CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Bruce H. on 10/17/19
Plumber arrived on time for the appointment. Very polite and respectful. Entered house wearing booties without having to be asked. Explained our situation after his examination of the problem and followed through on his end. The problem was repaired properly.

By Anita K. on 10/17/19
Was very informative and explained things well. Friendly and not pushy.

By Dominic on 10/17/19
Super professional and helpful in fielding questions and providing information.

By Angela W. on 10/10/19
Dominic was very thorough and professional. Additionally, he was kind which was nice to see in a young man. He was well informed and although the news he gave me wasn’t good, he delivered it in a gentle way. I would recommend Dominic to anyone for HVAC issues or maintenance.

By Lance D. on 10/09/19
Mason was our technician, and we could not have asked for a nicer and friendlier person to work with. He also was very thorough and quickly found and resolved our issue. He also knew all the different service packages Home Climates has to offer, very informative....
(View More)
Mason was our technician, and we could not have asked for a nicer and friendlier person to work with. He also was very thorough and quickly found and resolved our issue. He also knew all the different service packages Home Climates has to offer, very informative. We will definitely work more with Mason and Home Climates.
(View Less)

By Ginny S. on 10/08/19
this is a complicated system. Don't know if my responses get through to you. I rated the technician as outstanding however, don't know if you got the response.

By Jay l. on 10/04/19
On time. Quality work. Kept me informed

By Erin M. on 10/04/19
Great work and very friendly!

By Scott L. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Pat L. on 10/03/19
knowable and professional, explained areas of potential future problems, would highly recommend company

By Rich E. on 10/03/19
Installed outside hose bib

By Victor F. on 10/02/19
Larry helped us figure out how to more evenly distribute our heat and air so that we can stop having cold and hot spots in the house, which I think will also help us save on our heating and cooling costs!

By Stephanie E. on 10/02/19
Both Dominic and Alex at Home Climates examined a leaky coil on our HVAC unit and told me that it would be OK to run it until it could be repaired. At the time Alex inspected the unit, he mentioned that there was a little water on the floor from the leak. As a busy...
(View More)
Both Dominic and Alex at Home Climates examined a leaky coil on our HVAC unit and told me that it would be OK to run it until it could be repaired. At the time Alex inspected the unit, he mentioned that there was a little water on the floor from the leak. As a busy mother of 3 small kids, I only managed to inspect the leak myself a day and a half later--after it had leaked all over the floor and well into the carpet in the adjoining room. We had run the unit sparingly during the previous day and a half. If there was any chance a leaky coil could cause such a problem during operation, I should not have been told--twice--that I could run the unit without any serious issue. Now I have to figure out how to dry out a soggy, closed basement during a hot and humid spell of weather without running my HVAC. Not a happy customer.
(View Less)

By Christian S. on 10/02/19
Larry was extremely friendly and so helpful. He shared valuable information about what he was doing and why he was doing it, which gave me reassurance that we were seeing change throughout the process. I would recommend Larry to anyone for service! What a kind and helpful gentleman.

By Andrea B. on 10/02/19
I sent an appointment request in the morning and got Dominic at my house the same day! Dominic was very knowledgeable about our mini splits and took the time to explain all the remote settings and tell us what was causing the loud noises from the one split. I felt ...
(View More)
I sent an appointment request in the morning and got Dominic at my house the same day! Dominic was very knowledgeable about our mini splits and took the time to explain all the remote settings and tell us what was causing the loud noises from the one split. I felt very comfortable with Dominic and more than happy with his service.
(View Less)

By cory v. on 09/25/19
Very helpful, thank you! The wife is going to be thrilled to have our dishwasher back!

By Eugene B. on 09/25/19
Isaac did a very pro fessional & through cleaning of my furnace explaining what he was doing. I will contact your company in the future as Ihave need . Gene Baker

By JohnKotrick on 09/24/19
I had the good fortune of having Jovani Vazquez come to my home to make an maintenance inspection of my gas furnace on 9/19/2019. I was very impressed by Jovani's open introduction of himself and the Home Climates organization. This young man explained up front his...
(View More)
I had the good fortune of having Jovani Vazquez come to my home to make an maintenance inspection of my gas furnace on 9/19/2019. I was very impressed by Jovani's open introduction of himself and the Home Climates organization. This young man explained up front his personal attention to process and the Mission that his organization represented. From opening statement to closing I learned more about his skill set and his great attitude towards how his company was their to assist customers in providing the right decisions for the customers safety and overall personal investment.. After recently retiring with 40 years of facility, maintenance and safety management experience I can honestly say that Jovani Vazquez has presented a meaningful reasoning why I would be a new member of the Home Climates EASY CARE Club in the future.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 09/24/19
Chris G. did an absolutely AWESOME job for us, from beginning to end (well, almost the end---John had to step in for the inspection because Chris was on vacation). Extremely polite, courteous, patient, efficient and knowledgeable, Chris performed every aspect of o...
(View More)
Chris G. did an absolutely AWESOME job for us, from beginning to end (well, almost the end---John had to step in for the inspection because Chris was on vacation). Extremely polite, courteous, patient, efficient and knowledgeable, Chris performed every aspect of our work request VERY PROFESSIONALLY. It was a pleasure doing business with him and he speaks well for Home Climates. And yes, we would/will use them again, in a heartbeat! Thanks to all the Home Climates team!
(View Less)

By Henry C. on 09/24/19
Excellent technician and very polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.