CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Jenn and Dan D. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Todd & Teresa M. on 06/13/18
Jacquelyn, Walt, and Pablo were great. They friendly and professional. We had fun with Pablo and appreciate the information he gave us.

By TJ & Ashley Z. on 06/08/18
Treys presentation was truely eyeopening. His knowlege about clean water was impressive. We would of loved to purchase this system it just wasn't in our budget at this time

By Linda & Bill B. on 06/05/18
We had our water tested and the results were not what we liked hearing. We bought a system that we hope will help solve the problems that were presented. Both the water tester and system installer were informative and knew what they were doing. My only surprise was...
(View More)
We had our water tested and the results were not what we liked hearing. We bought a system that we hope will help solve the problems that were presented. Both the water tester and system installer were informative and knew what they were doing. My only surprise was the size of the components.
(View Less)

By Phil & Jennifer A. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Sean & Penny M. on 05/29/18
Charlie was super knowledgeable and answered most questions asked. Water demo was actually very interesting. When the time comes we will definitely go with HWS.

By James B. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Jeff & Brittany A. on 05/26/18
It was a breath of fresh air working with Charlie regarding our home water evaluation. day in and day out I work along side sales personell within the construction industry and Charlie was both accurate and honest, a rare quality these days. Personally, I own a hot...
(View More)
It was a breath of fresh air working with Charlie regarding our home water evaluation. day in and day out I work along side sales personell within the construction industry and Charlie was both accurate and honest, a rare quality these days. Personally, I own a hot tub and am very familiar with the water testing procedures used for assessment. Charlie was able to quickly perform the same types of testing while also able to explain the impacts of the results and how best to mitigate against long term adverse effects. I would highly recommend use of both Rain Soft and Charlie for any one seeking additional information regarding their own water quality scenarios.
(View Less)

By JCasey on 05/24/18
What a scam. When you are promised a water test to identify elements in your water, I would expect a level of expertise and knowledge commensurate with the position. Not so. As if it is a surprise that public water contains chlorine? And be careful about explai...
(View More)
What a scam. When you are promised a water test to identify elements in your water, I would expect a level of expertise and knowledge commensurate with the position. Not so. As if it is a surprise that public water contains chlorine? And be careful about explaining that water can contain benzene when you can’t pronounce the element and have no way of identifying with your handy little kit whether my water actually HAS benzene in it. Home Depot should ban these sales tactics from its stores, particularly when you are offered a $50 gift card that is never presented. We didn’t get the high pressure sales pitch because our representative soon realized we weren’t the least bit interested in the scare tactics. If you read other reviews, it appears no one in Northern Colorado has good water and would benefit from an overpriced water filtration system. What a surprise.
(View Less)

By Jeff and Trish A. on 05/23/18
(No Comment)

By Jeff and Trish A. on 05/23/18
(No Comment)

By Jeff and Trish A. on 05/23/18
(No Comment)

By Darrel S. on 05/22/18
Charlie did an excellent job explaining and going over everything with us. Would of liked to of purchased a system now but wasn’t the right time for me. I will definitely contact them when I can!

By Dustin & Melissa S. on 05/21/18
Pablo was awesome! Great test presentation. I'll definitely consider this product!

By Sally H. on 05/21/18
Gary was on time. Super friendly, knowledgeable, stress free. Offered us options with no pressure. Thanks!!

By Andi & Jared A. on 05/17/18
Very knowledgeable, professional, and honest.

By Jeff P. on 05/17/18
Great presentation, Learned a lot about my water and just how important having clean water is not only for your health but help your financial situation as well. Awesome attitude and sincere in providing a reliable solution so people can have a happier and healthier life!

By Kris W. on 05/16/18
Annette did an excellent job with her water presentation! It certainly gave me information that I was not aware of . I will have to think about all of the information she presented and see if it something I can afford to do.

By Wanessa & Paulo C. on 05/15/18
The informations we've received were helpful and interesting.

By Kayla b. on 05/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pablo S
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Annette H
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Walter B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Robert G
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Jacquelyne T
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.