CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
By Annette A. on 08/22/18
(no comment)

By Travis H. on 08/11/18
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly service! Arrived on time and got my ac issues resolved in no time. Great job.

By JAMES L. on 08/10/18
I couldn't ask for better service. **** was very professional and knew his job well.

By Ken w. on 08/07/18
****** did a great job for us. On time , very professional, very efficient and explained things as he progressed. Thanks, *** *** ******

By Judy B. on 08/06/18
He was on time, very efficient. Explained everything he did and ask if I had any questions or concerns.

By Terry S. on 08/06/18
Professional & courteous. Knowledgeable. On time (actually a little early), but phone ahead to be sure it was OK to be early.

By Ellen & Tom c. on 07/30/18
Jesus was a great help! Very professional, fixed the problem quickly and arranged for a good and fair solution! Thank you, Jesus!

By Michael L. on 07/30/18
I just want to compliment Taylor Boen, who is a great asset to your team! He is very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.....and he represents Holley very well. Thanks for your usual great service. Mike Lupfer

By Michael L. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Meg F. on 07/28/18
Travis arrived quickly . . . He determined what was wrong and gave me options to get my issue fixed. He was very friendly and helpful even though it was past quitting time. He went above and beyond in every way!

By Sandy E. on 07/26/18
****** came and checked out our HVAC this morning. He was polite, introduced himself, explained why he was here, and went right to work, changing filters and then checking outside. After completing his check and cleaning all parts, he hosed the unit down until it s...
(View More)
****** came and checked out our HVAC this morning. He was polite, introduced himself, explained why he was here, and went right to work, changing filters and then checking outside. After completing his check and cleaning all parts, he hosed the unit down until it shined like new. Then he put everything back in place. Friendly young man and excellent service as always. Thank you, Holley Heating & Air.
(View Less)

By James P. M. on 07/26/18
I recently had Taylor Boen perform maintenance on our HVAC system and was extremely pleased with his work and friendly attitude. I recommend Holley and Taylor for your HVAC systems.

By STEVE H. on 07/25/18
TAYLOR BOEN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT. VERYKNOWLEDGEABLE AND SHOULD BE COMMENDED.

By Ray H. on 07/25/18
BBB's website timed out on my attempt to verify my posting and proof I'm not a robot. Then the site would not respond to my 2nd attempt at verification.

By John C. on 07/25/18
Review was posted yesterday but this is roughly what it said. Holley Heating and Air is a great company. My technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on my 2 units. Personnel from Holley Heating and Air have been exce...
(View More)
Review was posted yesterday but this is roughly what it said. Holley Heating and Air is a great company. My technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on my 2 units. Personnel from Holley Heating and Air have been exceptional and Taylor is excellent. Definitely 5-Stars for this young man!
(View Less)

By Joseph s. on 07/25/18
A real gentleman plus a hard wor

By james w. on 07/25/18
great service

By Tina S. on 07/25/18
Very professional & friendly

By James P. on 07/24/18
This was Evans first visit. He checked and cleaned both the main 4 ton unit and the smaller split unit for the bonus room. He was very thorough. He also checked the duct work beneath the house and found a few leaks that will need to be repaired. Overall, we we...
(View More)
This was Evans first visit. He checked and cleaned both the main 4 ton unit and the smaller split unit for the bonus room. He was very thorough. He also checked the duct work beneath the house and found a few leaks that will need to be repaired. Overall, we were very pleased with his work.
(View Less)

By John O. on 07/24/18
It is a pleasure to deal with people like Travis. Enjoyed talking to him and got a full review of the work he was doing, and the condition of my air conditioning units.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesus V
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Ryan M
2 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
PJ B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Taylor B
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Travis C
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Customer service is always a top priority at Holley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
Ryan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By SAM H. on 07/06/18
This all starts at the top! I represent *********************** and after a service call and discovery that our suspicions were valid, We actually Worked with ************** President ! He could not have been more helpful! We talked numerous times and every time we...
(View More)
This all starts at the top! I represent *********************** and after a service call and discovery that our suspicions were valid, We actually Worked with ************** President ! He could not have been more helpful! We talked numerous times and every time we found new and better opportunity to fix our problem. All calls made were returned and returned promptly! Within 48 hours we had a special team of ************** at the Post with all the necessary equipment to get our heating and Air functional again. Especially the air conditioning!! They came early and stayed late just to make sure we had service and the church that leases our building will be comfortable this Sunday!! They worked liked a well oiled machine! Again I must say that all of this starts at the top and Mr*********** example of leadership and commitment to the customer is very special and I will never forget this!!! ********************************** Aiken SC
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
My husband and I have been customers of Holley Heating and Air since 2002 and we highly recommend this company for their quality products, excellent service, and exceptional staff. The technicians have the expertise and skills needed to do 5 star work and they stay...
(View More)
My husband and I have been customers of Holley Heating and Air since 2002 and we highly recommend this company for their quality products, excellent service, and exceptional staff. The technicians have the expertise and skills needed to do 5 star work and they stay on schedule. I have always found everyone to respectful, polite and friendly perhaps most importantly we trust Holley Heating and Air.
(View Less)

By Kristen E. on 04/26/18
We have always used Holley Heating & Air. **** ** from that company was very friendly and helpful today. After having a negative experience with a different heating & air company many years ago, we would highly recommend Holley Heating & Air.

