Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By nick on 10/30/20
very professional and knowledgeable

By Janet on 10/29/20
Great service and super technician. Totally worth doing annual furnace tune-up for peace of mind to keep a 15 year old furnace running tip top condition.

By Adam M. on 10/28/20
Prompt and professional as usual. Won't use anyone else.

By Jill Z. on 10/28/20
Scott B was excellent. He was very thorough. Explained what was going on with my furnace.

By William B. on 10/28/20
Long Time Satisfied Customer. Max was punctual, friendly and informative.

By Valerie J. on 10/27/20
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained th...
(View More)
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained that he did the furnace check and also checked the hot water heater and carbon monoxide detector. When I mentioned that I had another such detector on the main level that I was unable to test because I couldn't reach it, he went to his truck and brought in a ladder to check it and offered to put in fresh batteries. I so appreciate his work and extra effort to help me out. Thanks Dusty!
(View Less)

By Shawn B. on 10/27/20
Great service with very knowledgeable technicians that were very helpful with all of my questions. The maintenance service was very thorough and Alex made sure everything was in proper working order.

By Diana B. on 10/27/20
Carlos is such a professional! He solves problems and explains why it was a problem. He is efficient, friendly, and completely honest. I definitely recommend him. He is great!

By Mario B. on 10/27/20
Very professional heating system maintenance - 15 item check list provided after cleaning.

By Tony B. on 10/26/20
We've been using Home Heating for our HVAC maintenance for more that 15 years and they always exceed expectations. Reliable, careful, courteous, and professional.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/23/20
HOME HEATING IS AN EXCELLENT FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SERVICE COMPANY. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM OVER 5 YEARS, NEVER A PROBLEM. MY LATEST NEED WAS TO HAVE MY TANKLESS WATER HEATER ADJUSTED, AS THE WATER WAS NOT HEATING HIGH ENOUGH. FRED, THE TECHNICIAN, ANALYZED THE ...
(View More)
HOME HEATING IS AN EXCELLENT FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SERVICE COMPANY. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM OVER 5 YEARS, NEVER A PROBLEM. MY LATEST NEED WAS TO HAVE MY TANKLESS WATER HEATER ADJUSTED, AS THE WATER WAS NOT HEATING HIGH ENOUGH. FRED, THE TECHNICIAN, ANALYZED THE PROBLEM, KNEW HOW TO FIX IT, RETURNED IN A FEW DAYS WITH SOME PARTS AND MY HOT WATER IS BACK TO NORMAL, THANKS TO ALL AT HOME HEATING.
(View Less)

By Lacy on 10/23/20
Alex was awesome!

By Donald G. on 10/23/20
Made appointment for annual service on furnace.. Technician Clint M. arrived early in the 2 hour appointment window. He was professional and personable and completed the checks and maintenance efficiently. Inquired about any problems or concerns I might have. Furn...
(View More)
Made appointment for annual service on furnace.. Technician Clint M. arrived early in the 2 hour appointment window. He was professional and personable and completed the checks and maintenance efficiently. Inquired about any problems or concerns I might have. Furnace is operating properly. Home heating installed this furnace last Fall, replacing the 50 year old unit that was original equipment in this house. I had used Home Heating several times for service and repairs over the years. My experiences with them have been uniformly good. They have always been responsive, professional and proficient. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Andrea B. on 10/22/20
Awesome. Professional. Respected COVID 19 guidelines. Great service overall. Very good at explaining the whole process to ensure I felt comfortable that everything was working well.

By Derek R. on 10/21/20
Max did a great job fixing our electric fireplace! He was thorough, professional, and fair. Planning to do business with Home Heating Service again!

By Reg S. on 10/21/20
Thanks Scott....You were extremely knowledgeable and helpful...you get 5 Stars Reg <:(((((><

By Andrea H. on 10/21/20
Dusty was wonderful. Very professional with all of the services he performed. I highly recommend this company.

By Mary Joanna P. on 10/21/20
Max was professional, empathetic and thorough. I can always trust Home Heating to send out someone who does the job right.

By Suzanne R. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Jim on 10/20/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Clint M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
189 total reviews
By Pam F. on 11/13/19
Clint was great! Very diligent, thorough and he went above and beyond. I have used Home Heating several times in the past and highly recommend them.

By James G. on 11/06/19
Clint M. always does a great job. He is friendly, informative, and on time. He respects our home and property and does not leave any trash behind.

By Paul H. on 11/05/19
Home Heating continues to be our "go to" company for HVAC issues. Had a new A/C installed, with a new thermostat earlier this year. Seemed to be some odd readings with the thermostat, so Clint came out to figure out what was going on. In less than 30 minutes, he...
(View More)
Home Heating continues to be our "go to" company for HVAC issues. Had a new A/C installed, with a new thermostat earlier this year. Seemed to be some odd readings with the thermostat, so Clint came out to figure out what was going on. In less than 30 minutes, he had the sensor and the thermostat "talking" to each other, and we haven't had an issue with the thermostat since! If you're looking for a reliable company for your heating and cooling issues, check out Home Heating! You won't be disappointed! :)
(View Less)

