Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Deb on 03/04/21
no comment

By Michelle T. on 02/18/21
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then ...
(View More)
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then they scheduled me another appointment for a quote on new furnace/ac..I look forward to using them again and in the near future.
(View Less)

By Ben G. on 02/17/21
Dusty did a very good job getting our heat restored and diagnosing the problem

By Rick R. on 02/17/21
Efficient and good valve. Had to replace gas valve on furnace. Friendly service and office personnel. Will recommend and use again if needed.

By Valerie W. on 02/16/21
no comment

By Diana L. on 02/16/21
Clint was so easy to talk to and explained everything he did. I had my heater back within 30 minutes. I will not be calling anyone else for my maintenance on my furnace and AC

By Thomas K. on 02/16/21
Carlos was very courteous, professional and informative.

By Jack W. on 02/16/21
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failur...
(View More)
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failure of the Pressure Switch but he was not convinced, he assured me that the furnace would still heat the house and on Monday another Technician would double check everything. On Monday, Scott came to the house and had the same concerns, but decided he would check the Thermostat to make sure it was working properly. Amazingly, the thermostat had Defaulted and was not communicating to the Furnace. Scott reset the Thermostat to Factory Settings and the second stage blower activated. Because of Clint and Scott we did not have a repair that could have been a mini disaster and extra $$. Their honesty and integrity are appreciated; exactly why I have been a customer for 26 years.
(View Less)

By Cindy C. on 02/15/21
I can’t say thank you enough! Sunday night at 6 pm the heater quits!!!! I called the right people without a doubt! Professional, friendly, competent and it didn’t cost a fortune. Dusty is awesome - outstanding customer service. So very grateful

By Betty J Derr May M. on 02/15/21
When my thermostadt went out on Sat I was thrilled to have Dusty come out and fix the problem. He did an excellent job on an emergency in my home. I will definately call again for all my heating problems.

By Sue C. on 02/14/21
Our technician was very thorough, on time, knowledgeable and he did a great job!

By Michael H. on 02/14/21
Home Heating Service technician, Dustin responded to my after-hours telephone request for emergency service to our home hot-water heating furnace boiler, which had quit working at 5 pm, Friday, with outdoor temp of zero degrees and falling. Dustin arrived when he s...
(View More)
Home Heating Service technician, Dustin responded to my after-hours telephone request for emergency service to our home hot-water heating furnace boiler, which had quit working at 5 pm, Friday, with outdoor temp of zero degrees and falling. Dustin arrived when he said he could, and troubleshot and repaired the boiler professionally, confidently, and effectively. It was a very courteous and successful service visit, as I have always received from the technicians at Home Heating Service, Inc. Thank you, once again.
(View Less)

By Wayne C. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Rebecca S. on 02/14/21
Very honest n friendly

By Randall M. on 02/13/21
Arrived quickly, found and fixed the problem with the furnace while explaining the problem and how to fix it. If it recurs, I believe I can fix it myself.

By Paul on 02/12/21
Highly recommend. The technician was courteous and helpful. It was old fashioned good service, so rare today

By Adriana L. on 02/12/21
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the f...
(View More)
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the future, I will be using them again and requesting Dusty J.
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 02/12/21
no comment

By Keyla W. on 02/10/21
Today we had Home Heating come out and install a brand new HVAC system for us! They were punctual, professional, and trustworthy! We were very pleased that all of the work was done in one day! The entire experience was wonderful. We started out with a service call,...
(View More)
Today we had Home Heating come out and install a brand new HVAC system for us! They were punctual, professional, and trustworthy! We were very pleased that all of the work was done in one day! The entire experience was wonderful. We started out with a service call, got our old furnace taken care of. Then we had Jared come out and provide an estimate for a new furnace and AC system. He broke it down for us and ended up signing paperwork to get a brand new HVAC system. Not once did we feel pressured! Jared always followed up with any questions I had. Then the install process was perfect. Right down to scheduling! The boys came in and took care of all of the business in a days of work! All three were wonderful! Afterwards they walked me through everything that they worked on. How to use everything and all of the new details of the system. We are super excited for our new furnace and cannot wait to utilize our AC in the summer!
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 02/08/21
Home Heating Service was excellent! They arrived on time, gave us a timely estimate and did a great job with the installation! Very happy and satisfied! Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
194 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(182 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(175 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Max M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
177 total reviews
By Andrew K. on 02/01/21
Very satisfied about professionalism

By Linda H. on 01/20/21
Max M was very friendly and efficient, and resolved my furnace problem within minutes. I would have appreciated his putting my furnace filter packaging in the trash, rather than leaving it on the floor, and that he turned the lights off on the way up. But otherwise, great job, Max M.

By Toby M. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Jon S. on 01/07/21
Max was awesome. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved it quickly as well. He gave me some good advice as well about the overall state of my HVAC equipment . Appointment was fast in and out in under 30 minutes. Thanks Max!!

By Ken T. on 01/04/21
Max was very professional and experienced at what I needed right then. He was kind and considerate and got to work immediately. I would recommend him to work with everyone I know.

By william m l. on 12/16/20
Max was on time

By Rita B. on 11/16/20
The tech showed up on time, customer service was great, and explained everything. Would highly recommend using them!

By Kirsten B. on 10/30/20
Very friendly & helpful phone staff. Max texted to let me know he was on the way. He more a mask & introduced himself, carrying all of the equipment he might need to service the furnace & gas fireplace. Seemed to be highly experienced, competent & efficient. Wa...
(View More)
Very friendly & helpful phone staff. Max texted to let me know he was on the way. He more a mask & introduced himself, carrying all of the equipment he might need to service the furnace & gas fireplace. Seemed to be highly experienced, competent & efficient. Was here just under an hour. Cost about $173.
(View Less)

By William B. on 10/28/20
Long Time Satisfied Customer. Max was punctual, friendly and informative.

By Derek R. on 10/21/20
Max did a great job fixing our electric fireplace! He was thorough, professional, and fair. Planning to do business with Home Heating Service again!

By Mary Joanna P. on 10/21/20
Max was professional, empathetic and thorough. I can always trust Home Heating to send out someone who does the job right.

By Jim on 10/20/20
no comment

By Teri S. on 10/20/20
We’ve used Home Heating Service for several years and they consistently give excellent, knowledgeable service. Max was our technician today and has helped us before. He is courteous, friendly, efficient, and skilled.

By Jim A. on 10/16/20
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've lov...
(View More)
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've loved working with Home Heating and recommend them for your heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 10/12/20
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure ...
(View More)
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure everything is done right and communicating with us. We used another company in the past and once we switched to Home Heating we were pleased with how great Home Heating is and that they get things done right the first time! Highly recommend for any HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 10/09/20
Technician was actually early, and called prior to arrival. Thorough service (annual cleaning and maintenance of furnace). Have used this company for years (including new water heater, new furnace) and always satisfied.

By Jaime H. on 10/07/20
Home Heating Service serviced my fireplace. They made time to fit me in even though I gave very little notice. Max was very professional an my fireplace looks and works like new.

By Tabatha H. on 10/06/20
Always excellent and prompt service. I have used them for several years now, to include installation of a new furnace and duct cleaning. Will continue to use this outstanding company for all of my HVAC needs

By Robert B. on 09/21/20
Max came in and dealt efficiently with all our heating devices. We have a large, complicated house with aging equipment and he carefully took care of all the issues he identified. It is good to get service from people who really understand the equipment.

By Lynda T. on 09/18/20
Technician arrived on time. Promptly identified the problem, discussed the costs and repaired our AC. Very good service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.