CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
By Annette A. on 08/22/18
(no comment)

By Travis H. on 08/11/18
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly service! Arrived on time and got my ac issues resolved in no time. Great job.

By JAMES L. on 08/10/18
I couldn't ask for better service. **** was very professional and knew his job well.

By Ken w. on 08/07/18
****** did a great job for us. On time , very professional, very efficient and explained things as he progressed. Thanks, *** *** ******

By Judy B. on 08/06/18
He was on time, very efficient. Explained everything he did and ask if I had any questions or concerns.

By Terry S. on 08/06/18
Professional & courteous. Knowledgeable. On time (actually a little early), but phone ahead to be sure it was OK to be early.

By Ellen & Tom c. on 07/30/18
Jesus was a great help! Very professional, fixed the problem quickly and arranged for a good and fair solution! Thank you, Jesus!

By Michael L. on 07/30/18
I just want to compliment Taylor Boen, who is a great asset to your team! He is very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.....and he represents Holley very well. Thanks for your usual great service. Mike Lupfer

By Michael L. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Meg F. on 07/28/18
Travis arrived quickly . . . He determined what was wrong and gave me options to get my issue fixed. He was very friendly and helpful even though it was past quitting time. He went above and beyond in every way!

By Sandy E. on 07/26/18
****** came and checked out our HVAC this morning. He was polite, introduced himself, explained why he was here, and went right to work, changing filters and then checking outside. After completing his check and cleaning all parts, he hosed the unit down until it s...
(View More)
****** came and checked out our HVAC this morning. He was polite, introduced himself, explained why he was here, and went right to work, changing filters and then checking outside. After completing his check and cleaning all parts, he hosed the unit down until it shined like new. Then he put everything back in place. Friendly young man and excellent service as always. Thank you, Holley Heating & Air.
(View Less)

By James P. M. on 07/26/18
I recently had Taylor Boen perform maintenance on our HVAC system and was extremely pleased with his work and friendly attitude. I recommend Holley and Taylor for your HVAC systems.

By STEVE H. on 07/25/18
TAYLOR BOEN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT. VERYKNOWLEDGEABLE AND SHOULD BE COMMENDED.

By Ray H. on 07/25/18
BBB's website timed out on my attempt to verify my posting and proof I'm not a robot. Then the site would not respond to my 2nd attempt at verification.

By John C. on 07/25/18
Review was posted yesterday but this is roughly what it said. Holley Heating and Air is a great company. My technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on my 2 units. Personnel from Holley Heating and Air have been exce...
(View More)
Review was posted yesterday but this is roughly what it said. Holley Heating and Air is a great company. My technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on my 2 units. Personnel from Holley Heating and Air have been exceptional and Taylor is excellent. Definitely 5-Stars for this young man!
(View Less)

By Joseph s. on 07/25/18
A real gentleman plus a hard wor

By james w. on 07/25/18
great service

By Tina S. on 07/25/18
Very professional & friendly

By James P. on 07/24/18
This was Evans first visit. He checked and cleaned both the main 4 ton unit and the smaller split unit for the bonus room. He was very thorough. He also checked the duct work beneath the house and found a few leaks that will need to be repaired. Overall, we we...
(View More)
This was Evans first visit. He checked and cleaned both the main 4 ton unit and the smaller split unit for the bonus room. He was very thorough. He also checked the duct work beneath the house and found a few leaks that will need to be repaired. Overall, we were very pleased with his work.
(View Less)

By John O. on 07/24/18
It is a pleasure to deal with people like Travis. Enjoyed talking to him and got a full review of the work he was doing, and the condition of my air conditioning units.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesus V
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Ryan M
2 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
PJ B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Taylor B
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Travis C
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Customer service is always a top priority at Holley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
Alex Z has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Ken w. on 08/07/18
****** did a great job for us. On time , very professional, very efficient and explained things as he progressed. Thanks, *** *** ******

By Ray H. on 07/25/18
BBB's website timed out on my attempt to verify my posting and proof I'm not a robot. Then the site would not respond to my 2nd attempt at verification.

By Nancy B. on 07/24/18
**** was great, very fast and job well done.

By Steven P. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Herb D. on 07/18/18
**** did a great job in searching for the source of the problem and then fixing it in a quick and professional manner.

By Robert J. on 07/18/18
Excellent service,both repair and interaction

By oh schmidt p. on 07/10/18
Alex serviced the AC unit at our downtown studio with a smile under adverse conditions. He worked efficiently and professionally and we thank him!

By Carole R. on 07/06/18
Alex was excellent. Professional and efficient. Explained the problem, took photo of defective part, repaired in just a few minutes. Excellent service rep for Holley.

By James K. on 06/30/18
Courteous service, quick response esp. On a Saturday. Explained cost before working. Would recommend to others.

By Doris J. on 06/27/18
Alex was so professional from Holley Heating & Air, Got the job done! God Bless Alex and the Holley firm. Many thanks!

By Roby B. on 06/26/18
Alex was professional and figured out the problem with our AC unit quickly. We have no issues since Alex came and fixed the unit. Great service and friendly professional guy.

By Sydney B. on 06/26/18
Alex did a great job, polite, efficient and knowledgeable.

By Mike B. on 06/23/18
Alex did a great job diagnosing the issue I was having with my A/C. He unplugged the drain, thoroughly cleaned it out, and it is back up and running. He was very helpful, courteous and cheerful, in spite of the very hot and humid working conditions. I greatly appre...
(View More)
Alex did a great job diagnosing the issue I was having with my A/C. He unplugged the drain, thoroughly cleaned it out, and it is back up and running. He was very helpful, courteous and cheerful, in spite of the very hot and humid working conditions. I greatly appreciated his professionalism and work ethic. Congratulations on a job well done! Mike
(View Less)

By Rick T. on 06/20/18
Alex was great! He's been to the house for our normal maintenance before. But this time the AC died. Thankfully he had the capacitor on the truck and got us up and going. Thanks Alex!

By Lenore L. on 05/11/18
Alex arrived on time and was incredibly thorough. He answered all my questions and went over and above any other maintenance visit I’ve ever had. Five stars for sure!

By Jean K. on 01/24/18
Alex was prompt and did an excellent job on checking our heating and cooling systems. I would recommend him to any customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.