CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Megan and Andrew E. on 08/19/18
(no comment)

By Alcorn, T. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By peter on 08/06/18
Excellent service!

By Margaret S. on 08/05/18
Presentation was flawless and professional.

By Julie and Scott E. on 08/01/18
So glad I got to see this demonstration. What an eye opener!! The people who came out to show us the product and do the install were AMAZING!!

By Julie and Scott E. on 08/01/18
So glad I got to see this demonstration. What an eye opener!! The people who came out to show us the product and do the install were AMAZING!!

By Marty and Teresa P. on 07/28/18
Alissa was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and gave a fantastic demonstration.

By Rachel and Abraham S. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Mandy and Todd W. on 07/23/18
Alyssa was great.

By Robert R. on 07/20/18
Installers were extremely knowledgeable and professional and did a fantastic job. They were clean friendly and really understood the needs of the residence.

By Garrett, S. on 07/19/18
Very professional , great communication skill set. Represents your business well. Also seemed to fg good character and trustworthy.

By Bob and Bridget H. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By David & Heidi A. on 07/06/18
Thanks so much for a water test it was awesome information and we look forward to being able to purchase in the future Dennis was very informative

By Sarah M. on 06/28/18
(no comment)

By Michelle and John B. on 06/20/18
Pablo was very informative and professional. Appreciated all the information he provided.

By Todd & Teresa M. on 06/13/18
Jacquelyn, Walt, and Pablo were great. They friendly and professional. We had fun with Pablo and appreciate the information he gave us.

By TJ & Ashley Z. on 06/08/18
Treys presentation was truely eyeopening. His knowlege about clean water was impressive. We would of loved to purchase this system it just wasn't in our budget at this time

By Linda & Bill B. on 06/05/18
We had our water tested and the results were not what we liked hearing. We bought a system that we hope will help solve the problems that were presented. Both the water tester and system installer were informative and knew what they were doing. My only surprise was...
(View More)
We had our water tested and the results were not what we liked hearing. We bought a system that we hope will help solve the problems that were presented. Both the water tester and system installer were informative and knew what they were doing. My only surprise was the size of the components.
(View Less)

By Phil & Jennifer A. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Sean & Penny M. on 05/29/18
Charlie was super knowledgeable and answered most questions asked. Water demo was actually very interesting. When the time comes we will definitely go with HWS.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacquelyne T
9 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Kara G
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Walter B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Jeremy p
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Gary J
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.