CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Sussy and Mike S. on 12/13/18
While Lori was gracious and knowledgeable about water, I felt mislead. I was told a technician was coming to test water but it turned into a sales pitch.

By Phillip and Melissa G. on 12/06/18
Ciera was our Home Water Solutions expert. She gave us a demonstration of the water system which my family and I really enjoyed. It was informative and actually pretty fun. I understood that this demo was to sell a product but I never imagined how awesome the produ...
(View More)
Ciera was our Home Water Solutions expert. She gave us a demonstration of the water system which my family and I really enjoyed. It was informative and actually pretty fun. I understood that this demo was to sell a product but I never imagined how awesome the product would be. We bought the RainSoft system with CleanSmart laundry system and we're really happy.
(View Less)

By Sandi and Henry P. on 12/03/18
What a pleasure it was to have Cory fix my drain. He was fast and thorough.

By Nancy and Isaiah C. on 12/01/18
Lori was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, hands on, family orientated, professional and personable. We are very glad that she is the one who knocked on our door. She was like having a friend over. We will definitely be purchasing a whole home filtrat...
(View More)
Lori was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, hands on, family orientated, professional and personable. We are very glad that she is the one who knocked on our door. She was like having a friend over. We will definitely be purchasing a whole home filtration system through Lori in the next few months.
(View Less)

By Dale and Martha R. on 11/30/18
Justin did a great job with the demonstration, and was very knowledgeable. He is very intelligent, and should be doing something other than sales. We give him 5 stars!!! However, 1. We were told the process would last up to an hour, and he was here for 2 hours....
(View More)
Justin did a great job with the demonstration, and was very knowledgeable. He is very intelligent, and should be doing something other than sales. We give him 5 stars!!! However, 1. We were told the process would last up to an hour, and he was here for 2 hours. 2. The reason we signed up for this was because we were told ( more than once by the company) that they would test for bacteria...they do not. 3. At our age we would never recoup the cost. 4. And lastly, they pull the “let me call my manager” ploy to give you the price. Like buying a car. And as suspected, if you don’t buy today, it will cost you thousands more tomorrow. ....The 2 hours was not worth the $20 coupon to Home Depot he gave us. I give the company’s ploys a 1.
(View Less)

By Sam and Gertrude B. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Isamar and Edgar Q. on 11/26/18
I really liked the product but they are too pricy, Justin was great very kind and patient.

By Belen and Brian R. on 11/21/18
Today we have Lori J. doing a presentation. She is amazing. She is approachable, friendly, knowledgeable and just plain nice to talk to. She is a great spoke person for the company!

By Cecile C. on 11/08/18
Great product, but follow up is lacking. I was promised a call the next morning. That didn't hapoen. I was also promised a gift card. I could not get it to load on my lap top. Not too impressed.

By michelle w. on 11/04/18
Lori did an excellent job and answered all our questions. If she didn't have the answer she would contact someone to get the answer for us.

By Chris and Joanna D. on 10/29/18
She was awesome

By Elmer and Amanda R. on 10/28/18
Excellent product for home water solutions.

By Ryan and Mariel H. on 10/26/18
Very knowledgeable and informative! Didn’t realize how many contaminants were still in our water. Very happy with my system!

By Catherine C. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Kimberly & C. on 10/19/18
We were very impressed by the gal who came to demonstrate the water system! Very knowledgeable and fun to be around! We ended up purchasing the full RainSoft system with CleanSmart laundry system and we couldn't be happier! Best decision for our home!

By Rachel and Tom H. on 10/16/18
Justin Edl came to our home and was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about Home Water Solutions and their products. The tests he did right at our kitchen sink were awesome to see. I couldn't believe all the stuff in my water! Justin was very understanding of our...
(View More)
Justin Edl came to our home and was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about Home Water Solutions and their products. The tests he did right at our kitchen sink were awesome to see. I couldn't believe all the stuff in my water! Justin was very understanding of our needs for our home and made this experience very smooth and easy. Not to mention a great learning experience! Thank you Justin Edl and Home Water Solutions!
(View Less)

By Lori and K. on 10/16/18
Lori was very nice and informative.

By Jim and Elan B. on 10/16/18
Richard was very knowledgeable, plane was knowledgeable and helped out with installation.

By Missi and Jeramiah S. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By Jerry and Margie N. on 10/15/18
Ciera was very professional and full of information. She did a wonderful job on her presentation. We appreciate you sending her to our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacquelyne T
9 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Kara G
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Walter B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Gary J
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Wylan M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.