By Kristen E. on 04/26/18
Ryan was very friendly and helpful!

By Austin C. on 07/12/17
Ryan was very friendly and knowledgeable last week when he serviced both of our units. He arrived promptly and worked efficiently during the middle of a hot July afternoon. We are very pleased with our service contract with Holley Heating and Air.

By James P. M. on 06/27/17
Ryan came to service our HVAC system and was fast, friendly and informative. He's an asset to Holley and one of the nicest service staff to ever come to our house. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend he and Holley Heating and AC for service.

By Selina G. on 06/23/17
Called holley to set up a biannual maintenance on my AC, appreciated the quality of service provided and knowledgeable technician Ryan M.

By Jack A. on 06/15/17
Service provided by Holley was very thorough and complete. He arrived on time and very professional in his work. He was also very pleasant to talk to and answered all questions that I had. Excellent service experience.

By Janis H. on 06/12/17
**** ** serviced our two air conditioners on 6/9/17. **** was extremely thorough and very polite. He was sure to put shoe covers over his work shoes before entering the house to replace filters and check thermostats. This was the first time ****** serviced our unit...
(View More)
**** ** serviced our two air conditioners on 6/9/17. **** was extremely thorough and very polite. He was sure to put shoe covers over his work shoes before entering the house to replace filters and check thermostats. This was the first time ****** serviced our units and I can tell you all technicians with HH and Air are very professional.
(View Less)

By Glenn S P. on 05/25/17
Ryan M was very courteous and did an excellent and thorough job at our last service visit.

By kevin w. on 05/21/17
Ryan provided excellent service. He was very professional and thorough. Ryan explained what he had completed. Very good person to talk with also. Would have Ryan complete our service again any time. Thanks Ryan and thanks Holley Heating and Air.

By Brenda T. on 05/07/17
Ryan M is an awesome representative of your company!

By Artie W. on 05/05/17
Very happy with the timeliness and professionalism of Ryan M.

By William B. on 04/25/17
Ryan M. was excellent. He found a problem with our upstairs unit and corrected it. No other tech found it. He also serviced our outside unit the same professional way. We will recommend Ryan for our next scheduled maintenance.

By wanda r. on 04/13/17
Ryan M. just completed my 6 months check up on my HVAC system. He was very friendly, polite and did an awesome job. Way to go Ryan M.!!!

By William B. on 04/11/17
Yesterday, April 10, Ryan M came to do our yearly maintenance. He was excellent. His work ethic was superb, and he found an issue with our upstairs unit and corrected it. My wife and I couldn't more pleased with this young man. He is a real asset to Holley Heati...
(View More)
Yesterday, April 10, Ryan M came to do our yearly maintenance. He was excellent. His work ethic was superb, and he found an issue with our upstairs unit and corrected it. My wife and I couldn't more pleased with this young man. He is a real asset to Holley Heating & Air. We will ask for him the next time we have service scheduled. If you are lucky enough to get Ryan for your maintenance, you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Ryan for all you did for us....
(View Less)

By John and JoAnn C. on 03/31/17
Ryan M. came to our home promptly at the appointment time. He was courteous and professional. He answered all our questions. He completed the service in a timely fashion. Very Please with Ryan M.

By Sherry H. on 03/26/17
Ryan M. was very efficient and professional.

By Dennis D. on 03/16/17
Just finished our 6 month checkup with Ryan M. What a nice young man. Very courteous and professional in his approach to his job. Upon arrival he explained what he was here to do and how he would approach the scheduled maintenance. Upon completion of each task he e...
(View More)
Just finished our 6 month checkup with Ryan M. What a nice young man. Very courteous and professional in his approach to his job. Upon arrival he explained what he was here to do and how he would approach the scheduled maintenance. Upon completion of each task he explained what he found, the condition he felt my system was in and made suggestions for addition we might want to consider in our home (Carbon Monoxide detectors). I continue to be impressed with Holley Heating and air, their service and their employees. Ryan M. being among the best.
(View Less)

By Sherry H. on 03/14/17
Reliable and prompt service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.