CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
By Rick T. on 06/20/18
Alex was great! He's been to the house for our normal maintenance before. But this time the AC died. Thankfully he had the capacitor on the truck and got us up and going. Thanks Alex!

By Lenore L. on 05/11/18
Alex arrived on time and was incredibly thorough. He answered all my questions and went over and above any other maintenance visit I’ve ever had. Five stars for sure!

By Dana J. on 05/06/18
I am very happy with the installation of my new HVAC system

By Kristen E. on 04/26/18
We have always used Holley Heating & Air. **** ** from that company was very friendly and helpful today. After having a negative experience with a different heating & air company many years ago, we would highly recommend Holley Heating & Air.

By Kristen E. on 04/26/18
Ryan was very friendly and helpful!

By Mary Beth and Peter S. on 04/10/18
***** * was just here providing semi annual maintenance to our system and we are SO impressed by him. What a wonderful and thorough and professional young man.

By Morris D. on 02/26/18
Great service...clean and neat with their work. Made sure all parts were working properly before leaving.

By Jean K. on 01/24/18
Alex was prompt and did an excellent job on checking our heating and cooling systems. I would recommend him to any customers.

By Edward (Ted) G. on 01/14/18

By Lon B. on 12/19/17
We have a service contract with H H & A for which we are grateful. We woke up on 11 December 2017 (a very cold morning) and one of our units was not producing any heat. We called early and were told someone would be here between ten and eleven. Much to our great de...
(View More)
We have a service contract with H H & A for which we are grateful. We woke up on 11 December 2017 (a very cold morning) and one of our units was not producing any heat. We called early and were told someone would be here between ten and eleven. Much to our great delight **** arrived a couple of minutes after nine. **** was courteous, efficient and had the problem solved in less than an hour.
(View Less)

By Julia S. on 12/17/17
******* Great service. Very professional

By Scott F. on 12/17/17
We've had service contracts on two heating & A/C systems with Holley for years and they do a great job keeping our systems running. Technician Joe went the extra mile & cleaned all sorts of crud out of our A/C unit that sits under a roof drainage & gets clogged wit...
(View More)
We've had service contracts on two heating & A/C systems with Holley for years and they do a great job keeping our systems running. Technician Joe went the extra mile & cleaned all sorts of crud out of our A/C unit that sits under a roof drainage & gets clogged with dirt & leaves. He even took time to level the units which have been leaning over the years. Great work & thanks for the years of service.
(View Less)

By Jerry S. on 12/11/17
Holley performed a maintenance check per the request of the buyers of our home. We had some specific things to be check and Zak did all professionally and thoroughly. Holley is a great business to use for HVAC repair and maintenance Each employee who has serviced o...
(View More)
Holley performed a maintenance check per the request of the buyers of our home. We had some specific things to be check and Zak did all professionally and thoroughly. Holley is a great business to use for HVAC repair and maintenance Each employee who has serviced our units are great. Zak has performed both repair and maintenance for us and always is a true professional. He's never too busy to answer questions and always lets us know what' he's doing. He's a great representative of Holley.
(View Less)

By Kelly G. on 12/08/17
Recently purchased a home in Aiken and called Holley Heating and Air to come and inspect/service our gas burning fireplace. *** arrived on time , performed a thorough expection, arranged logs and made it look beautiful! Their prices were very fair. I highly reccome...
(View More)
Recently purchased a home in Aiken and called Holley Heating and Air to come and inspect/service our gas burning fireplace. *** arrived on time , performed a thorough expection, arranged logs and made it look beautiful! Their prices were very fair. I highly reccomend Holley Heating and Air for all your gas fireplace needs.
(View Less)

By JOHN E. on 12/06/17
You are very fortunate to have an employee like Joe in your company. Joe is very knowledgeable and is one who goes the extra mile to make sure that you as a customer is satisfied. John Eanes

By Terrance B. on 11/20/17
Great service, Great people...Highly recommend

By Gregory M. on 10/11/17
Prior to selecting Holley Heating and Air (Aiken, SC) I went through three different Heating & Air Companies. By far, Holley is the most professional, qualified and experienced. They might cost slightly more, by more than make up the difference by saving you money ...
(View More)
Prior to selecting Holley Heating and Air (Aiken, SC) I went through three different Heating & Air Companies. By far, Holley is the most professional, qualified and experienced. They might cost slightly more, by more than make up the difference by saving you money in the long run. Their Technicians (especially Zak & Rich) are exceptional. They warranty their work and honor their word to their Customers. I would highly recommend them for routine mainteance and/or full system replacement.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 09/30/17
Thorough examination of HVAC system; though service charge has increased, still good value.

By Marvin H. on 09/12/17
Jesus was a polite energetic young man who took the time to explain what he was doing, he gave me a detailed invoice and was very careful to ensure that I was satisfied with the service he performed. I look forward to doing business with your company in the future.

By Maura F. on 08/11/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan M
2 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Jesus V
Rating:
24 total reviews!
PJ B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Zak G
6 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Ryan T
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Joe S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Customer service is always a top priority at Holley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.