CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Michelle B. on 07/28/19
No comment

By David G. on 07/26/19
Isaac was very professional and arrived on time. He evaluated our 10 year old heat pump and gave us a recommendation on repairing it and said he would send me a text of his recommendation. While I still haven’t received the email yet I thought he was thorough. I ...
(View More)
Isaac was very professional and arrived on time. He evaluated our 10 year old heat pump and gave us a recommendation on repairing it and said he would send me a text of his recommendation. While I still haven’t received the email yet I thought he was thorough. I will probably go with the repair once I receive the written estimate
(View Less)

By Isiah J. on 07/22/19
Larry was very pleasant to work with. We really enjoyed his knowledge and will recommend Home Climates to friends and family.

By Richard W. on 07/18/19
Dominic let me know he was on time for the scheduled appointment. He was courteous & professional during the install of the equipment. He discovered that a drain line part was missing from the equipment, so he did a temporary line until the part could be ordered. H...
(View More)
Dominic let me know he was on time for the scheduled appointment. He was courteous & professional during the install of the equipment. He discovered that a drain line part was missing from the equipment, so he did a temporary line until the part could be ordered. He returned today to install the correct line and checked for proper drainage to the condensate pump.The unit is working very well in my basement. Thanks Home Climates & Dominic, Well done!
(View Less)

By Brian P. on 07/17/19
No comment

By Alex S. on 07/16/19
Mason did an amazing job, he was very sorry for coming later in the day , and he was very helpful with showing us all he was doing and explaining exactly what was wrong. He fixed our problem in a timely manner. He was very kind and respectful. Thank you home Clima...
(View More)
Mason did an amazing job, he was very sorry for coming later in the day , and he was very helpful with showing us all he was doing and explaining exactly what was wrong. He fixed our problem in a timely manner. He was very kind and respectful. Thank you home Climates we will call in the future for other needs that arise. Smith's
(View Less)

By Jo S. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, prompt and professional service technicians. As an Emerald Service Plan member, we can relax knowing our "older" Heat/AC system is under Home Climate's care. Highly recommend Home Climates!

By Jo S. on 07/15/19
We are very pleased with the professional and thorough heating/AC service provided by Jovani. He is knowledgeable and took the time to explain in adequate detail the process for maintaining our systems.

By John A. on 07/13/19
Dominic arrived early, answered all of our questions and very diligently performed our yearly maintenance on our heating and cooling units. Thank you Dominic and Home Climates.

By Bruce B. on 07/12/19
The company in total was excellent to work with. I made a request on-line and they contacted me by e-mail within minutes. I had an appointment scheduled quickly. The estimator was on time and extremely polite. Andy was a very nice guy. I had my estimate in a matter of hours.

By Tamara L. on 07/11/19
Dominic was timely, efficient and courteous. . We have expected this type of service from Home Climates and he certainly fulfilled our expectations.

By Edgar W. on 07/11/19
Quick fix, capaciter, polite young man, we are cool now Thanks Ed Wright

By David C. on 07/11/19
The installation went very well--it was nice to have cool air blowing in our new 4-seasons room. Home Climates completed an installation that another supposed reputable installer was going to botch! Drew was very courteous and accommodating; cleaned up all the sc...
(View More)
The installation went very well--it was nice to have cool air blowing in our new 4-seasons room. Home Climates completed an installation that another supposed reputable installer was going to botch! Drew was very courteous and accommodating; cleaned up all the scrapes and shavings as he went. We will definitely use Home Climates again.
(View Less)

By Robert N. on 07/11/19
Once again Dominic showed his professionalism, congeniality and knowledge during my air conditioning crisis.He persevered the heat and all my questions. EXCELLENT A+. WELL DONE

By Bonnie C. on 07/09/19
Drew H. installed three Mitsubishi air conditioning units in my home today. He was very professional and courteous and addressed my questions and concerns immediately. He made sure the site was clean and operating properly before leaving. I would recommend him an...
(View More)
Drew H. installed three Mitsubishi air conditioning units in my home today. He was very professional and courteous and addressed my questions and concerns immediately. He made sure the site was clean and operating properly before leaving. I would recommend him and Home Climates to anyone.
(View Less)

By Carmen David C. on 07/09/19
Andy came to do the quote he was very pleasant and professional. Didn't try to sell us what we didn't need and from what I see they have great prices. Would definitely recommend them!

By Megan R. on 07/07/19
no comment

By Ron M. on 07/06/19
Excellent work done on a retro-fit to a 17 year old furnace/AC combo. Couldn't ask for a better crew to work on your equipment. They were prompt with coming out to estimate and when they arrived on repair day they had everything they needed to do the job completely...
(View More)
Excellent work done on a retro-fit to a 17 year old furnace/AC combo. Couldn't ask for a better crew to work on your equipment. They were prompt with coming out to estimate and when they arrived on repair day they had everything they needed to do the job completely. The sales rep was very thorough and very knowledgeable about brands and product info to help YOU make the choice. Highly recommend this company for your AC needs!
(View Less)

By Dave w. on 07/05/19
Dominic showed right on schedule. He was efficient, informative, and did not leave a mess behind. Thanks much

By Leann Bonitz C. on 07/05/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.