system was too expensive for us to get. Hopefully its something we can invest in in the future. We had to reschedule our appointment a few times (one of which was a fault on our part) but they did try to arrive around the t...
(View More)
Water test was informative but the filter system was too expensive for us to get. Hopefully its something we can invest in in the future. We had to reschedule our appointment a few times (one of which was a fault on our part) but they did try to arrive around the time frame given to us.
(View Less)

By Savannah & Kris L. on 04/07/18
Very informative! Friendly service!

By Greg & Aaron M. on 04/06/18
Charles B was great, walked us through all the testing, and was not at all pushy about selling a water softener

By Jason & Heather P. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Shawn & Cindy H. on 04/01/18
(no comment)

By Joe & Amy M. on 03/31/18
Great sales and installation team! Couldn’t be happier with the service we received and love our clean, alkaline water dispenser, the purification system and washing machine filter. We have noticed great results from the better quality water the system provides.

By Nancy H. on 03/31/18
I enjoyed talking with Annette. She is very knowledgeable and covered everything very thoroughly. I can see the benefits of your products but I am not in a financial situation at this time to make this investment.

By Matt & Laura C. on 03/31/18
TJ was great so were the installers. We couldn’t be happier with our Rain Soft system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.