Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By David Z. on 12/23/20
Excellent service !

By Sarah M. on 12/22/20
Clint was prompt, friendly, honest and efficient. He explained everything he did and I was comfortable that my furnace was working properly. I would definitely recommend Clint and Home Heating Service for HVAC needs.

By Jerry L. on 12/22/20
Clint was friendly, professional & thorough. He arrived on time, ready to work. Thanks for a great job!!

By Richard on 12/22/20
Outstanding, friendly and knowledgable service from Scott B

By Pete G. on 12/22/20
Efficient, timely, pleasant and recommendation. All done very well by Carlos.

By jerry m. on 12/21/20
Carlos does a great job.

By Stephen W. on 12/20/20
This Company was very responsive to my concerns and they responded the same day. Service was excellent and provided a report as well as explained the condition of my furnace. Dana answered all my questions.

By Dan D. on 12/18/20
Clint M. was very professional, Covid-19 compliant, and excellent technician. He ahd my furnace up and running in a short amount of time. Furnace was working fine when he left, unfortunately do to an intermittent problem with another part the repair didn't last thr...
(View More)
Clint M. was very professional, Covid-19 compliant, and excellent technician. He ahd my furnace up and running in a short amount of time. Furnace was working fine when he left, unfortunately do to an intermittent problem with another part the repair didn't last through the night. I would certainly recommend Clint and use him going forward. Scott B. did the follow up visit to repair my furnace after Clint's initial service failed to correct my heating problem with my furnace. He verified the previous repair and continued to trouble shoot the problem, which was isolated to an intermittent problem with a faulty Controller Circuit Board. This CCB was replaced and the furnace is working great again. Scott was very professional, Covid-19 compliant, and excellent technician as was Clint. I highly recommend and will continue to use Home Heating Service, Inc. for all my HVAC services.
(View Less)

By Dan D. on 12/18/20
Clint M. was very professional, Covid-19 compliant, and excellent technician. He ahd my furnace up and running in a short amount of time. Furnace was working fine when he left, unfortunately do to an intermittent problem with another part the repair didn't last thr...
(View More)
Clint M. was very professional, Covid-19 compliant, and excellent technician. He ahd my furnace up and running in a short amount of time. Furnace was working fine when he left, unfortunately do to an intermittent problem with another part the repair didn't last through the night. I would certainly recommend Clint and use him going forward. Scott B. did the follow up visit to repair my furnace after Clint's initial service failed to correct my heating problem with my furnace. He verified the previous repair and continued to trouble shoot the problem, which was isolated to an intermittent problem with a faulty Controller Circuit Board. This CCB was replaced and the furnace is working great again. Scott was very professional, Covid-19 compliant, and excellent technician as was Clint. I highly recommend and will continue to use Home Heating Service, Inc. for all my HVAC services.
(View Less)

By Barbara W. on 12/17/20
no comment

By Bruce B. on 12/16/20
Very good service

By Richard L. on 12/16/20
Alex was quick to evaluate our furnace problem. He was professional with his speedy resolve. Friendly and helpful. Excellent service!

By william m l. on 12/16/20
Max was on time

By Jason S. on 12/15/20
no comment

By Chryss G. on 12/15/20
Clint and Nathan did a great job servicing my furnace. They were professional, prepared, and friendly. Everything went very smooth and I'm so pleased. I recommend Home Heating Service!

By DeborahDaly on 12/07/20
Clint is prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Hang on to him.

By Shawna Z. on 12/04/20
Rose was very professional, through, checking everything and even found a gas leak on my hot water heater sitting along side of the furnace and fixed it. You have an excellent employee. She went above and beyond.

By Lonnie G. on 12/03/20
Professional and Courteous.

By Allegra H. on 12/03/20
Scott came out to the house to inspect and repair our fireplace today. We purchased the house with the fireplace broken so we didn't know what it would take and were anticipating a huge bill. We were so wrong! Scott was professional, on time, and very friendly. He ...
(View More)
Scott came out to the house to inspect and repair our fireplace today. We purchased the house with the fireplace broken so we didn't know what it would take and were anticipating a huge bill. We were so wrong! Scott was professional, on time, and very friendly. He worked quickly and had parts in his truck for the small repair. Thankfully it was a small issue and he fixed it right on the spot. He also provided me with advice on how to keep it running well and logistics to pay attention to moving forward. I will definitely use them again for future needs, as well as recommend them to anyone needing fireplace repair! I'm honestly so glad that other businesses were too busy so we found Home Heating Service. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By John R. on 12/02/20
Clint was great. He came out as scheduled and did a great job at solving my heating problem. He quickly diagnosed the issue and then fixed the problem in a timely manner. The folks at HHS who I spoke with on the phone were also very responsive and friendly. I w...
(View More)
Clint was great. He came out as scheduled and did a great job at solving my heating problem. He quickly diagnosed the issue and then fixed the problem in a timely manner. The folks at HHS who I spoke with on the phone were also very responsive and friendly. I will use this company again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brett M
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Dana M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Fred V
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Marcus W
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Dusty J
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Clint M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
189 total reviews
By Doug B. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Ginny H. on 10/15/20
Technicians, especially Clint this year, was very personable, professional and competent. Truthfully, none of the technicians over the years have been unacceptable!

