Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Andrew K. on 02/01/21
Very satisfied about professionalism

By Lisa D. on 01/28/21
Scott was great! On time, personable and experienced. He fixed my gas fireplace and it's running beautifully now. Thanks, Scott!

By Thomas Q. on 01/28/21
Great Service! They helped replace our furnace within a day. The value of the overall service was great. From top to bottom, a well executed team. Between tech, estimate, and install they did a great job. A painless process for a painful situation.

By Douglas S. on 01/28/21
Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly! Great job replacing our hot water heater.

By Douglas S. on 01/28/21
Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly! Great job replacing our hot water heater.

By Douglas S. on 01/22/21
Great service, knowledgeable, friendly. Fixed our problem the first time!

By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Christine F. on 01/21/21
Dusty was terrific! Prompt, courteous, honest. We have hired Home Heating for quite some time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Call them!

By Linda H. on 01/20/21
Max M was very friendly and efficient, and resolved my furnace problem within minutes. I would have appreciated his putting my furnace filter packaging in the trash, rather than leaving it on the floor, and that he turned the lights off on the way up. But otherwise, great job, Max M.

By Joshua T. on 01/20/21
Great work, fast and professional.

By Alys L. on 01/15/21
Replaced water heater. Alex was very professional and courteous. We have used Home Heating Service for many years and have always been happy with the service we receive.

By Melvin R H. on 01/15/21
Great company. Responded very quickly, listened to my concerns and was able to parts needed to keep my furnace running for many more years to come. Scott B. is a very excellent technician.

By william m l. on 01/13/21
excellent

By Woody H. on 01/11/21
Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional. I would ask for Carlos for future work at our home.

By Toby M. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Ramon A. on 01/07/21
Alex did a great job. Informed me on everything he found with inspection and provided me options for correcting the issues. Very polite and professional.

By Jon S. on 01/07/21
Max was awesome. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved it quickly as well. He gave me some good advice as well about the overall state of my HVAC equipment . Appointment was fast in and out in under 30 minutes. Thanks Max!!

By Ron M. on 01/05/21
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average life...
(View More)
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average lifetime for those units. He arranged for us to get a quote for a new one. He also informed me of a new steam humidifier that could replace our current humidifier and greatly improve our satisfaction. I was very satisfied with his visit. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 01/04/21
Max was very professional and experienced at what I needed right then. He was kind and considerate and got to work immediately. I would recommend him to work with everyone I know.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brett M
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Dana M
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Fred V
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Marcus W
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Dusty J
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.