Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Jaime H. on 10/07/20
Home Heating Service serviced my fireplace. They made time to fit me in even though I gave very little notice. Max was very professional an my fireplace looks and works like new.

By Bradley M. on 10/07/20
Clint was our service technician who cleaned all of our ducts and also our gas fireplace. He was professional, showed up in a timely manner, used floor coverings and even put on boot coverings when he was in the house. Clint took the time to do the jobs properly ...
(View More)
Clint was our service technician who cleaned all of our ducts and also our gas fireplace. He was professional, showed up in a timely manner, used floor coverings and even put on boot coverings when he was in the house. Clint took the time to do the jobs properly and we are very happy with the service. This company also installed our AC unit and did a great job. We will continue to use their services.
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 10/06/20
Scott was very courteous and professional. He quickly and efficiently serviced our heating system, including the humidifier. We have received continuing excellent service from Home Heating Service since we started with them 27 years ago. We highly recommend them.

By Tabatha H. on 10/06/20
Always excellent and prompt service. I have used them for several years now, to include installation of a new furnace and duct cleaning. Will continue to use this outstanding company for all of my HVAC needs

By Jo Ann S. on 10/06/20
Clint was on time and did a great job. I have been using Home Heating Service for many years and have always found the staff to be friendly and very professional. Michael W came out last month for a water heater problem and did a great job as well.

By Jo Ann S. on 10/06/20
Clint was on time and did a great job. I have been using Home Heating Service for many years and have always found the staff to be friendly and very professional. Michael W came out last month for a water heater problem and did a great job as well.

By Eugene A S. on 10/05/20
Scot is and has been always professional and very knowledgeable as to his work. He is very easy to trust.

By Lisa S. on 10/01/20
I have been impressed ever since I had Home Heating Service install my new system 2 yrs ago. I have them come out for a regular service check every 6 months and they are professional and thorough with their services whenever I reach out to them. I would highly recommend them.

By David D. on 09/29/20
Dustin was both professional, timely and I would like to Thank him for a job well done.

By Esther C. on 09/28/20
no comment

By Cheryl S. on 09/25/20
This company always provides great service. I've used them for years and they have always treated me fairly. Many times they could have up-charged me for services that I didn't really need, but instead they tell me my options and ways to save money. I really apprec...
(View More)
This company always provides great service. I've used them for years and they have always treated me fairly. Many times they could have up-charged me for services that I didn't really need, but instead they tell me my options and ways to save money. I really appreciate that. I highly recommend Home Heating Service Inc.
(View Less)

By Erik T. on 09/23/20
no comment

By Bob F. on 09/22/20
no comment

By Rudy D. on 09/22/20
Always dependable service by knowledgeable and courteous staff at reasonable prices. We have been Home Maintenance members for over 30 years.

By Beth Haselhorst/Jim K. on 09/22/20
GREAT service as always! We've had a furnace, AC, and a tankless water heater installed by Home Heating. Scott has been to our house for the regular furnace checks - thorough, friendly, and leaves everything spotless. Plus clear guidance on recommended service sche...
(View More)
GREAT service as always! We've had a furnace, AC, and a tankless water heater installed by Home Heating. Scott has been to our house for the regular furnace checks - thorough, friendly, and leaves everything spotless. Plus clear guidance on recommended service schedules. We appreciate your continued terrific care of our home.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 09/21/20
Max came in and dealt efficiently with all our heating devices. We have a large, complicated house with aging equipment and he carefully took care of all the issues he identified. It is good to get service from people who really understand the equipment.

By vic s. on 09/18/20
Liked the way Clint handled our entire maintenance call. He showed care and concern in making sure every detail was taken care of: Furnace-AC duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, furnace and fireplace inspection, furnace air filter replacement, humidifier evaporator...
(View More)
Liked the way Clint handled our entire maintenance call. He showed care and concern in making sure every detail was taken care of: Furnace-AC duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, furnace and fireplace inspection, furnace air filter replacement, humidifier evaporator pad replacement. Very satisfied by the quality of his work on my systems.
(View Less)

By Geneva P. on 09/18/20
Scott was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. He was also friendly and and didn’t mind me chatting with him or asking questions while he worked. I was very pleased with his service. Geneva

By Lynda T. on 09/18/20
Technician arrived on time. Promptly identified the problem, discussed the costs and repaired our AC. Very good service.

By Caroline S. on 09/18/20
Great Service ! Got all questions answered and am very satisfied with the furnace tune up .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.