CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Mark & Cheryl P. on 02/22/18
Complete and informative test of our city water. We are luck to have very clean water due to our existing water filters and are very happy with the water in our home. HWS did a great job of explaining the tests and our results. HWS also explained what to look for i...
(View More)
Complete and informative test of our city water. We are luck to have very clean water due to our existing water filters and are very happy with the water in our home. HWS did a great job of explaining the tests and our results. HWS also explained what to look for in the future and several options that they provide should we need them. HWS also reviewed bottled water with us and gave us some valuable insights about the various bottled water options available to the the public. It changed some of our choices and enforced others. Thank you HWS for valuing our time and for the information provided (non-technical information).
(View Less)

By Sky & Andrea A. on 02/19/18
Everyone involved in our installation from start to finish was awesome!! Knowledgeable and honest, totally professional.

By Kyle and Kaitlyn S. on 02/12/18
Pablo came to do our water demonstration and was super friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful! Unfortunately, we aren’t the type of people that can make big money decisions so quickly, so we had to pass on his great offers for now, but we are definitely interest...
(View More)
Pablo came to do our water demonstration and was super friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful! Unfortunately, we aren’t the type of people that can make big money decisions so quickly, so we had to pass on his great offers for now, but we are definitely interested in the system! Great job! Fun experience!
(View Less)

By Don & Ashley M. on 02/09/18
Install went smooth and quickly.

By Jen & Chris S. on 02/07/18
Pablo did a great job! Learned a lot about our water. He was very knowledgeable and personable.

By Jacob & Brandy C. on 02/05/18
Great company very friendly and easy to talk to

By Jordyn & Pirun P. on 02/03/18
Pablo was great. Professional, detailed, friendly and a joy to be around! He did a great presentation!

By Al & Trudy H. on 02/03/18
(No Comment)

By Christine & Kyle M. on 02/03/18
Very nice people to work with we just have a baby on the way & decided not to go with the water treatment system

By Mary & Steve O. on 02/02/18
We had Pablo over to do an evaluation of our water quality. He arrived on time, made a very fine presentation, answered all our questions, and we are seriously considering getting water filtration. We had a constraint of time, and Pablo was able to fit within our t...
(View More)
We had Pablo over to do an evaluation of our water quality. He arrived on time, made a very fine presentation, answered all our questions, and we are seriously considering getting water filtration. We had a constraint of time, and Pablo was able to fit within our time frame. Well done, Pablo. Thank you for all your help!
(View Less)

By David & Jessica G. on 02/02/18
Great personalities and very informative

By David & Jessica G. on 01/31/18
Great personalities and very informative

By Keith & Janet O. on 01/31/18
Annette was very personable and knew the product well. We didn't purchase the filtration system but this in no way reflected on her - she was excellent.

By Yvonne & Anthony B. on 01/30/18
Pablo was great.

By Yvonne & Anthony B. on 01/30/18
Pablo was great.

By Steve & Karen R. on 01/30/18
We had Pablo over to do an evaluation of our water quality. He arrived on time, made a very fine presentation, answered all our questions, and we are seriously considering getting water filtration. We had a constraint of time, and Pablo was able to fit within our t...
(View More)
We had Pablo over to do an evaluation of our water quality. He arrived on time, made a very fine presentation, answered all our questions, and we are seriously considering getting water filtration. We had a constraint of time, and Pablo was able to fit within our time frame. Well done, Pablo. Thank you for all your help!
(View Less)

By Courtney and Cameron W. on 01/29/18
Pablo was awesome, very knowledgeable, and friendly. Was also very fast.

By Jeff & Julie T. on 01/28/18
(no comment)

By Kevin & Elizabeth C. on 01/28/18
Pablo was fantastic! He gave us an excellent presentation on the water quality in our home. Very informational and not pushy. I would recommend Pablo to anyone interested in a new water system.

By Ryan & Nicholas S. on 01/27/18
Great service and great quality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Annette H
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jacquelyne T
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Walter B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Pablo S
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Gary J
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.