CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Becky & Dennis S. on 04/18/18
Pablo was very professional, honest, fun, and helpful he knows his stuff! Thanks Pablo

By Dan & Barbara R. on 04/18/18
We were very impressed with the knowledge of the gentleman that came to our home to do the testing. The representatives we spoke to on the home were helpful.

By Tiffany & Tyler W. on 04/12/18
Pablo made the "boring" water test really fun!! Thanks Pablo!

By Emily S. on 04/11/18
(No Comment)

By Consuela & Simon & Maria Ramirez and S. on 04/10/18
Water test was informative but the filter system was too expensive for us to get. Hopefully its something we can invest in in the future. We had to reschedule our appointment a few times (one of which was a fault on our part) but they did try to arrive around the t...
(View More)
Water test was informative but the filter system was too expensive for us to get. Hopefully its something we can invest in in the future. We had to reschedule our appointment a few times (one of which was a fault on our part) but they did try to arrive around the time frame given to us.
(View Less)

By Savannah & Kris L. on 04/07/18
Very informative! Friendly service!

By Greg & Aaron M. on 04/06/18
Charles B was great, walked us through all the testing, and was not at all pushy about selling a water softener

By Jason & Heather P. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Shawn & Cindy H. on 04/01/18
(no comment)

By Joe & Amy M. on 03/31/18
Great sales and installation team! Couldn’t be happier with the service we received and love our clean, alkaline water dispenser, the purification system and washing machine filter. We have noticed great results from the better quality water the system provides.

By Nancy H. on 03/31/18
I enjoyed talking with Annette. She is very knowledgeable and covered everything very thoroughly. I can see the benefits of your products but I am not in a financial situation at this time to make this investment.

By Matt & Laura C. on 03/31/18
TJ was great so were the installers. We couldn’t be happier with our Rain Soft system.

By Mark and Christy P. on 03/30/18
Annette did a great job of demonstrating as well as answering our questions

By Gavin & Brianna D. on 03/28/18
Pablo is the man!

By Maria & Tom N. on 03/28/18
Pablo provided a great explanation and was very thourough with the analysis. Thank you!

By Travis & Lisa W. on 03/26/18
The water quality tests were pretty eye opening. It was good to experience how much better my water can be and how I can improve it.

By Autumn & Brad A. on 03/24/18
(No Comment)

By Nikki D. on 03/24/18
Tj was great! He was very nice, polite and knowledgeable! I look forward to chatting again next week! We enjoyed the presentation and learned a lot!!

By Nikki D. on 03/24/18
Tj was great! He was very nice, polite and knowledgeable! I look forward to chatting again next week! We enjoyed the presentation and learned a lot!!

By Reed & Kat H. on 03/23/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pablo S
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Annette H
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Walter B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Robert G
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Jacquelyne T
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.