Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Douglas S. on 01/28/21
Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly! Great job replacing our hot water heater.

By Douglas S. on 01/22/21
Great service, knowledgeable, friendly. Fixed our problem the first time!

By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Christine F. on 01/21/21
Dusty was terrific! Prompt, courteous, honest. We have hired Home Heating for quite some time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Call them!

By Linda H. on 01/20/21
Max M was very friendly and efficient, and resolved my furnace problem within minutes. I would have appreciated his putting my furnace filter packaging in the trash, rather than leaving it on the floor, and that he turned the lights off on the way up. But otherwise, great job, Max M.

By Joshua T. on 01/20/21
Great work, fast and professional.

By Alys L. on 01/15/21
Replaced water heater. Alex was very professional and courteous. We have used Home Heating Service for many years and have always been happy with the service we receive.

By Melvin R H. on 01/15/21
Great company. Responded very quickly, listened to my concerns and was able to parts needed to keep my furnace running for many more years to come. Scott B. is a very excellent technician.

By william m l. on 01/13/21
excellent

By Woody H. on 01/11/21
Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional. I would ask for Carlos for future work at our home.

By Toby M. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Ramon A. on 01/07/21
Alex did a great job. Informed me on everything he found with inspection and provided me options for correcting the issues. Very polite and professional.

By Jon S. on 01/07/21
Max was awesome. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved it quickly as well. He gave me some good advice as well about the overall state of my HVAC equipment . Appointment was fast in and out in under 30 minutes. Thanks Max!!

By Ron M. on 01/05/21
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average life...
(View More)
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average lifetime for those units. He arranged for us to get a quote for a new one. He also informed me of a new steam humidifier that could replace our current humidifier and greatly improve our satisfaction. I was very satisfied with his visit. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 01/04/21
Max was very professional and experienced at what I needed right then. He was kind and considerate and got to work immediately. I would recommend him to work with everyone I know.

By Jim M. on 12/31/20
We have used Home Heating for several years and always receive very good service. For our issue this time Scott was the service rep and he was very knowledgeable and provided a solution to our problem very quickly.

By Zachery M. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Carol t. on 12/30/20
Excellent service and pleasure to have in your home. Very helpful.

By Mary M. on 12/29/20
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos ...
(View More)
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He goes the extra mile to explain everything, answer questions, and provide the best possible service. Highly recommend HHS and Carlos!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brett M
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Dana M
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Fred V
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Marcus W
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Dusty J
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Dusty J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
By Scott B. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Matt S. on 10/09/20
Absolute pleasure as usual, from setting the appointment to completion. Work was done to the same high standards Home Heating has set over the past 10+ years we've been using them.

By David D. on 09/29/20
Dustin was both professional, timely and I would like to Thank him for a job well done.

By Barbara K. on 09/09/20
Dusty, from Home Heating, conducted an annual check of my furnace, water heater and humidifier. He provided an efficient, thorough system check of these appliances, and was courteous and professional. It even was his birthday! I highly recommend Dusty and Home Heating Services.

By Jasmina M. on 09/03/20
Wow. Jazmin at the front desk was responsive and set an appointment quickly. Dusty was professional - wore a face mask and shoe covers. He knew exactly what to look for and fixed my HVAC system - just in time for the possible snow fall next week! Their prices are v...
(View More)
Wow. Jazmin at the front desk was responsive and set an appointment quickly. Dusty was professional - wore a face mask and shoe covers. He knew exactly what to look for and fixed my HVAC system - just in time for the possible snow fall next week! Their prices are very reasonable. No gouging or finding extras to fix. He pointed out areas to keep an eye out for since they often fail, but assured me everything was in good working order. I highly recommend Home Heating Services.
(View Less)

By Kevin on 08/11/20
Dusty and Max did a fantastic job installing my water heater. The job was done in less time than I anticipated and the next day inspection took less than 10 minutes. They were courteous, efficient and answered all my questions. I wish to thank them for an awesome j...
(View More)
Dusty and Max did a fantastic job installing my water heater. The job was done in less time than I anticipated and the next day inspection took less than 10 minutes. They were courteous, efficient and answered all my questions. I wish to thank them for an awesome job and alleviating my need to take cold showers. They are "TOPS" on my call list. Sincerely, Kevin
(View Less)

By Arnold v. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Nate H. on 08/06/20
Very informative throughout every step of the process and we love our new AC unit. Eveyone we interacted with was friendy and courteous. Definitely five star service!

By Elizabeth F. on 07/21/20
It is very reassuring to have Home Heating Service for our A/C and furnace maintenance and repair. They are always very responsive and dependable.

By john w. on 07/18/20
great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.