CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
By Nancy B. on 07/24/18
**** was great, very fast and job well done.

By Kathie N. on 07/24/18
Thanks for sending Taylor Bolen to do maintenance on our HVAC. He was punctual and professional and thorough. It was a pleasure for us and we would like for him to continue our service. Thanks so much. Kathie and Curtis Nappier

By Janet L. on 07/23/18
Jesus did a great job determining what was causing the problem with our air conditioning. He explained what was going on, ordered the part Friday and was back on Monday to fix it. I don't know what we would have done in these extremely hot days without air. Thank y...
(View More)
Jesus did a great job determining what was causing the problem with our air conditioning. He explained what was going on, ordered the part Friday and was back on Monday to fix it. I don't know what we would have done in these extremely hot days without air. Thank you so much for sending out such a courteous and professional tech. We really appreciate it. Great job Jesus!!
(View Less)

By Steven P. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Jack R. on 07/21/18
Jesus was prompt on Saturday morning, fixed the problem, was customer oriented, personable and articulate. thanks for the very good service. Jack Roberts

By Harry H. on 07/20/18
Jesus responded very quickly after I reported our problem to the main office. He was very courteous and friendly and solved the problem in a very few minutes. The AC unit was cooling at desired temperature in an hour or so. We were very pleased with the quick re...
(View More)
Jesus responded very quickly after I reported our problem to the main office. He was very courteous and friendly and solved the problem in a very few minutes. The AC unit was cooling at desired temperature in an hour or so. We were very pleased with the quick resolution of our problem.
(View Less)

By Davis M. on 07/20/18
Technician did a great job

By Barbara M. on 07/19/18
Had to meet service tech for my son who was out of town. I was so impressed by Jesus V. and the way he handled the call. He was professional, thorough and I will make sure I ask for him by name in the future!

By Terry M. on 07/19/18
He was prompt, courteous, and helpful. He answered our questions and quickly got our system running again.

By Herb D. on 07/18/18
**** did a great job in searching for the source of the problem and then fixing it in a quick and professional manner.

By Robert J. on 07/18/18
Excellent service,both repair and interaction

By James J. on 07/17/18
Very good and prompt service from the office and Jesus V. We would welcome him to be the next service tech who calls on our home.

By Paul T. on 07/17/18
Very good service. Very polite. Cleaned unit. Looks like new. Hope Jesus comes for my next service

By Bob Z. on 07/16/18
Taylor did an outstanding job servicing our air conditioner today. He was very prompt, courteous and professional Completing the job in less than an hour. Thanks Taylor for a great service call.

By Sara W. on 07/15/18
Taylor and Jake were great diagnosing and repairing my air conditioner on the hottest day so far this year.

By Patricia R. on 07/14/18
Jake Anderson did a fantastic job. He was prompt,courteous, and efficient. Our house is cool again thanks to Jake.

By lynne dos s. on 07/13/18
had maintenance today and the tech was taylor boen. Did a very good job. very pleased

By Gary S. on 07/13/18
Excellant

By DENISE K. on 07/12/18
Luke was excellent in every way with our inspection we are very happy with him and Holley!!

By DENISE K. on 07/12/18
We had **** come to do our yearly inspection on our heating and air conditioning unit and were very happy with him EXCELLENT WORK in every way,thank you !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ryan T
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jake A
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Luke C
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chad M
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Evan T
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Customer service is always a top priority at Holley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.