CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Karen M. on 11/04/19
Josh answered all my questions and did a thorough job. I had asked for a washable filter and he make arrangements to use the filter I had.

By Charles S. on 11/02/19
Home Climates was outstanding to work with. Great customer service, excellent communication with the sales staff. Andy was our installer. He did a great job. We had a new furnace up and running within 2 days of our first shout out for help! Amazing!

By Bradley L. on 11/02/19
Isaac was great! Courteous and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and I could trust him in my house. It is very important that I can trust who is in my house.

By John on 11/01/19
Very satisfied with the work that was done. Dominic was very professional and pleasant. He was very neat on performing his job.

By Pam K. on 10/30/19
The team arrived right on time and finished the job in one day! The team was professional and cleaned up before they left . I would recommend Home Climates to everyone.

By Denise B. on 10/30/19
Thank you for a sending a wonderful knowledgable crew to install my new hyper mini split. They were clean (love the booties) efficient and pleasant to have in my home.

By Tom S. on 10/29/19
As always - Very please with the service person and the jobs they do

By Stephanie S. on 10/29/19
As always - Very please with the service person and the jobs they do more

By Michelle R. on 10/25/19
Right on time and service was done quickly

By Julie S. on 10/25/19
Isaac was very helpful

By Robert N. B. on 10/25/19
Jovani Vazquez did an excellent check up on our heat pump - he showed us computer pics of the inside of our unit , which no other technician had ever done ! He explained things very clearly and understandably . He wore shoe covers in the house . He has a pleasant c...
(View More)
Jovani Vazquez did an excellent check up on our heat pump - he showed us computer pics of the inside of our unit , which no other technician had ever done ! He explained things very clearly and understandably . He wore shoe covers in the house . He has a pleasant calm personality - we appreciated his service very much .
(View Less)

By Jennifer C. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Bethany C. on 10/25/19
No comment

By James R A. on 10/24/19
Isaac was very pleasant was and new what he was doing. He explained every thing in detail at the time of my service. He answered all of my questions. GREAT JOB

By Adam H. on 10/24/19
Great job. Arrived right on time.

By Shirley c. on 10/24/19
Great job. Arrived right on time

By Michael S. on 10/22/19
The staff at Home Climates was professional and helpful. There was an additional part needed for my hot water repair and Chris was able to find the part, pick it up and return on the same day to get my tank operational. I’d definitely use this business again.

By Rebecca M. on 10/19/19
Outstanding customer service. Made sure everything was working and very pleasant to work with.

By Michael D. on 10/18/19
Very nice and helpful

By Pat a. on 10/17/19
Very good, very pleasant and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.