Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Nicole S. on 11/18/20
Dana did a fantastic job today servicing our furnace and gas fireplaces. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and polite. Thank you, Dana, for doing such a great job in our home and keeping our heat going for this upcoming winter season.

By Erica A. on 11/18/20
I had my fireplace cleaned and checked out. Scott was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job and I look forward to working with this company again.

By Pamela C. on 11/18/20
Brett did an excellent job. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you

By Lori on 11/17/20
Clint was very professional, kind, informative and honest.

By Brenda on 11/17/20
Fred spent time explaining and showing me every step of the water heater function and problem, made adjustments, provided detailed summary of his findings, made recommendations for future plumbing options, provided the name of the plumbing service that he can recom...
(View More)
Fred spent time explaining and showing me every step of the water heater function and problem, made adjustments, provided detailed summary of his findings, made recommendations for future plumbing options, provided the name of the plumbing service that he can recommend in the follow-up notes, and he even remained patient, pleasant and optimistic at all times. He emailed his notes and invoice to me for follow-up. Thank you for your diagnostic service.
(View Less)

By Sean S. on 11/17/20
Brett did a great job, he cleaned and inspected my furnace and did a great job. Then he went above and beyond and hooked our whole house humidifier up to a new smart thermostat that another company had installed and hadn't hooked up the humidifier. Will be only usi...
(View More)
Brett did a great job, he cleaned and inspected my furnace and did a great job. Then he went above and beyond and hooked our whole house humidifier up to a new smart thermostat that another company had installed and hadn't hooked up the humidifier. Will be only using Home Heating Service, Inc in the future.
(View Less)

By Ronald C. on 11/16/20
no comment

By Jill D. on 11/16/20
As usual, it was 5-star service. Scott was friendly & professional. He even turned off lights & closed doors when the work was completed. Thank you Scott. I have confidence in Home Heating & would highly recommend them.

By Jeremi W. on 11/13/20
Thanks Clint and Home Heating Service for the great service.

By Dennis P. on 11/12/20
Very professional and friendly.

By Andrea H. on 11/11/20
I've used Home Heating Service, Inc. for years and have always had exceptional service from them. Everyone from office to service tech have consistently been friendly, professional, and fair pricing.

By Vanessa S. on 11/09/20
They found an appt for me on short notice and worked with my limited schedule. The driver (Scott) called when he was on the way. Clean, Courteous, and professional. Highly recommend.

By Raya S. on 11/04/20
Home Heating has helped us maintain our evaporative cooler and furnace for the last 3 years. We have nothing but good things to say about them. Every tech that has come out to our house has been professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are honest about pric...
(View More)
Home Heating has helped us maintain our evaporative cooler and furnace for the last 3 years. We have nothing but good things to say about them. Every tech that has come out to our house has been professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are honest about pricing and are always willing to provide an estimate before beginning any work on unexpected issues. Their customer service has been excellent, as well. We have relied on their expertise to maintain our home and have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for everything!
(View Less)

By Brett R. on 11/03/20
Great service! Alex called to let me know he was ahead of schedule and could show up early, which was awesome. He found the problem with my furnace immediately, was able to pick up the needed part same day, and had the unit running like new in no time.

By Ernie S. on 11/03/20
Carlos performed a very thorough and professional annual maintenance and testing of our heating system. Carlos answered all of my questions and was very professional and courteous.

By Karl K. on 11/03/20
Have been using Home Heating and AC for many, many years. On time arrival. Courteous and professional. Excellent service.

By Ernie S. on 11/03/20
Carlos from Home Heating did a very thorough job on our annual furnace maintenance, answered all of my questions, very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Max M
Rating:
(170 total reviews)
Carlos G
Rating:
(169 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(167 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(123 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Alex W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
167 total reviews
By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 11/23/20
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would ...
(View More)
Alex was professional and very knowledgeable . He checked our furnace and humidifier system, cleaned furnace and checked for leaks. And he was a nice guy! He noticed the military designation on my husbands license plate and gave us a military discount. I would definitely recommend Alex and Home Heating Service.
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 11/12/20
Very professional and friendly.

By Brett R. on 11/03/20
Great service! Alex called to let me know he was ahead of schedule and could show up early, which was awesome. He found the problem with my furnace immediately, was able to pick up the needed part same day, and had the unit running like new in no time.

By Davonne J. on 10/30/20
Alex was quick, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I felt at ease with his work and ability to answer my questions.

By Shawn B. on 10/27/20
Great service with very knowledgeable technicians that were very helpful with all of my questions. The maintenance service was very thorough and Alex made sure everything was in proper working order.

By Tony B. on 10/26/20
We've been using Home Heating for our HVAC maintenance for more that 15 years and they always exceed expectations. Reliable, careful, courteous, and professional.

By Lacy on 10/23/20
Alex was awesome!

By James L. on 10/20/20
Alex was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure all aspects of our furnace system were fully functional. Thank you Home Heating Service.

By William A. on 10/20/20
Alex was very conscientious and did an excellent job. he identified a water leak and made adjustments to remove the leak. Very professional.

By Kum W. on 10/19/20
Service tech Alex was prompt and very friendly and professional. Very good experience.

By Devin R. on 09/16/20
Alex is a true professional with a personal touch. Gets the job done but is conversational and personable.

By Robert P. on 09/11/20
no comment

By Richard M. on 08/18/20
Alex from Home Heating Services serviced my home heating systems. He was courteous, thorough, and very patient with my curiosity. This was my first experience with Home Heating Services - will definitely call them again for future home heating and HVAC needs.

By jeff h. on 06/25/20
Made a same day appointment to fix A/C, and they jumped through hoops to get the technician out in less than an hour. Got it fixed and all is good!

By Joseph K. on 06/18/20
Thank you for the excellent help during my annual check for my AC. Very knowledgeable technician, besides this was his third year that I had the pleasure of having Alex W. Keep up your excellent work! Thank again, Joe K.

By Elizabeth B. on 06/17/20
Home Heating always does a great job. They are very friendly and helpful. Thank you Alex!

By curtis h. on 06/05/20
Great job - always pleased with the service received from this company. Alex was professional, friendly and followed COVID safety precautions. I highly recommend this company.

By Vicki W. on 06/01/20
Alex W. was on time and even waited awhile for me. He kept in touch by phone, too. He did a thorough job and explained a few things I asked about. He was careful not to let my cats out. I'm glad I have my furnace and A/C serviced by Home Heating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.