Holiday Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377
By John W. on 12/30/17
Home Owner
Our experience during the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner with Holiday Heating & Cooling Rep, Mike A, was a very positive experience. Mike was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional as an installer and Representative of his trade & compan...
(View More)
Our experience during the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner with Holiday Heating & Cooling Rep, Mike A, was a very positive experience. Mike was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional as an installer and Representative of his trade & company. We would highly recommend Holiday Heating & Cooling and their Representative Mike A. To our family, friends and neighbors for any new installation, repairs and other heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Colleen M. on 12/29/17
(no comment)

By Greg D. on 12/28/17
***** did an excellent job. He is knowledgeable and really knows how to troubleshoot. Very pleased. **** *****

By Chip D. on 12/27/17
***** was on time, very polite and got the job done. He explained everything along the way. We highly recommend Holiday Heating and Cooling and *****

By Nick R. on 12/22/17
Holiday Heating guys are always on time (or on this visit early), friendly, informative and quick. They're my go-to HVAC guys!

By Will H. on 12/20/17
Chris was very friendly, and he answered all of my questions clearly and patiently.

By Mike F. on 12/18/17
Holiday Heating and Cooling came out the day I called them because we had no heat. Chris, our service tech, was very professional and knowledgeable and got us back up and running in no time.

By Allen W. on 12/13/17
We out of the furnace at the night. Next day I called them and the tech, Mike A. showed up and he detected the problem right away and explained what happened there. Mike is a nice guy with good skill. Plus, I have called Holiday Heating and Cooling many times when...
(View More)
We out of the furnace at the night. Next day I called them and the tech, Mike A. showed up and he detected the problem right away and explained what happened there. Mike is a nice guy with good skill. Plus, I have called Holiday Heating and Cooling many times when we have a problem with AC or furnace. Recommended!
(View Less)

By Sherri P. on 11/21/17
Mike A. did a wonderful job! Thank you so much! I have already recommended Holiday Heating and Cooling to others. Mike A. & Tom were friendly and informative, answered all questions I had concerning our furnace/air handeler. A very professional company!

By Cara B. on 11/21/17
(no comment)

By Martin Z. on 11/20/17
Very professional and competent. Excellent workmanship and service.

By Kim K. on 11/16/17
Chris did an excellent job servicing our furnaces. We've used Holiday Heating and Cooling for many years and have always been pleased with the quality of their work and their professionalism.

By Brenda M. on 11/07/17
Mike A. and Tony did our installation of new furnace and A/C today. They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the new systems. Very courteous as well. I would highly recommend them to friends.

By Steve S. on 11/06/17
Being told you need a new furnace isn't a joyous occasion, but Holiday Heating and Cooling made the process much less painful. Offering quality Dave Lennox products at competitive prices is a plus, but Holiday's forte' is outstanding service; from both a customer s...
(View More)
Being told you need a new furnace isn't a joyous occasion, but Holiday Heating and Cooling made the process much less painful. Offering quality Dave Lennox products at competitive prices is a plus, but Holiday's forte' is outstanding service; from both a customer service perspective as well as their technical services. Lead technician Mike A. and his associate performed a first class installation job and did so in a very respectable time frame. They worked around my barking dog and had my home up and running with a new furnace in no time. I've been a loyal customer of Holiday Heating and Cooling for years and can't recommend their team or services highly enough. If you hear the unfortunate words, "you need a new furnace", do yourself a favor and call Holiday Heating and Cooling. You won't regret the decision.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 11/06/17
Being told you need a new furnace isn't a joyous occasion, but Holiday Heating and Cooling made the process much less painful. Offering quality Dave Lennox products at competitive prices is a plus, but Holiday's forte' is outstanding service; from both a customer s...
(View More)
Being told you need a new furnace isn't a joyous occasion, but Holiday Heating and Cooling made the process much less painful. Offering quality Dave Lennox products at competitive prices is a plus, but Holiday's forte' is outstanding service; from both a customer service perspective as well as their technical services. Lead technician Mike A. and his associate performed a first class installation job and did so in a very respectable time frame. They worked around my barking dog and had my home up and running with a new furnace in no time. I've been a loyal customer of Holiday Heating and Cooling for years and can't recommend their team or services highly enough. If you hear the unfortunate words, "you need a new furnace", do yourself a favor and call Holiday Heating and Cooling. You won't regret the decision.
(View Less)

By Maurice R. on 11/03/17
(no comment)

By Steve L. on 10/31/17
Install was scheduled and completed as estimated. The crew cleaned up after themselves and explained how to use all of the equipment.

By Larry & Cindy D. on 10/27/17
We just had a brand new Lennox furnace put in and we were very pleased not only with the product itself, but also with Mike A. who installed it. Very courteous and informative. The whole process took a half a day. I was impressed with the efficiency, cleanliness du...
(View More)
We just had a brand new Lennox furnace put in and we were very pleased not only with the product itself, but also with Mike A. who installed it. Very courteous and informative. The whole process took a half a day. I was impressed with the efficiency, cleanliness during and after the job, as well as the professionalism exemplified by Mike and his assistant. I would highly recommend Holiday Heating and Cooling for your heating and cooling needs and services. Cindy and I have been using them for years and have always been totally satisfied!!
(View Less)

By L W. on 10/14/17
I have been using Holiday Heating & Cooling for almost 20 years for annual service and for the installation of two AC's and two furnaces in the past few years. Service is always top notch, and all of the service providers are very technically proficient. Mike A jus...
(View More)
I have been using Holiday Heating & Cooling for almost 20 years for annual service and for the installation of two AC's and two furnaces in the past few years. Service is always top notch, and all of the service providers are very technically proficient. Mike A just installed my second furnace, and his work was timely, neat and completed with high quality. He was very polite and available to answer any of my questions. I would recommend this company to anyone, and plan to continue to use them for all of my home heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 10/12/17
Just had Holiday Heating and Cooling replace furnace and A/C with new energy efficient units. Could not be more pleased with the work of Mike and Tony! Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holiday Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377

Customer service is always a top priority at Holiday Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.