CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
By John and JoAnn C. on 03/31/17
Ryan M. came to our home promptly at the appointment time. He was courteous and professional. He answered all our questions. He completed the service in a timely fashion. Very Please with Ryan M.

By Pat r. on 03/30/17
We have always had excellent service and help from this company! From the gals answering the phones to the service technicians, all are excellent.

By Sherry H. on 03/26/17
Ryan M. was very efficient and professional.

By Ray B. on 03/23/17
Holley Heating and Air: Jonathan recently preformed a 6 month service on my HVAC units. He was very thorough and explained his observations and findings in laymans terms. In addition, he made recommendations for future considerations to improve the efficiency of m...
(View More)
Holley Heating and Air: Jonathan recently preformed a 6 month service on my HVAC units. He was very thorough and explained his observations and findings in laymans terms. In addition, he made recommendations for future considerations to improve the efficiency of my units. Jonathan is a pro and I would highly recommend him for all HVAC work.
(View Less)

By Dennis D. on 03/16/17
Just finished our 6 month checkup with Ryan M. What a nice young man. Very courteous and professional in his approach to his job. Upon arrival he explained what he was here to do and how he would approach the scheduled maintenance. Upon completion of each task he e...
(View More)
Just finished our 6 month checkup with Ryan M. What a nice young man. Very courteous and professional in his approach to his job. Upon arrival he explained what he was here to do and how he would approach the scheduled maintenance. Upon completion of each task he explained what he found, the condition he felt my system was in and made suggestions for addition we might want to consider in our home (Carbon Monoxide detectors). I continue to be impressed with Holley Heating and air, their service and their employees. Ryan M. being among the best.
(View Less)

By Sherry H. on 03/14/17
Reliable and prompt service

By Marianne S. on 03/11/17
Ryan M. Was on time, professional and a very good worker. Thank you Ryan for your exceptional service.

By Lance G. on 03/10/17
Excellent service.

By Dave T. on 03/07/17
***** was knowledgably and courteous. He answered our questions and put us in touch with a sales rep to answer our inquires about a whole house humidifier.

By Donald M. on 03/07/17
*****. V did an excellent job servicing our air conditioner on 03/07/17. He inspected/cleaned the unit and took time to explain the process. I liked his presentation and appreciated communicating with him. Job well done! Thanks, *** ********

By Brenda C. on 03/07/17
Excellent heating/air service. Very professional.

By Lynn P. on 03/07/17
Jesus V. arrived early and was professional and friendly. He completed his work in a timely manner and reviewed his findings with me. I have never had anything but good experiences with Holley Heating and Air.

By Marion C. on 03/06/17
Ryan M. arrived on time, introduced himself, and got right to work. It was time for our spring maintenance visit plus some water was accumulating in the catch tray. He vacuumed up the water and explained what he had checked for the maintenance before he left. Thank...
(View More)
Ryan M. arrived on time, introduced himself, and got right to work. It was time for our spring maintenance visit plus some water was accumulating in the catch tray. He vacuumed up the water and explained what he had checked for the maintenance before he left. Thank you, Ryan, it was a pleasure to have you service our heating/cooling system.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 03/03/17
Zak has been a great help when choosing a new air conditioning system for our home. Friendly and knowledgeable. Great to work with

By Tony l. on 03/03/17
We have used Holley for the last 10 years and we are delighted with their field personnel---especially Jonathan. In addition to being an excellent and informative technician, he takes the time to have real people to people conversations which makes him more of a friend.

By Mike D. on 03/01/17
This company is always on the ball. Tech was friendly and even put on shoe covering to not mess up my floor in the house. They are always there when you need them. Great service!

By Elliot C. on 02/28/17
I have Holley Heating & Air inspect and maintain my Carrier packaged gas/air conditioner twice a year per Holley H&A recommendation. Shah was very polite and thoroughly inspected my gas pack.

By George S. on 02/28/17
Jesus performed our annual maintenance today. He seemed to be more thorough and professional than anyone we have had in the past. Took his time and explained all of his work and findings, Will ask for him by name on our next visit. Holley really has an asset in that young man.

By Ami E. on 02/28/17
I was very pleased with the service that I received from HH&A. A fella name Ryan M. came out and did a great job. Very friendly and knowledgeable. These are the kind of people that I want coming into my home to do work.

By Chris B. on 02/28/17
I had Ryan M. come out and perform an bi-annual service on my AC unit. Ryan was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable about my HVAC units. I couldn't have received better service. If these are the kind of people that you want in your home, working on you...
(View More)
I had Ryan M. come out and perform an bi-annual service on my AC unit. Ryan was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable about my HVAC units. I couldn't have received better service. If these are the kind of people that you want in your home, working on your equipment, I would highly recommend Ryan M. and Holley Heating and Air!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Customer service is always a top priority at Holley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.