CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Darren W. on 08/19/19
Very good experience always with home climates!

By Sandy G. on 08/18/19
Excellent service went the extra mile which is hard to find these days

By Ray G. on 08/17/19
Chris did a good job fixing our problem.

By John A. on 08/17/19
Chris was early for his appointment, did excellent work and was a pleasure to have working in our home. Thanks Chris for the excellent results.

By Scott K. on 08/16/19
Larry arrived on time and called to say he was on his way. He was very friendly and personable. Answered questions I had. Was very knowledgeable and thorough

By Andrew A. on 08/15/19
Home Climates has never let me down. They installed a great system into my new home 5 years ago and have continued to provide great customer service. This last visit was a big relief when Mason was able to fix the unit and recommend a good upgrade that will make my...
(View More)
Home Climates has never let me down. They installed a great system into my new home 5 years ago and have continued to provide great customer service. This last visit was a big relief when Mason was able to fix the unit and recommend a good upgrade that will make my system run for many more years. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Susan G. on 08/13/19
Isaac was prompt, friendly and courteous. He fixed our furnace so that we had air conditioning on one of the hottest weekends of the summer.

By Linda G. on 08/11/19
Mason was knowledgeable and clearly explained the problem. He worked efficiently to fix the problem and cleaned up the work site when done.

By Lenora R. on 08/08/19
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Robert Y. on 08/07/19
Received fast service and covered all aspects from start to finish

By Michael G. on 08/06/19
No Comment

By Jose C. on 08/05/19
Fanastic response and service. Came back from vacation to find that A/C heat pump stopped working after a heat wave (capacitor died and did not have 1 in stock at home). Service from HC was great at 11pm, technician (Mason) was very friendly, professional and detai...
(View More)
Fanastic response and service. Came back from vacation to find that A/C heat pump stopped working after a heat wave (capacitor died and did not have 1 in stock at home). Service from HC was great at 11pm, technician (Mason) was very friendly, professional and detailed. Came right over and had AC fixed in no time. HC honored service plan with no problems - worthe the cost, no worrie .
(View Less)

By Randi M. on 08/04/19
Justin was wonderful from the first phone call, which was PROMPTLY returned after we left a message early on a Saturday morning. He asked a few questions about the issue and asked if I knew what was involved with a weekend call. I said I did not and he gave me th...
(View More)
Justin was wonderful from the first phone call, which was PROMPTLY returned after we left a message early on a Saturday morning. He asked a few questions about the issue and asked if I knew what was involved with a weekend call. I said I did not and he gave me the information about the options and costs. I appreciated that very much! We made a decision to go ahead and have him come out. He said he could be there SOON, and he was! Yay! When he arrived, he was so personable and professional! He LISTENED carefully to get all of the information about the issue, proceeded to diagnose the problem and kept us informed throughout the process! We appreciated that! When he had to leave my house, he let us know that he would be right back, which he was. Justin was so very polite, he told us a bit about himself as he was waiting for the faucet to drain. We just really appreciated his pleasant and professional demeanor and, although we hope not to need plumbing services, we will certainly request him should we need them.
(View Less)

By Randi M. on 08/04/19
Justin was wonderful from the first phone call, which was PROMPTLY returned after we left a message early on a Saturday morning. He asked a few questions about the issue and asked if I knew what was involved with a weekend call. I said I did not and he gave me th...
(View More)
Justin was wonderful from the first phone call, which was PROMPTLY returned after we left a message early on a Saturday morning. He asked a few questions about the issue and asked if I knew what was involved with a weekend call. I said I did not and he gave me the information about the options and costs. I appreciated that very much! We made a decision to go ahead and have him come out. He said he could be there SOON, and he was! Yay! When he arrived, he was so personable and professional! He LISTENED carefully to get all of the information about the issue, proceeded to diagnose the problem and kept us informed throughout the process! We appreciated that! When he had to leave my house, he let us know that he would be right back, which he was. Justin was so very polite, he told us a bit about himself as he was waiting for the faucet to drain. We just really appreciated his pleasant and professional demeanor and, although we hope not to need plumbing services, we will certainly request him should we need them.
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 08/02/19
Josh and Greg replaced my old 17 year AC unit with a new Amanna unit. Great job done. Had everything up and running right after lunch. i would highly recommend Home Climates! Thank you for your excellent service!!

By Raymond S. on 08/01/19
Prompt, courteous service. Quick turnaround on the requested estimate.

By David C. on 07/31/19
Andy came to do the quote he was very pleasant and professional. Didn't try to sell us what we didn't need and from what I see they have great prices. Would definitely recommend them!

By Kay L. on 07/29/19
We lost our AC on this 91 degree day. Jovani had it up and running in one hour. He was friendly and cleaned everything up. He showed us the guilty part that had misbehaved. We appreciate his courteous service.

By Carl W. on 07/29/19
I reported that my upstairs bedroom had no air conditioning going into the room. After 2 visits both technicians confirmed I was correct but would have to send someone from the installation crew to figure out what happened. Not sure how many more I'll have to have ...
(View More)
I reported that my upstairs bedroom had no air conditioning going into the room. After 2 visits both technicians confirmed I was correct but would have to send someone from the installation crew to figure out what happened. Not sure how many more I'll have to have visit me before my bedroom will have air. sigh
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 07/28/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.