CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Sandy M. on 09/23/19
First time using this company, a friend recommended. They were amazing and I already started telling friends. Had multiple plumbing issues they came out, did assessment, had quoted in 30 minutes told me how was coming to do work and broke all cost down. Best compan...
(View More)
First time using this company, a friend recommended. They were amazing and I already started telling friends. Had multiple plumbing issues they came out, did assessment, had quoted in 30 minutes told me how was coming to do work and broke all cost down. Best company I’ve ever worked with
(View Less)

By Rosalie P. on 09/22/19
I was very pleased with the work that was done. Everyone was pleasant and professional.

By Joseph L. on 09/17/19
Chris was very personable and did a good job fixing our water leak. We appreciate the excellent service we receive from Home Climates.

By Dolores L. on 09/16/19
He did a great job trouble shooting my thermostat .

By Eric L. on 09/13/19
Very happy with Home Climates, overall a good experience. A fair estimate, good installation and follow up. Service tech was very knowledgeable. Larry came afterwards and balanced our system so our upstairs was as comfortable as downstairs, told us how to adjust fo...
(View More)
Very happy with Home Climates, overall a good experience. A fair estimate, good installation and follow up. Service tech was very knowledgeable. Larry came afterwards and balanced our system so our upstairs was as comfortable as downstairs, told us how to adjust for winter and summer. I would recommend them for sure.
(View Less)

By Evelyn R. on 09/12/19
Had a wonderful experience w Mason - competent, honest, no pressure. Highly recommend Home Climates!

By Dennis K. on 09/12/19
Every person I have had contact with from Home Climates has been very professional, helpful and courteous. This is the second day the gas furnace Drew and his helper installed has been providing our domestic hot water. It is working very well.

By Edward M. on 09/11/19
We were very impressed and pleased with Isaac. Showed me everything he was doing and asked if I had any questions. Very polite young man.

By Ray D. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Paul H. on 09/07/19
Outstanding service, on-time, full explanations, and tagged all water lines. Professional, personable and meticulous.

By Bill T. on 09/07/19
Timely response and excellent service

By Mildred L. on 09/03/19
Very polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone

By Jeff H. on 09/02/19
No Comment

By Marion G. on 08/31/19
Fantastic customer service with great technicians, what more could a homeowner ask for?

By Jeff H. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Heather H. on 08/28/19
Technician was polite and careful with his work. He cleaned up all dirt and old parts completely. He explained his product and answered our questions.

By Connie C. on 08/26/19
Jovani arrived on time, pleasant and courteous. He was able to complete the service in a timely manner; when finished, Jovani reviewed the maintenance he had done and answered questions as needed. Thank you again, Home Climates and Jovani, for the exceptional service.

By LuAnn S. on 08/23/19
Several days ago, while it was REALLY HOT outside our ac stopped working. We called Home Climates. Within several hours Mason C., our technician arrived. They had to order a part. The part came the next morning. Mason came out, installed the part and had us up and ...
(View More)
Several days ago, while it was REALLY HOT outside our ac stopped working. We called Home Climates. Within several hours Mason C., our technician arrived. They had to order a part. The part came the next morning. Mason came out, installed the part and had us up and cooling down quickly!!!
(View Less)

By Sandy G. on 08/21/19
Jovani did an excellent job very through and knowledgeable would Home Climates

By Jarrod R. on 08/20/19
Very knowledgeable and didn't try to just sell me something actually suggested the cheaper alternative which blew me away. I will recommend to others anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.