CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Lyle and Rochelle R. on 11/24/19
The water test was interesting and informative.

By Thomas and Chrissie C. on 11/09/19
Lucas was awesome. I don't know anything about Kara, and I thought she was fairly pushy with the whole "BOTH YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST BE THERE" line, but Lucas was good enough to overcome that annoyance.

By Mark and S. on 11/06/19
Nick A. did a very thorough and credible job explaining the products, services and benefits and patiently answered all of our questions. We appreciated the fact we did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision and intend to give some serious thought to next steps.

By Don and Gretchen W. on 11/05/19
Very professional, learned a lot, wasn't prepared to purchase at this time

By John S. on 10/25/19
Wilhelm is very knowledgeable about the water system, and has a great personality. I intend on asking for him the next time we need service.

By Eric and Catherine W. on 10/15/19
Good test and not pushy

By Paul and Frankie H. on 10/08/19
Alysha did good

By Kelly and Skip L. on 10/05/19
Really interesting presentation and insightful information about the water getting to my home.

By Nicholas H. on 09/18/19
No Comment

By CAITLYN/RYAN M. on 09/15/19
We enjoyed the free water test Nick A. conducted at our kitchen sink! No pressure to sell us products, but suggestions were made about how to improve the quality of our water. It was better than other company Reps (not from Home Water Solutions) who have come by in...
(View More)
We enjoyed the free water test Nick A. conducted at our kitchen sink! No pressure to sell us products, but suggestions were made about how to improve the quality of our water. It was better than other company Reps (not from Home Water Solutions) who have come by in the past and spent HOURS trying to sell their services. I would recommend HWS to anyone who wants to improve their house water!
(View Less)

By Jonah and Jackie F. on 09/13/19
Charles came and performed a water test for us. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales tactics. Our water was in pretty good shape and he made a few nice suggestions on making it better for our situation. The products were a bit expensive fo...
(View More)
Charles came and performed a water test for us. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales tactics. Our water was in pretty good shape and he made a few nice suggestions on making it better for our situation. The products were a bit expensive for us at this time but something to think about for the future. Overall a good experience! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Laura A. on 09/09/19
Lukes was very pleasant and did an amazing job. I ask a series of questions after the tests and he explained each question professionally.

By Laura A. on 09/09/19
Lukes was very pleasant and did an amazing job. I ask a series of questions after the tests and he explained each question professionally.

By Patty and Brandon H. on 08/31/19
Nick was fast, fun, and informative. Answered all our questions and wasn’t pushy! Great guy. Would definitely invite him over for cupcakes sometime, cool guy!!

By Morgan and Ben T. on 08/31/19
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those result...
(View More)
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those results meant. Highly recommend using them for higher water quality.
(View Less)

By Kathy and Bill O. on 08/23/19
Allison did a wonderful job testing our water and showing us how our water compares.

By Michael and Jennifer T. on 08/13/19
Allison was great but it took 2hrs before we were done with financing which was not really Allison's fault. They finance company took a long time.

By Brian on 08/09/19
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't ...
(View More)
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't plan on buying a home water solution any time soon, and I do want to shop around first, but when I do get one, your company gets a huge boost with me and my family, solely be because of your outstanding salesman/water testing professional. THANK YOU NICK A!
(View Less)

By Laura and Tracy P. on 08/06/19
Alison was for informative about what was going on with our water. We learned a lot, but she also did it in a fun and engaging way. Even though finding out how bad our water quality was unsettling, Alison guided us through what we could do about it and we feel reli...
(View More)
Alison was for informative about what was going on with our water. We learned a lot, but she also did it in a fun and engaging way. Even though finding out how bad our water quality was unsettling, Alison guided us through what we could do about it and we feel relieved that they were able to get out the next day and install a solution that made us feel safe and confident in being able to use the water in our home again. We 100% recommend them to come out and test your water and we are so thrilled with the system we now have.
(View Less)

By Amy and Steve T. on 08/03/19
Nick came to out how and did a study in the water which was awesome! Products are a bit costly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kara G
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Jacquelyne T
9 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Charles B
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.