CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Missi and Jeramiah S. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By Jerry and Margie N. on 10/15/18
Ciera was very professional and full of information. She did a wonderful job on her presentation. We appreciate you sending her to our home.

By John and Jordan W. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By Jed and Jamie C. on 10/08/18
even though we didn't purchase any of the products their information and Technology shared was impressive and the sales person was relatable and sincere

By Martinez, S. on 09/28/18
Wylan was very professional Knows Rain Soft products. He fixed the problem and knew what was wrong right away. Excellent Thanks Sharon

By Jim and Elan B. on 09/22/18
Richard was very knowledgeable, plane was knowledgeable and helped out with installation.

By Robert and Crissie T. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Jason and Patricia A. on 09/19/18
Great

By Tom and Kirt R. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Gina and Jose R. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Trevor and Zandra S. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By Drew and Samantha S. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By Ryan and Jane M. on 08/29/18
Blaine was great. Was very courteous, explained and answered any questions we had. Very knowledgeable. Got to work right away and did a great job! We are very happy with our service, and the technicians truly made this experience great.

By Anthony S. on 08/24/18
Adam and Blaine are a very great team. They both walked me thru the installation of my Rainsoft EC4 oxytech whole home filtration system. The water here in Deer Trail, Co. is Horrible. After my system was installed it was night and day difference in the smell and t...
(View More)
Adam and Blaine are a very great team. They both walked me thru the installation of my Rainsoft EC4 oxytech whole home filtration system. The water here in Deer Trail, Co. is Horrible. After my system was installed it was night and day difference in the smell and taste of our water. Deer Trail has a city well with a lot of hydrogen sulfate( give water and washed clothes a rotten egg/Sulphur smell. After my system was installed it is gone. Thank you Rainsoft, Drew,Adam &Blaine.
(View Less)

By Skelton, J. on 08/22/18
Had the system 1.5 year, works great. The tech came out and did a inspection at my request (usually every 2 years). Went through everything,answered all my questions,showed me all the screens and then had me (drive) through all the screens that showed me the inform...
(View More)
Had the system 1.5 year, works great. The tech came out and did a inspection at my request (usually every 2 years). Went through everything,answered all my questions,showed me all the screens and then had me (drive) through all the screens that showed me the information I wanted to know. The last comment the had as he was leaving was, call anytime for anything we're there for you. Great Job!!!!!
(View Less)

By Katherine and Nathan J. on 08/22/18
James was very professional, polite, and patient with my kids!

By Fred and Vicki B. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Megan and Andrew E. on 08/19/18
(no comment)

By Alcorn, T. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By peter on 08/06/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin E
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Andrew B
Rating:Just Launched
Wilhelm E
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan S
Rating:Just Launched
Lanney O
Rating:Just Launched
Glenn K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.