Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Christine F. on 01/21/21
Dusty was terrific! Prompt, courteous, honest. We have hired Home Heating for quite some time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Call them!

By Linda H. on 01/20/21
Max M was very friendly and efficient, and resolved my furnace problem within minutes. I would have appreciated his putting my furnace filter packaging in the trash, rather than leaving it on the floor, and that he turned the lights off on the way up. But otherwise, great job, Max M.

By Joshua T. on 01/20/21
Great work, fast and professional.

By Alys L. on 01/15/21
Replaced water heater. Alex was very professional and courteous. We have used Home Heating Service for many years and have always been happy with the service we receive.

By Melvin R H. on 01/15/21
Great company. Responded very quickly, listened to my concerns and was able to parts needed to keep my furnace running for many more years to come. Scott B. is a very excellent technician.

By william m l. on 01/13/21
excellent

By Woody H. on 01/11/21
Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional. I would ask for Carlos for future work at our home.

By Toby M. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Ramon A. on 01/07/21
Alex did a great job. Informed me on everything he found with inspection and provided me options for correcting the issues. Very polite and professional.

By Jon S. on 01/07/21
Max was awesome. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved it quickly as well. He gave me some good advice as well about the overall state of my HVAC equipment . Appointment was fast in and out in under 30 minutes. Thanks Max!!

By Ron M. on 01/05/21
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average life...
(View More)
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average lifetime for those units. He arranged for us to get a quote for a new one. He also informed me of a new steam humidifier that could replace our current humidifier and greatly improve our satisfaction. I was very satisfied with his visit. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 01/04/21
Max was very professional and experienced at what I needed right then. He was kind and considerate and got to work immediately. I would recommend him to work with everyone I know.

By Jim M. on 12/31/20
We have used Home Heating for several years and always receive very good service. For our issue this time Scott was the service rep and he was very knowledgeable and provided a solution to our problem very quickly.

By Zachery M. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Carol t. on 12/30/20
Excellent service and pleasure to have in your home. Very helpful.

By Mary M. on 12/29/20
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos ...
(View More)
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He goes the extra mile to explain everything, answer questions, and provide the best possible service. Highly recommend HHS and Carlos!!!
(View Less)

By John J. on 12/29/20
Excellent customer service. Our technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

By Norm R. on 12/29/20
This is my first time using the company and Brett Meu. made a very good first impression by being on time, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the questions I had - in other word, professional! I also appreciate his low-pressure sales pitch for an installation ...
(View More)
This is my first time using the company and Brett Meu. made a very good first impression by being on time, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the questions I had - in other word, professional! I also appreciate his low-pressure sales pitch for an installation based on his assessment of my home. I look forward to having Brett Mue. back to do more work for me! Thank you, Brett! :-)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Daniel B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
By Matthew F. on 06/09/20
Home Heating Service has been servicing our furnace and A/C units since 2008. Each staff member we encountered was professional, courteous, patient and professional. They came highly recommended by our home inspector when we purchased our home. We recently need to ...
(View More)
Home Heating Service has been servicing our furnace and A/C units since 2008. Each staff member we encountered was professional, courteous, patient and professional. They came highly recommended by our home inspector when we purchased our home. We recently need to replace our inefficient and failing furnace and A/C. This is a nerve racking thing to go through. Home Heating Service made the process seamless. They made sure we understood our options and were not pushy. Our install team included a team of 4-5 staff at different times. We appreciated that one staff took the point person role though. John was great. Dan and John both were fantastic as a team. They were efficient, respectful of our home, courteous, and professional. We are thankful to the entire team, even the ones we were not able to thank personally. We would recommend Home Heating Service for their high level of trustworthiness and integrity.
(View Less)

By Sandra D. on 01/24/20
I first used Home Heating Service a year ago to check the furnace and fireplace in my newly purchased home. Carlos came out and was courteous, professional, and explained everything he was checking. So when my furnace went out this month, I knew there was no one el...
(View More)
I first used Home Heating Service a year ago to check the furnace and fireplace in my newly purchased home. Carlos came out and was courteous, professional, and explained everything he was checking. So when my furnace went out this month, I knew there was no one else I would call. Alex came out and said the fan would need to be replaced but as my furnace was 22 years old there was a good possibility that things were going to keep going out. He applied absolutely no pressure for me to replace the furnace but I knew it was time. Derrick came out the next day and offered me several different options and prices, again with no pressure. After choosing, they replaced it the very next day. Michael, Dan, and Gabe came on time and worked throughout the day to complete the job and were also courteous, professional, and polite. Everyone I have dealt with at Home Heating Service has been great and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my home. I highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Wanda C. on 12/19/18
Professional, thorough...everything well explained.

By Logan B. on 11/28/18
Dan and Mike were awesome techs. Everything was done well and they were very professional with the cleanup and handling of my house. They knew what they were doing and I’m very happy with their work!

By Eric T. on 07/27/18
The guys did a great job! So glad to finally have AC. Pricing was competitive and service was quick.

By David M P. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Ted M. on 06/03/18
Jared bid on a Thursday morning, I accepted the bid Thursday afternoon . Daniel was here Friday morning, said it would be up and running late afternoon. Marcus came and helped in the afternoon. It was up and running by 4 pm that afternoon. Great service, great equipment Ted

By Karen M. on 05/24/18
Great experience. Quick and friendly service.

By Caroline A J. on 01/16/18
While Scott, a big fit-looking man, was unable to get to the trouble spot in the attic, he set up an appointment for next Tuesday with someone who he hopes can get through the space he could not fit through, locate the problem, and fix it. He said if that did not...
(View More)
While Scott, a big fit-looking man, was unable to get to the trouble spot in the attic, he set up an appointment for next Tuesday with someone who he hopes can get through the space he could not fit through, locate the problem, and fix it. He said if that did not work, there would be no charge for the visit. If he can fix it, Scott explained what the charge would most likely he. That all seems supremely fair to me. It is my hope that this person will be able to get to the site and fix the problem. I will be happy to pay for such an outcome. Dan came on Tuesday, 1/16/2018. He did manage to get through the tight attic space (tight because of the AC ducts that Home Heating installed when they put the AC system into this house--a job sort of unusual since the heating system is baseboard hot water so there was no duct work. Therefore all of the suppliers of AC''d cooled air are in the ceilings. Dan found the water source, a leaking AC duct that had a low spot where water from the humidifier collected and, I assume, started the leak. He showed me the pictures he took of this, and explained that he'd raised the duct so this should stop. He thought it would take several days for the wet grass cloth to dry out, and suggested that I should leave the fan on "on" to help prevent this from occurring again which would also improve air quality in the house. It is my hope that when the water does dry, the stain will also go away so that I will not have to have that wall redone. Time will tell.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.