Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Teri S. on 10/20/20
We’ve used Home Heating Service for several years and they consistently give excellent, knowledgeable service. Max was our technician today and has helped us before. He is courteous, friendly, efficient, and skilled.

By James L. on 10/20/20
Alex was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure all aspects of our furnace system were fully functional. Thank you Home Heating Service.

By Paul B. on 10/20/20
Excellent and courteous service, answered all questions with clarity. Would recommend this company.

By Jeff S. on 10/20/20
Carlos was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and uncovered issues that may have been very expensive and even dangerous in the future. I would recommend him to anyone.

By William A. on 10/20/20
Alex was very conscientious and did an excellent job. he identified a water leak and made adjustments to remove the leak. Very professional.

By Doug B. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Karen O. on 10/19/20
I have been having Scott B. from Hm. Heating Service come to my home twice a year to service my HVAC systems since he installed my AC unit 06 2011. Extremely professional, tidy, articulate, trustworthy, & is a Friend I look forward to seeing. Karen O.

By Karen O. on 10/19/20
I have been having Scott B. from Hm. Heating Service come to my home twice a year to service my HVAC systems since he installed my AC unit 06 2011. Extremely professional, tidy, articulate, trustworthy, & is a Friend I look forward to seeing. Karen O.

By Kum W. on 10/19/20
Service tech Alex was prompt and very friendly and professional. Very good experience.

By Matt S. on 10/16/20
Great service. Highly recommend.

By Jeff S. on 10/16/20
Carlos was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and uncovered issues that may have been very expensive and even dangerous in the future. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Jim A. on 10/16/20
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've lov...
(View More)
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've loved working with Home Heating and recommend them for your heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Ginny H. on 10/15/20
Technicians, especially Clint this year, was very personable, professional and competent. Truthfully, none of the technicians over the years have been unacceptable!

By Caroline N. on 10/15/20
This is the second time we have asked them to check the air conditioning and every time they are unable to get to it. They don’t seem to be picking up the right keys from the right place prior to the service. Hopefully will not have the same issue next time.

By JoAlice G. on 10/15/20
Dusty was amazing. Very polite and thorough. He explained everything he found. We would definitely recommend him back to do work again.

By Robert W. on 10/15/20
I have used Home Heating Services in the past and found my service call completely consistent with the professional quality service I have experienced on previous calls. I trust and recommend them.

By Diane H. on 10/15/20
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowl...
(View More)
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowledgable about the service and my furnace. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I feel confident that the furnace will perform in unpredictable Colorado winter weather.
(View Less)

By David W. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Ralph O. on 10/14/20
Fred was great, check the furnace every thing was good. And we had great conversation.

By George C. on 10/14/20
Have used them for years, they are always on time and very reasonable. Technicians are friendly, professional and answers all questions. We recommend them to all who need good reliable help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Home Heating Svc Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.