By Robert W. on 10/15/20
I have used Home Heating Services in the past and found my service call completely consistent with the professional quality service I have experienced on previous calls. I trust and recommend them.

By David W. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Robert G. on 10/14/20
We are always satisfied with Home Heating Service as they do a terrific job. Clint was very professional and went thru with us what he did and gave suggestions on how we can get more efficient usage from our furnace. Highly recommend him.

By Bradley M. on 10/07/20
Clint was our service technician who cleaned all of our ducts and also our gas fireplace. He was professional, showed up in a timely manner, used floor coverings and even put on boot coverings when he was in the house. Clint took the time to do the jobs properly ...
(View More)
Clint was our service technician who cleaned all of our ducts and also our gas fireplace. He was professional, showed up in a timely manner, used floor coverings and even put on boot coverings when he was in the house. Clint took the time to do the jobs properly and we are very happy with the service. This company also installed our AC unit and did a great job. We will continue to use their services.
(View Less)

By Jo Ann S. on 10/06/20
Clint was on time and did a great job. I have been using Home Heating Service for many years and have always found the staff to be friendly and very professional. Michael W came out last month for a water heater problem and did a great job as well.

By Jo Ann S. on 10/06/20
Clint was on time and did a great job. I have been using Home Heating Service for many years and have always found the staff to be friendly and very professional. Michael W came out last month for a water heater problem and did a great job as well.

By vic s. on 09/18/20
Liked the way Clint handled our entire maintenance call. He showed care and concern in making sure every detail was taken care of: Furnace-AC duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, furnace and fireplace inspection, furnace air filter replacement, humidifier evaporator...
(View More)
Liked the way Clint handled our entire maintenance call. He showed care and concern in making sure every detail was taken care of: Furnace-AC duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, furnace and fireplace inspection, furnace air filter replacement, humidifier evaporator pad replacement. Very satisfied by the quality of his work on my systems.
(View Less)

By Caroline S. on 09/18/20
Great Service ! Got all questions answered and am very satisfied with the furnace tune up .

By Tim H. on 09/16/20
Never have a problem. From the office staff to Clint never a problem. Will never go to another place. Clint is always professional and friendly does a very Thorough job.

By Pam F. on 09/12/20
Home Heating and Clint are great.

By Andrew B. on 09/09/20
no comment

By william m l. on 09/03/20
Excellent as usual Perfect World

By David G. on 08/06/20
Alex the tech and everyone I talked to on the phone were AAA . I couldn't be more pleased. I will be using these guys on all my future deals.

By Chris D. on 07/27/20
Clint with Home Heating was very good. He inspected our furnace and water heater, and provided good information on their condition. Home Heating has good standards for professionalism and efficiency.

By Dan D. on 07/24/20
Clint was great. Explained what the issue was with the furnace and had me up and running in just a few hours. Nice that they came with parts in their truck.

By Lauren M. on 07/21/20
Our technician, Clint M., was great! He explained the issues and the simple things we needed to do to make sure our air conditioner continued working well. We’ll be sure to call again if we need service in the future!

By RONALD W. on 07/11/20
WHILE DOWN IN OUR BASEMENT I NOTICED WATER RUNNING OUT FROM UNDER OUR FURNACE. IT WAS LATE ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON ABOUT 4PM, I FIGURED WE ARE DOOMED AS NO ONE WILL RESPOND UNTIL MONDAY. I CALLED HOME HEATING SERVICE, TOLD THEM OF MY PROBLEM AND WAS TOLD THEY WOU...
(View More)
WHILE DOWN IN OUR BASEMENT I NOTICED WATER RUNNING OUT FROM UNDER OUR FURNACE. IT WAS LATE ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON ABOUT 4PM, I FIGURED WE ARE DOOMED AS NO ONE WILL RESPOND UNTIL MONDAY. I CALLED HOME HEATING SERVICE, TOLD THEM OF MY PROBLEM AND WAS TOLD THEY WOULD HAVE SOMEONE COME TO THE HOUSE THAT EVENING TO CHECK IT OUT. CLINT ARRIVED ABOUT 7PM WEARING A MASK AND HOLDING A BAG OF TOOLS READY TO TACKLE THE JOB. HE TOOK ONE LOOK AT OUR PROBLEM AND IMMEDIATELY SAID OUR DRAIN FOR THE A/C WAS PLUGGED UP AND DUMPING WATER INTO OUR FURNACE. HE FIXED THE PROBLEM WITHIN 20 MINUTES THEN PROCEEDED TO CHECK OUT THE A/C TO MAKE SURE IT WORKED PROPERLY. HE FOUND WE HAD BEEN HIT BY LIGHTNING AND OUR CIRCUIT BOARD WAS FRIED. HE HAD ONE ON HIS TRUCK AND REPLACED IT WITHIN 30 MIN. WITHOUT HIS HELP AND EXPERTICE WE WOULD HAVE HAD NO A/C OVER A VERY HOT WEEKEND, WE OWE HIM A LOT. . I WOULD USE CLINT AND HOME HEATING SERVICE IN A HEARTBEAT FOR ANY FUTURE PROBLEMS. THEY WENT THE EXTRA MILE FOR US.
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 06/30/20
Home Heating is great and I’ve been using them for many years. Clint M. Came out for a preventative A/C service. He was professional and very clear in the information he delivered. The quality of people they have working at Home Heating is top notch and I would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.