By Kristie L. on 11/02/19
We were quite pleased with the professionalism, knowledge and kindness exhibited by Clint M. His friendly interaction with us and attention to detail was greatly appreciated!!! He answered all our questions and never once made us feel as if he needed to hurry to ...
(View More)
We were quite pleased with the professionalism, knowledge and kindness exhibited by Clint M. His friendly interaction with us and attention to detail was greatly appreciated!!! He answered all our questions and never once made us feel as if he needed to hurry to get to his next job, proving once again why we will ALWAYS choose Home Heating Service, Inc. for our heating and AC needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Joy Ann R. on 10/29/19
Every contact that I have had with Home Heating Service has been very good. From the people answering the phone to the service techs, including Clint most recently, all have been friendly, accommodating, and competent. It is nice doing business with reliable profes...
(View More)
Every contact that I have had with Home Heating Service has been very good. From the people answering the phone to the service techs, including Clint most recently, all have been friendly, accommodating, and competent. It is nice doing business with reliable professionals who aren't trying to sell you something you don't need. Clint was prompt, explained his work, and was well groomed, all qualities we appreciate!
(View Less)

By Rick T. on 10/24/19
Awesome service! Quick and thorough.

By Thomas K. on 10/22/19
Professional technician - quickly and timely completion of evaporator cooling system - also answered questions on condition of equipment and options to replace.

By Amber K. on 10/22/19
Clint was awesome! Professional, timely and super informative. He even replaced our humidifier drain tube w/out being asked!! If you are looking for reliable and honest customer service! This is the furnace cleaning company for you!!

By Elizabeth F. on 10/21/19
Home Heating Service is always responsive and friendly and efficient. Our furnace quit working on Saturday, a very inconvenient day to have a heating problem. We called for emergency service and Scott came and diagnosed the problem. It was a chilly week-end for ...
(View More)
Home Heating Service is always responsive and friendly and efficient. Our furnace quit working on Saturday, a very inconvenient day to have a heating problem. We called for emergency service and Scott came and diagnosed the problem. It was a chilly week-end for us, but today (Monday) Clint installed a new motor and now we have a warm house again.
(View Less)

By Hetty B. on 10/15/19
Clint always does a great job and gives me advice. I have used your company for many years and have recommended you to many of my neighbors in my community. Thanks again Clint for your service.

By Albert B. on 10/07/19
Clint M. did a start of heating season check-up on our furnace. Everything was Ok, but he did mention some things to "keep an eye on" due to the age of our heater and answered my questions. Overall, very professional service.

By Robert B. on 09/25/19
5 star

By Michael H. on 09/05/19
They have always been great to use. On time, polite and do what they say for the price they quote. Highly recommended.

By John T Erskine I. on 09/04/19
As always, outstanding service! Clint quickly assessed what our issue was and offered solution options. In short order, Clint solved our problem. Again, simply outstanding. We would want Clint to be promoted to a management position - our loss would be a great f...
(View More)
As always, outstanding service! Clint quickly assessed what our issue was and offered solution options. In short order, Clint solved our problem. Again, simply outstanding. We would want Clint to be promoted to a management position - our loss would be a great field technician, but a great benefit to Home Heating!
(View Less)

By Jerrold J. on 09/04/19
Clint was very thorough. Went humidifier/ replaced element and drain. Checked everything on the furnace, CO, temperatures, current draw on blower motor. Very professional and courtesy. Obviously an experienced technician. Wore booty's on his feet to protect the flo...
(View More)
Clint was very thorough. Went humidifier/ replaced element and drain. Checked everything on the furnace, CO, temperatures, current draw on blower motor. Very professional and courtesy. Obviously an experienced technician. Wore booty's on his feet to protect the floors. Its a pleasure to invite Home Heating into my home. I always know that I am getting professional service,
(View Less)

By Beckie L. on 09/03/19
I've used Home Heating Service for years. Clint has been my technician from day one and has always done a fantastic job and answers any questions I might have. I would highly recommend Home Heating Service and Clint.

By Greg T. on 09/02/19
I had 3 crews of professionals that completed Air Duct cleaning and Sealing, Attic insulation, and Air Condition and Furnace installation. Each technician had a great attitude, extremely professional, and were very concerned about correcting my AC issues. I noticed...
(View More)
I had 3 crews of professionals that completed Air Duct cleaning and Sealing, Attic insulation, and Air Condition and Furnace installation. Each technician had a great attitude, extremely professional, and were very concerned about correcting my AC issues. I noticed their professionalism when they arrived on time and slipped on shoe covers before entering my home. I wasted time and money with another company that never completed the job. This is when I read the reviews for Home Heating and I am happy I called Jasmine for my first appointment. I will definitely recommend Home Heating Service, Inc. to anyone that wants a professional job done right. Thanks to Jasmine, Dana, Derrick, Clint, Jared, Joe, Michael, and Gabriel. Thanks to Home Heating Service for hiring personnel that care.
(View Less)

By Luke S. on 08/29/19
Very polite, on time, and worked quick. Clint explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything he did. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their furnace or AC worked on.

By Kandee S. on 08/29/19
Clint went beyond expectations by answering multiple questions I had about both systems. He provided a suggestion to reduce heat in one room that gets really warm during the winter. He adjusted my whole house humidifier drainage system so it no longer leaks onto c...
(View More)
Clint went beyond expectations by answering multiple questions I had about both systems. He provided a suggestion to reduce heat in one room that gets really warm during the winter. He adjusted my whole house humidifier drainage system so it no longer leaks onto concrete. He gave feedback about replacing both systems in the future.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 08/23/19
Clint was a professional, knowledgeable, competent and polite tech. He thoroughly serviced and tested our heating system, then went beyond the minimum to ensure it and our water heater were in good shape. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.