CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Deborah O. on 02/21/20
Dominic was professional, courteous and friendly. He did his job efficiently and explained everything clearly. I appreciated his service.

By David S. on 02/19/20
Jovani Vazquez & Josh Grice The service provided was outstanding. The installers were professional, polite, and patient.

By Jerry on 01/16/20
Isaac and Zach were very professional and quick and finding the issue with my furnace.I will if needed definitely use home climates again.

By Tammy V. on 12/19/19
I can not say enough about the service and professionalism that Justin has displayed. He is very courteous and displays great customer service.

By Tammy V. on 12/17/19
From the day of our estimate to after completion of our new boiler install we have nothing but praise to describe this business. Besides a job well done the entire staff is very professional and we will refer others to go there. I especially want to send kudos to Isaac and Justin K.

By Jo S. on 12/17/19
Excellent service from Isaac, we were very pleased with the professionalism and thorough inspection/maintenance of our heating/ac system. Isaac kept us informed at each inspection point and made recommendations to improve the operation of the system, which we will...
(View More)
Excellent service from Isaac, we were very pleased with the professionalism and thorough inspection/maintenance of our heating/ac system. Isaac kept us informed at each inspection point and made recommendations to improve the operation of the system, which we will implement. As a member of Home Climates' Easy Care Emerald Membership, we have experienced top quality service from their team members. We are ardent advocates of Home Climates for HVAC and Plumbing, try them and you will see why we are so enthusiastic!
(View Less)

By Leslie P. on 12/15/19
Responsive, professional, courteous-impressive. From the phone calls to the communications. Issac was obviously well trained in customer service, but he took that to a personal level that was refreshing in todays world

By Leslie D R. on 12/09/19
The main motherboard that controls my furnace went out Thursday night. A hard to find part. Home Climates had me up and running again Friday at 3PM! Truly superior service! Thanks ever so much. Les Randler

By Robert V. on 12/04/19
Dominic is a very courteous, knowledgeable and hard working man. We appreciated his work ethic. He took the time to explain his work in terms we could understand and was able to accomplish the job swiftly. Thank you for your hospitable disposition Dominic. We will ...
(View More)
Dominic is a very courteous, knowledgeable and hard working man. We appreciated his work ethic. He took the time to explain his work in terms we could understand and was able to accomplish the job swiftly. Thank you for your hospitable disposition Dominic. We will definitely be having you back.
(View Less)

By Zachary T. on 12/02/19
Isaac is always on time . He explains everything he is doing . Very friendly . I ask for issac each time I get my unit serviced .

By Bill T. on 11/30/19
Very well-versed and helpful

By Derrick Z. on 11/26/19
Clear with Explaining the problem affordable price and quick and great services

By Erica H. on 11/22/19
Issac came to do my furnace tune up and was professional, knowledgeable and helpful during the time he was working.

By Beth H. on 11/21/19
Isaac was very professional and explained the problem to my understanding.

By Donald C. on 11/13/19
Chris G. did our plumbing inspection on November 1, 2019 and was very prompt and professional and answered all our questions. He is here again today Novemeber 13 to install a new sump pump, and we are confident he will again do a superb job. Chris has never let u...
(View More)
Chris G. did our plumbing inspection on November 1, 2019 and was very prompt and professional and answered all our questions. He is here again today Novemeber 13 to install a new sump pump, and we are confident he will again do a superb job. Chris has never let us down. Five Stars Donald and Brenda Cappetta 1695 Melrose Drive, Hummelstown PA
(View Less)

By Ladydi on 11/12/19
Home Climates is my family’s new go-to heating service company! We are so grateful to them for their service and expertise— and for our restored heat! After having multiple bad experiences with two local companies for our finicky geothermal heat pump —includi...
(View More)
Home Climates is my family’s new go-to heating service company! We are so grateful to them for their service and expertise— and for our restored heat! After having multiple bad experiences with two local companies for our finicky geothermal heat pump —including one who left us without heat for 3 weeks while they searched for parts and answers—and another that immediately quoted us a price of $12,000 to replace the entire system—Isaac immediately diagnosed our problem. He took the time to show me the wiring and diagnose the problem. He was polite, honest and clear and took the time to listen to our repair odyssey. No hard-sell. We trust this company!
(View Less)

By Gene H. on 11/11/19
Isaac did a very good job diagnosing the problem with my AC and providing some options. He was thorough but it didn't take much time.

By Tim A. on 11/10/19
Chris was very helpful and provide clear information.

By Alex B. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Tim A. on 11/05/19
Chris was very helpful and provide clear information.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.