Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Sharon G. on 07/30/20
Scott replaced a part and checked my combi unit quickly. He did a great job and answered all of my questions. Very professional!

By Glenn P. on 07/29/20
Efficient professional service. Appreciate that employee wore a mask while onsite.

By Claudette M. on 07/28/20
Thank you for cleaning the water trap for no charge since your company serviced us in June on the AC! Came out same day too! We will definitely continue to use this company for our AC and furnace needs!

By DougHelm on 07/28/20
no comment

By Anita H. on 07/28/20
Max worked on my a/c unit that was leaking. He was on time, informative and professional. I asked lots of questions and he never hesitated to answer and give me pointers. The price was reasonable and he was in and out in a little over an hour. Because of max I a...
(View More)
Max worked on my a/c unit that was leaking. He was on time, informative and professional. I asked lots of questions and he never hesitated to answer and give me pointers. The price was reasonable and he was in and out in a little over an hour. Because of max I am Home Heating Service customer forever. Thank you for being such a caring, professional company. Anita Howarth
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 07/27/20
Clint with Home Heating was very good. He inspected our furnace and water heater, and provided good information on their condition. Home Heating has good standards for professionalism and efficiency.

By Laura B. on 07/25/20
I feel terrible, I can't remember the name of the guy who just came out and fixed my weird oven floor vent from 1984. He was so nice, and helpful. He removed the vent, cleaned, and cleaned up the open oven space. He even went above and beyond to help me cut off a l...
(View More)
I feel terrible, I can't remember the name of the guy who just came out and fixed my weird oven floor vent from 1984. He was so nice, and helpful. He removed the vent, cleaned, and cleaned up the open oven space. He even went above and beyond to help me cut off a large electric plug from my old oven that I might need for my new one. He was great! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs help with a heating or air service at your home!
(View Less)

By Glenn K T. on 07/24/20
Carlos of Home Heating was very helpful and straight forward. He helped me analyze what was the best solution to my system needs. Great attitude and very helpful. Clearly hard working. I plan on using them for my future needs for a new water heater.

By Richard on 07/24/20
Brett showed up on time. Spent two hours testing and cleaning the heater and A/C unit. My wife felt comfortable speaking to him. He explained his findings to her, and she was very satisfied with his explanation. Also, he didn't make the usual "You're gonna need a n...
(View More)
Brett showed up on time. Spent two hours testing and cleaning the heater and A/C unit. My wife felt comfortable speaking to him. He explained his findings to her, and she was very satisfied with his explanation. Also, he didn't make the usual "You're gonna need a new heater" line. He said it heats and it cools. That's what they are supposed to do. I have already recommended him to my neighbors.
(View Less)

By Dan D. on 07/24/20
Clint was great. Explained what the issue was with the furnace and had me up and running in just a few hours. Nice that they came with parts in their truck.

By Larry L. on 07/24/20
Many thanks to Dana for coming out on Tuesday, July 21st, to repair my Central Air Conditioning System. Very pleasant person to work with and completed the repair in a short time.

By Ron R. on 07/24/20
Max arrived late but had notified me that his previous job had unexpected issues. He was kind and got straight to work. He kept me apprised and gave me updated cost estimates. He did a very complete job and took his time to get it right despite it taking him unt...
(View More)
Max arrived late but had notified me that his previous job had unexpected issues. He was kind and got straight to work. He kept me apprised and gave me updated cost estimates. He did a very complete job and took his time to get it right despite it taking him until almost 9PM. He seemed very competent and knowledge. He cleaned up and did a great job!
(View Less)

By Samantha N. on 07/23/20
If I could give Carlos 10 stars I would! He is super friendly, quick in working efficiently. Totally honest and he showed me what was wrong and explained it so I can understand what was wrong. I can also totally recommend Home Heating Service Inc.! They answered th...
(View More)
If I could give Carlos 10 stars I would! He is super friendly, quick in working efficiently. Totally honest and he showed me what was wrong and explained it so I can understand what was wrong. I can also totally recommend Home Heating Service Inc.! They answered their phone quickly, offered to come out after hours and also offer military discount! This will be our go to Service if we ever need something again
(View Less)

By Brian A. on 07/21/20
Gabriel and Michael were very professional and polite. They arrived on time an worked until the job was done. Very impressed with these young men.

By Lauren M. on 07/21/20
Our technician, Clint M., was great! He explained the issues and the simple things we needed to do to make sure our air conditioner continued working well. We’ll be sure to call again if we need service in the future!

By Elizabeth F. on 07/21/20
It is very reassuring to have Home Heating Service for our A/C and furnace maintenance and repair. They are always very responsive and dependable.

By Steven B. on 07/20/20
I have used Home Heating services several times and they never have disappointed on their professionalism and the quality of work. Their prices is also very competitive. The service technicians are always friendly and knowledgeable on the the equipment they are ser...
(View More)
I have used Home Heating services several times and they never have disappointed on their professionalism and the quality of work. Their prices is also very competitive. The service technicians are always friendly and knowledgeable on the the equipment they are servicing. I haven't had any broken items yet but I would call them first if I needed to. However, I will be calling them again next year for my annual servicing.
(View Less)

By john w. on 07/18/20
great job

By Marcus R. on 07/17/20
Max was very professional and courteous . He explained the service and cost for each service before doing the work.

By GARY MARKEWICH M. on 07/16/20
VERY PERSONABLE,QUICK AND EFFICIENT
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.