Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Deb on 03/04/21
no comment

By Michelle T. on 02/18/21
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then ...
(View More)
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then they scheduled me another appointment for a quote on new furnace/ac..I look forward to using them again and in the near future.
(View Less)

By Ben G. on 02/17/21
Dusty did a very good job getting our heat restored and diagnosing the problem

By Rick R. on 02/17/21
Efficient and good valve. Had to replace gas valve on furnace. Friendly service and office personnel. Will recommend and use again if needed.

By Valerie W. on 02/16/21
no comment

By Diana L. on 02/16/21
Clint was so easy to talk to and explained everything he did. I had my heater back within 30 minutes. I will not be calling anyone else for my maintenance on my furnace and AC

By Thomas K. on 02/16/21
Carlos was very courteous, professional and informative.

By Jack W. on 02/16/21
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failur...
(View More)
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failure of the Pressure Switch but he was not convinced, he assured me that the furnace would still heat the house and on Monday another Technician would double check everything. On Monday, Scott came to the house and had the same concerns, but decided he would check the Thermostat to make sure it was working properly. Amazingly, the thermostat had Defaulted and was not communicating to the Furnace. Scott reset the Thermostat to Factory Settings and the second stage blower activated. Because of Clint and Scott we did not have a repair that could have been a mini disaster and extra $$. Their honesty and integrity are appreciated; exactly why I have been a customer for 26 years.
(View Less)

By Cindy C. on 02/15/21
I can’t say thank you enough! Sunday night at 6 pm the heater quits!!!! I called the right people without a doubt! Professional, friendly, competent and it didn’t cost a fortune. Dusty is awesome - outstanding customer service. So very grateful

By Betty J Derr May M. on 02/15/21
When my thermostadt went out on Sat I was thrilled to have Dusty come out and fix the problem. He did an excellent job on an emergency in my home. I will definately call again for all my heating problems.

By Sue C. on 02/14/21
Our technician was very thorough, on time, knowledgeable and he did a great job!

By Michael H. on 02/14/21
Home Heating Service technician, Dustin responded to my after-hours telephone request for emergency service to our home hot-water heating furnace boiler, which had quit working at 5 pm, Friday, with outdoor temp of zero degrees and falling. Dustin arrived when he s...
(View More)
Home Heating Service technician, Dustin responded to my after-hours telephone request for emergency service to our home hot-water heating furnace boiler, which had quit working at 5 pm, Friday, with outdoor temp of zero degrees and falling. Dustin arrived when he said he could, and troubleshot and repaired the boiler professionally, confidently, and effectively. It was a very courteous and successful service visit, as I have always received from the technicians at Home Heating Service, Inc. Thank you, once again.
(View Less)

By Wayne C. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Rebecca S. on 02/14/21
Very honest n friendly

By Randall M. on 02/13/21
Arrived quickly, found and fixed the problem with the furnace while explaining the problem and how to fix it. If it recurs, I believe I can fix it myself.

By Paul on 02/12/21
Highly recommend. The technician was courteous and helpful. It was old fashioned good service, so rare today

By Adriana L. on 02/12/21
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the f...
(View More)
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the future, I will be using them again and requesting Dusty J.
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 02/12/21
no comment

By Keyla W. on 02/10/21
Today we had Home Heating come out and install a brand new HVAC system for us! They were punctual, professional, and trustworthy! We were very pleased that all of the work was done in one day! The entire experience was wonderful. We started out with a service call,...
(View More)
Today we had Home Heating come out and install a brand new HVAC system for us! They were punctual, professional, and trustworthy! We were very pleased that all of the work was done in one day! The entire experience was wonderful. We started out with a service call, got our old furnace taken care of. Then we had Jared come out and provide an estimate for a new furnace and AC system. He broke it down for us and ended up signing paperwork to get a brand new HVAC system. Not once did we feel pressured! Jared always followed up with any questions I had. Then the install process was perfect. Right down to scheduling! The boys came in and took care of all of the business in a days of work! All three were wonderful! Afterwards they walked me through everything that they worked on. How to use everything and all of the new details of the system. We are super excited for our new furnace and cannot wait to utilize our AC in the summer!
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 02/08/21
Home Heating Service was excellent! They arrived on time, gave us a timely estimate and did a great job with the installation! Very happy and satisfied! Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
194 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(182 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(175 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Alex W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
By Terry K. on 02/12/21
no comment

By Alys L. on 01/15/21
Replaced water heater. Alex was very professional and courteous. We have used Home Heating Service for many years and have always been happy with the service we receive.

By Ramon A. on 01/07/21
Alex did a great job. Informed me on everything he found with inspection and provided me options for correcting the issues. Very polite and professional.

By Terry K. on 12/23/20
Alex did a great job! I will continue to use Home Heating.

By David Z. on 12/23/20
Excellent service !

By David Z. on 12/23/20
Excellent service !

By Richard L. on 12/16/20
Alex was quick to evaluate our furnace problem. He was professional with his speedy resolve. Friendly and helpful. Excellent service!

By Diane H. on 12/01/20
Alex came to investigate why my furnace was "short cycling". He did a thorough job and showed me what to look for if the problem continues. He came earlier than scheduled and that was helpful since having the furnace run so often and for so long was distressing. He...
(View More)
Alex came to investigate why my furnace was "short cycling". He did a thorough job and showed me what to look for if the problem continues. He came earlier than scheduled and that was helpful since having the furnace run so often and for so long was distressing. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I hope the problem is solved, but he did advise me of what to do if it is not and said that I should call if things don't seem solved. He was friendly, confident and helpful. I really appreciate the time and work he did.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 11/12/20
Very professional and friendly.

By Brett R. on 11/03/20
Great service! Alex called to let me know he was ahead of schedule and could show up early, which was awesome. He found the problem with my furnace immediately, was able to pick up the needed part same day, and had the unit running like new in no time.

By Davonne J. on 10/30/20
Alex was quick, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I felt at ease with his work and ability to answer my questions.

By Shawn B. on 10/27/20
Great service with very knowledgeable technicians that were very helpful with all of my questions. The maintenance service was very thorough and Alex made sure everything was in proper working order.

By Tony B. on 10/26/20
We've been using Home Heating for our HVAC maintenance for more that 15 years and they always exceed expectations. Reliable, careful, courteous, and professional.

By Lacy on 10/23/20
Alex was awesome!

By James L. on 10/20/20
Alex was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure all aspects of our furnace system were fully functional. Thank you Home Heating Service.

By William A. on 10/20/20
Alex was very conscientious and did an excellent job. he identified a water leak and made adjustments to remove the leak. Very professional.

By Kum W. on 10/19/20
Service tech Alex was prompt and very friendly and professional. Very good experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.