CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Nikki D. on 03/24/18
Tj was great! He was very nice, polite and knowledgeable! I look forward to chatting again next week! We enjoyed the presentation and learned a lot!!

By Nikki D. on 03/24/18
Tj was great! He was very nice, polite and knowledgeable! I look forward to chatting again next week! We enjoyed the presentation and learned a lot!!

By Reed & Kat H. on 03/23/18
(no comment)

By Earl M. on 03/22/18
Annette H. showed us the issues with our water and showed us the solutions to fix it. Very knowledgeable. Walter B. kept us updated with scheduling. Robert G. did an awesome job installing the new system. We are enjoying our new clean water!

By Amanda & Andrew P. on 03/21/18
(no comment)

By Matthew B. on 03/21/18
Pablo and Walter are both great to work with

By John & Rosemary H. on 03/21/18
TJ was very professional and arrived on time. He provided test results in allotted time and was very personable.

By Joey & Tila W. on 03/20/18
Pablo was very informative about the water test it was very interesting . Real nice guy

By Malcolm and Leslie G. on 03/19/18
(No Comment)

By Rick and Jody M. on 03/17/18
Pablo was excellent and we look forward to having the system installed.

By Nick B. on 03/16/18
Everybody was very helpful, Kara, Walter, including Pablo who visited w us. It was good to see what we have in our water, finally. Time well spent. Good job !

By Shannon W. on 03/16/18
I really enjoyed learning about our water quality. Robin did a great job explaining the process and acceptable levels. It was shocking to see how much chlorine and contaminates were in my water.

By Karen E. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By Leslie P. on 03/16/18
The entire team were friendly and experienced! Thanks for testing my water!

By AJ & Katie C. on 03/16/18
Everyone was friendly and professional!

By Mike & Rosemarie C. on 03/15/18
I understand the presentation is “canned”, but I would have liked more technical information. The information provided will give us an option to consider.

By Ken & Roberta R. on 03/15/18
Great water analysis yesterday.

By Ken & Roberta R. on 03/15/18
Very good analysis by Mr Winn Wished we could afford the complete system.

By Rik & Catherine R. on 03/14/18
All steps in the process were explained in detail. All employees were extremely professional. Water filter has been amazing the last few weeks, can really tell the difference drinking the water and cleaning around the house.

By David & Pamela T. on 03/12/18
Pablo was very professional, informative and helpful in discussing alternative products. excellent representative...as was jason
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.