Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By nick on 10/30/20
very professional and knowledgeable

By Janet on 10/29/20
Great service and super technician. Totally worth doing annual furnace tune-up for peace of mind to keep a 15 year old furnace running tip top condition.

By Adam M. on 10/28/20
Prompt and professional as usual. Won't use anyone else.

By Jill Z. on 10/28/20
Scott B was excellent. He was very thorough. Explained what was going on with my furnace.

By William B. on 10/28/20
Long Time Satisfied Customer. Max was punctual, friendly and informative.

By Valerie J. on 10/27/20
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained th...
(View More)
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained that he did the furnace check and also checked the hot water heater and carbon monoxide detector. When I mentioned that I had another such detector on the main level that I was unable to test because I couldn't reach it, he went to his truck and brought in a ladder to check it and offered to put in fresh batteries. I so appreciate his work and extra effort to help me out. Thanks Dusty!
(View Less)

By Shawn B. on 10/27/20
Great service with very knowledgeable technicians that were very helpful with all of my questions. The maintenance service was very thorough and Alex made sure everything was in proper working order.

By Diana B. on 10/27/20
Carlos is such a professional! He solves problems and explains why it was a problem. He is efficient, friendly, and completely honest. I definitely recommend him. He is great!

By Mario B. on 10/27/20
Very professional heating system maintenance - 15 item check list provided after cleaning.

By Tony B. on 10/26/20
We've been using Home Heating for our HVAC maintenance for more that 15 years and they always exceed expectations. Reliable, careful, courteous, and professional.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/23/20
HOME HEATING IS AN EXCELLENT FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SERVICE COMPANY. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM OVER 5 YEARS, NEVER A PROBLEM. MY LATEST NEED WAS TO HAVE MY TANKLESS WATER HEATER ADJUSTED, AS THE WATER WAS NOT HEATING HIGH ENOUGH. FRED, THE TECHNICIAN, ANALYZED THE ...
(View More)
HOME HEATING IS AN EXCELLENT FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SERVICE COMPANY. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM OVER 5 YEARS, NEVER A PROBLEM. MY LATEST NEED WAS TO HAVE MY TANKLESS WATER HEATER ADJUSTED, AS THE WATER WAS NOT HEATING HIGH ENOUGH. FRED, THE TECHNICIAN, ANALYZED THE PROBLEM, KNEW HOW TO FIX IT, RETURNED IN A FEW DAYS WITH SOME PARTS AND MY HOT WATER IS BACK TO NORMAL, THANKS TO ALL AT HOME HEATING.
(View Less)

By Lacy on 10/23/20
Alex was awesome!

By Donald G. on 10/23/20
Made appointment for annual service on furnace.. Technician Clint M. arrived early in the 2 hour appointment window. He was professional and personable and completed the checks and maintenance efficiently. Inquired about any problems or concerns I might have. Furn...
(View More)
Made appointment for annual service on furnace.. Technician Clint M. arrived early in the 2 hour appointment window. He was professional and personable and completed the checks and maintenance efficiently. Inquired about any problems or concerns I might have. Furnace is operating properly. Home heating installed this furnace last Fall, replacing the 50 year old unit that was original equipment in this house. I had used Home Heating several times for service and repairs over the years. My experiences with them have been uniformly good. They have always been responsive, professional and proficient. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Andrea B. on 10/22/20
Awesome. Professional. Respected COVID 19 guidelines. Great service overall. Very good at explaining the whole process to ensure I felt comfortable that everything was working well.

By Derek R. on 10/21/20
Max did a great job fixing our electric fireplace! He was thorough, professional, and fair. Planning to do business with Home Heating Service again!

By Reg S. on 10/21/20
Thanks Scott....You were extremely knowledgeable and helpful...you get 5 Stars Reg <:(((((><

By Andrea H. on 10/21/20
Dusty was wonderful. Very professional with all of the services he performed. I highly recommend this company.

By Mary Joanna P. on 10/21/20
Max was professional, empathetic and thorough. I can always trust Home Heating to send out someone who does the job right.

By Suzanne R. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Jim on 10/20/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Home Heating Svc Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.