CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
By Dewitt R. on 07/12/18
He did every thing that I ask him to do.

By Linda M. on 07/11/18
Jesus serviced our neighbor's (they are out of town) secondary A/C unit. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Hopefully he will be the one who returns to install the new part.

By Barbara R. on 07/11/18
Jesus V. was my service technician today. He arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem quickly. He has performed maintenance on other occasions and is always courteous and friendly.

By oh schmidt p. on 07/10/18
Alex serviced the AC unit at our downtown studio with a smile under adverse conditions. He worked efficiently and professionally and we thank him!

By Michelle P. on 07/10/18
They did a great job--very happy with the service and will recommend to others.

By Jermaine N. on 07/09/18
Taylor Boen was very timely and professionally. He was very informative and keep me updated thorough the service request.

By Edward G. on 07/09/18
Joe is on top of his game - excellent technician.

By SAM H. on 07/06/18
This all starts at the top! I represent *********************** and after a service call and discovery that our suspicions were valid, We actually Worked with ************** President ! He could not have been more helpful! We talked numerous times and every time we...
(View More)
This all starts at the top! I represent *********************** and after a service call and discovery that our suspicions were valid, We actually Worked with ************** President ! He could not have been more helpful! We talked numerous times and every time we found new and better opportunity to fix our problem. All calls made were returned and returned promptly! Within 48 hours we had a special team of ************** at the Post with all the necessary equipment to get our heating and Air functional again. Especially the air conditioning!! They came early and stayed late just to make sure we had service and the church that leases our building will be comfortable this Sunday!! They worked liked a well oiled machine! Again I must say that all of this starts at the top and Mr*********** example of leadership and commitment to the customer is very special and I will never forget this!!! ********************************** Aiken SC
(View Less)

By Carole R. on 07/06/18
Alex was excellent. Professional and efficient. Explained the problem, took photo of defective part, repaired in just a few minutes. Excellent service rep for Holley.

By Gwendolyn Q. on 07/02/18
I was very please with Travis service. Travis check my system told me what need to be done and did it, Travis was GREAT sent him to me again to service my system again,

By Charles B. on 07/02/18
Travis was very knowledgeable, paid attention to detail, did not cut corners on the total HVAC inspection process and was very friendly.

By James K. on 06/30/18
Courteous service, quick response esp. On a Saturday. Explained cost before working. Would recommend to others.

By Laurie C G. on 06/29/18
Taylor B arrived on time. He exhibited a perfect blend of professionalism and affability. Taylor preformed his services efficiently and expertly. We felt comfortable with his presence in our home. Taylor's amiable personality combined with his professional expertis...
(View More)
Taylor B arrived on time. He exhibited a perfect blend of professionalism and affability. Taylor preformed his services efficiently and expertly. We felt comfortable with his presence in our home. Taylor's amiable personality combined with his professional expertise reflects a very positive image for Holly
(View Less)

By Patricia W. on 06/29/18
I was pleased with the service. Somewhat surprised that I got a same day appointment on a Monday. *** was friendly and explained everything to me and the costs associated with the repair on the air conditioner.

By Karen S. on 06/29/18
Taylor B. Serviced my HVAC eguipment on 6-28-18. He did an excellent job! I was very impressed! We have always used Holley Heating and Air Conditioning! They are the best in town and very dependable! Great hire with Taylor B.!

By Michael G. on 06/29/18
**** and ***** arrived and were very professional, neat and clean. They replaced the evaporation coil in my attic unit and had my system up and running in about 2 hours. Great guys.

By Michael G. on 06/29/18
**** and ***** arrived and were very professional, neat and clean. They replaced the evaporation coil in my attic unit and had my system up and running in about 2 hours. Great guys.

By Doris J. on 06/27/18
Alex was so professional from Holley Heating & Air, Got the job done! God Bless Alex and the Holley firm. Many thanks!

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/18
Taylor was very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your service!

By Jennifer K. on 06/27/18
Holley Heat and Air is a great company. Their technicians are on time, courteous, and very helpful. We have them come out twice a year for preventative maintenance and they do a wonderful job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ryan R
14 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bubba A
14 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Izaak
Rating:Just Launched
Edgar
Rating:Just Launched
Curtis C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Customer service is always a top priority at Holley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.