Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Christine F. on 01/21/21
Dusty was terrific! Prompt, courteous, honest. We have hired Home Heating for quite some time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Call them!

By Linda H. on 01/20/21
Max M was very friendly and efficient, and resolved my furnace problem within minutes. I would have appreciated his putting my furnace filter packaging in the trash, rather than leaving it on the floor, and that he turned the lights off on the way up. But otherwise, great job, Max M.

By Joshua T. on 01/20/21
Great work, fast and professional.

By Alys L. on 01/15/21
Replaced water heater. Alex was very professional and courteous. We have used Home Heating Service for many years and have always been happy with the service we receive.

By Melvin R H. on 01/15/21
Great company. Responded very quickly, listened to my concerns and was able to parts needed to keep my furnace running for many more years to come. Scott B. is a very excellent technician.

By william m l. on 01/13/21
excellent

By Woody H. on 01/11/21
Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional. I would ask for Carlos for future work at our home.

By Toby M. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Ramon A. on 01/07/21
Alex did a great job. Informed me on everything he found with inspection and provided me options for correcting the issues. Very polite and professional.

By Jon S. on 01/07/21
Max was awesome. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved it quickly as well. He gave me some good advice as well about the overall state of my HVAC equipment . Appointment was fast in and out in under 30 minutes. Thanks Max!!

By Ron M. on 01/05/21
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average life...
(View More)
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average lifetime for those units. He arranged for us to get a quote for a new one. He also informed me of a new steam humidifier that could replace our current humidifier and greatly improve our satisfaction. I was very satisfied with his visit. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 01/04/21
Max was very professional and experienced at what I needed right then. He was kind and considerate and got to work immediately. I would recommend him to work with everyone I know.

By Jim M. on 12/31/20
We have used Home Heating for several years and always receive very good service. For our issue this time Scott was the service rep and he was very knowledgeable and provided a solution to our problem very quickly.

By Zachery M. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Carol t. on 12/30/20
Excellent service and pleasure to have in your home. Very helpful.

By Mary M. on 12/29/20
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos ...
(View More)
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He goes the extra mile to explain everything, answer questions, and provide the best possible service. Highly recommend HHS and Carlos!!!
(View Less)

By John J. on 12/29/20
Excellent customer service. Our technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

By Norm R. on 12/29/20
This is my first time using the company and Brett Meu. made a very good first impression by being on time, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the questions I had - in other word, professional! I also appreciate his low-pressure sales pitch for an installation ...
(View More)
This is my first time using the company and Brett Meu. made a very good first impression by being on time, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the questions I had - in other word, professional! I also appreciate his low-pressure sales pitch for an installation based on his assessment of my home. I look forward to having Brett Mue. back to do more work for me! Thank you, Brett! :-)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Dusty J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Christine F. on 01/21/21
Dusty was terrific! Prompt, courteous, honest. We have hired Home Heating for quite some time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Call them!

By william m l. on 01/13/21
excellent

By Zachery M. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Christine A V. on 11/27/20
We have used Home Heating for years! They have done all our needs! Excellent Company

By Ronald C. on 11/16/20
no comment

By Tom B. on 10/30/20
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and h...
(View More)
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and how to change the filters. They left everything clean and in order when finished. I will absolutely recommend this company to people I know.
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 10/27/20
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained th...
(View More)
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained that he did the furnace check and also checked the hot water heater and carbon monoxide detector. When I mentioned that I had another such detector on the main level that I was unable to test because I couldn't reach it, he went to his truck and brought in a ladder to check it and offered to put in fresh batteries. I so appreciate his work and extra effort to help me out. Thanks Dusty!
(View Less)

By Andrea B. on 10/22/20
Awesome. Professional. Respected COVID 19 guidelines. Great service overall. Very good at explaining the whole process to ensure I felt comfortable that everything was working well.

By Andrea H. on 10/21/20
Dusty was wonderful. Very professional with all of the services he performed. I highly recommend this company.

By Matt S. on 10/16/20
Great service. Highly recommend.

By JoAlice G. on 10/15/20
Dusty was amazing. Very polite and thorough. He explained everything he found. We would definitely recommend him back to do work again.

By Karen P. on 10/09/20
I always have great service, both on the phone scheduling an appointment to any of the HVAC people that come to the house! I highly recommend this business!

By Scott B. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Matt S. on 10/09/20
Absolute pleasure as usual, from setting the appointment to completion. Work was done to the same high standards Home Heating has set over the past 10+ years we've been using them.

By David D. on 09/29/20
Dustin was both professional, timely and I would like to Thank him for a job well done.

By Barbara K. on 09/09/20
Dusty, from Home Heating, conducted an annual check of my furnace, water heater and humidifier. He provided an efficient, thorough system check of these appliances, and was courteous and professional. It even was his birthday! I highly recommend Dusty and Home Heating Services.

By Jasmina M. on 09/03/20
Wow. Jazmin at the front desk was responsive and set an appointment quickly. Dusty was professional - wore a face mask and shoe covers. He knew exactly what to look for and fixed my HVAC system - just in time for the possible snow fall next week! Their prices are v...
(View More)
Wow. Jazmin at the front desk was responsive and set an appointment quickly. Dusty was professional - wore a face mask and shoe covers. He knew exactly what to look for and fixed my HVAC system - just in time for the possible snow fall next week! Their prices are very reasonable. No gouging or finding extras to fix. He pointed out areas to keep an eye out for since they often fail, but assured me everything was in good working order. I highly recommend Home Heating Services.
(View Less)

By Kevin on 08/11/20
Dusty and Max did a fantastic job installing my water heater. The job was done in less time than I anticipated and the next day inspection took less than 10 minutes. They were courteous, efficient and answered all my questions. I wish to thank them for an awesome j...
(View More)
Dusty and Max did a fantastic job installing my water heater. The job was done in less time than I anticipated and the next day inspection took less than 10 minutes. They were courteous, efficient and answered all my questions. I wish to thank them for an awesome job and alleviating my need to take cold showers. They are "TOPS" on my call list. Sincerely, Kevin
(View Less)

By Arnold v. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Nate H. on 08/06/20
Very informative throughout every step of the process and we love our new AC unit. Eveyone we interacted with was friendy and courteous. Definitely five star service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.