Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Caroline N. on 10/15/20
This is the second time we have asked them to check the air conditioning and every time they are unable to get to it. They don’t seem to be picking up the right keys from the right place prior to the service. Hopefully will not have the same issue next time.

By JoAlice G. on 10/15/20
Dusty was amazing. Very polite and thorough. He explained everything he found. We would definitely recommend him back to do work again.

By Robert W. on 10/15/20
I have used Home Heating Services in the past and found my service call completely consistent with the professional quality service I have experienced on previous calls. I trust and recommend them.

By Diane H. on 10/15/20
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowl...
(View More)
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowledgable about the service and my furnace. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I feel confident that the furnace will perform in unpredictable Colorado winter weather.
(View Less)

By David W. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Ralph O. on 10/14/20
Fred was great, check the furnace every thing was good. And we had great conversation.

By George C. on 10/14/20
Have used them for years, they are always on time and very reasonable. Technicians are friendly, professional and answers all questions. We recommend them to all who need good reliable help.

By Robert G. on 10/14/20
We are always satisfied with Home Heating Service as they do a terrific job. Clint was very professional and went thru with us what he did and gave suggestions on how we can get more efficient usage from our furnace. Highly recommend him.

By Nancy S. on 10/14/20
Brett was very professional, detailed orientated, organized, and did a very through job. He was also nice and kind. He was willing to explain things to me and answer any questions that I had. I have been with Home Heating for over a decade and am satisfied with their service.

By Steven W. on 10/13/20
Great contractor. Trustworthy, friendly, and competent. My go to contractor

By Steven W. on 10/13/20
Good guy and did a good tankless water heater installation

By Karen F. on 10/13/20
I called Home Heating yesterday due to lack of heat. Fred V. The service manager came out the next day and repaired the furnace. He was very professional and courteous. Once again Home Heating service took care of my Hvac needs.

By Andrew G. on 10/13/20
Brett was super awesome! He provided outstanding customer service and explained all that he perform as well as providing recommendations for improving air quality in the home! I have used Home Heating service for over 7 years and the service provided has always b...
(View More)
Brett was super awesome! He provided outstanding customer service and explained all that he perform as well as providing recommendations for improving air quality in the home! I have used Home Heating service for over 7 years and the service provided has always been excellent quality and super friendly service! Never had any problems with this company, I highly recommend this company in Colorado Springs!
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 10/12/20
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure ...
(View More)
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure everything is done right and communicating with us. We used another company in the past and once we switched to Home Heating we were pleased with how great Home Heating is and that they get things done right the first time! Highly recommend for any HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Terry L H. on 10/09/20
We have used Home Heating for many years. The professionals they hire indeed are exceptional. Jared just did the furnace inspection. The itemized list of all that he inspected was extensive. He was thorough, and like always used shoe covers, gloves and for vivid pr...
(View More)
We have used Home Heating for many years. The professionals they hire indeed are exceptional. Jared just did the furnace inspection. The itemized list of all that he inspected was extensive. He was thorough, and like always used shoe covers, gloves and for vivid preparedness wore his mask the entire time he was in our home. If you haven't used Home Heating, I would encourage you to fo so. You won't be sorry!
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 10/09/20
I always have great service, both on the phone scheduling an appointment to any of the HVAC people that come to the house! I highly recommend this business!

By Kathy B. on 10/09/20
Technician was actually early, and called prior to arrival. Thorough service (annual cleaning and maintenance of furnace). Have used this company for years (including new water heater, new furnace) and always satisfied.

By Scott B. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Larry and Linda C. on 10/09/20
We'd like to thank Gabriel and Michael for providing us with a new Lennox Furnace and Lennox Air Conditioner. Both were very efficient, took lots of care covering our stairs and the area close to the furnace room. We appreciate the time both dedicated to ensuring...
(View More)
We'd like to thank Gabriel and Michael for providing us with a new Lennox Furnace and Lennox Air Conditioner. Both were very efficient, took lots of care covering our stairs and the area close to the furnace room. We appreciate the time both dedicated to ensuring that we were given assistance on our new thermostat and felt comfortable that we could operate it quite easily. We also appreciate how they took the time to answer our questions and explain the technical aspects of our new furnace so we could understand. Gabriel and Michael make a great team and provide quality work. Our inspection was completed by Regional Building without an issue. We look forward to using Home Heating Service, Inc. in the future for our heating and air conditioning services. Thanks again for the wonderful job, Michael and Gabriel. Larry and Linda Christian
(View Less)

By Matt S. on 10/09/20
Absolute pleasure as usual, from setting the appointment to completion. Work was done to the same high standards Home Heating has set over the past 10+ years we've been using them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jasmine L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chelsea G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jordan G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rick C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kyle G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.