Holiday Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377
By robert s. on 04/02/18
In the process of selling our home an inspection discovered a low level gal leak. Mike D, along with Chris, at Holiday came out to discover the source and make necessary repairs. It was a difficult discovery process due to the construction of the house and the repa...
(View More)
In the process of selling our home an inspection discovered a low level gal leak. Mike D, along with Chris, at Holiday came out to discover the source and make necessary repairs. It was a difficult discovery process due to the construction of the house and the repair and running of a new line was also rather difficult to plan and execute. Timely, calm, highly professional, highly skilled, efficient and courteous. .I couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Doug & Sue G. on 04/01/18
Review **** ** * **** installed our new furnace and air conditioner, respectively and represented Holiday Heating & Cooling well. They arrived on time, worked efficiently, acted professionally, and cleaned up any debris. We would not hesitate to recommend them or H...
(View More)
Review **** ** * **** installed our new furnace and air conditioner, respectively and represented Holiday Heating & Cooling well. They arrived on time, worked efficiently, acted professionally, and cleaned up any debris. We would not hesitate to recommend them or Holiday, which we have been with since 1994.
(View Less)

By Cindy H. on 03/16/18
I called many companies when I was shopping around for my new system, but my experiences with those companies weren't so great. When I called Holiday, the phone call was a totally different experience that what I had with the others. They were friendly, informed me...
(View More)
I called many companies when I was shopping around for my new system, but my experiences with those companies weren't so great. When I called Holiday, the phone call was a totally different experience that what I had with the others. They were friendly, informed me of my options, and gave their honest opinion of what they thought was best for me. I was so impressed with the initial phone call, that I decided to email them and ask for an estimate. John H was more than happy to help me and worked with my schedule. He even gave us an awesome lesson on how air flows through the AC and furnace and identified some issues with our air flow. The next day, he had estimates ready for us, depending on what system we wanted to choose. He also gave us his honest opinion on which system would best meet our needs. We were surprised the option he suggested was not necessarily the most expensive route. We had more questions, and John H was happy to help us and even came by a couple of extra times to make sure our questions were addressed. He was very professional and genuine. On installation day, we had the pleasure of having Mike A and Tony install our new system. They were very clean and professional. Mike A gave us a lot of great information and tips on our system and even gave us a lesson on the features of the smart thermostat. Tony was super nice and kept us informed while they worked on installing. We are very happy with our new system. We did not realize how important air quality was, until we got this system. The house feel so much more comfortable and we absolutely love it. Overall, we had a really good experience with Holiday and would use them again and plan to use them for routine maintenance. Friendly, informed, and honest staff. Very happy with the quality of work that was done.
(View Less)

By Matthew on 02/18/18
Holiday Heating and Cooling
We recently had a new heating and cooling system put in. Holiday Heating and Cooling did a great job. I highly recommend them for your heating and cooling needs.

By dave c. on 01/30/18
Holiday Heating and Cooling has been taking care of our HVAC for many years. They always respond quickly and get the job done is a very professional manner.

By Rebecca S. on 01/25/18
Chris was prompt and professional. He broke the expensive news to me gently.

By Martin Z. on 01/09/18
Amy and Mike the installer did a great job. Great customer service and quality work.

By Lynne H. on 01/04/18
We had a great experience with Holiday Heating this past Tuesday. Punctual, courteous, and determined to find the problem **** the technician was great. They even came out on New Years Day.

By Kevin Y. on 01/02/18
I had a very positive experience with *****. He was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and addressed my concerns. ***** was very professional in every way. I will ask for ***** when I need service!

By Maggie B. on 01/02/18
Chris showed up in sub Arctic weather on a holiday weekend to fix my insane furnace that wouldn't shut off. He was very nice, professional, and efficient. Turns out it was the thermostat that was in need of replacement. Nice people at Holiday. Thanks much and stay warm!

By John W. on 12/30/17
Home Owner
Our experience during the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner with Holiday Heating & Cooling Rep, Mike A, was a very positive experience. Mike was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional as an installer and Representative of his trade & compan...
(View More)
Our experience during the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner with Holiday Heating & Cooling Rep, Mike A, was a very positive experience. Mike was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional as an installer and Representative of his trade & company. We would highly recommend Holiday Heating & Cooling and their Representative Mike A. To our family, friends and neighbors for any new installation, repairs and other heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Colleen M. on 12/29/17
(no comment)

By Greg D. on 12/28/17
***** did an excellent job. He is knowledgeable and really knows how to troubleshoot. Very pleased. **** *****

By Chip D. on 12/27/17
***** was on time, very polite and got the job done. He explained everything along the way. We highly recommend Holiday Heating and Cooling and *****

By Nick R. on 12/22/17
Holiday Heating guys are always on time (or on this visit early), friendly, informative and quick. They're my go-to HVAC guys!

By Will H. on 12/20/17
Chris was very friendly, and he answered all of my questions clearly and patiently.

By Mike F. on 12/18/17
Holiday Heating and Cooling came out the day I called them because we had no heat. Chris, our service tech, was very professional and knowledgeable and got us back up and running in no time.

By Allen W. on 12/13/17
We out of the furnace at the night. Next day I called them and the tech, Mike A. showed up and he detected the problem right away and explained what happened there. Mike is a nice guy with good skill. Plus, I have called Holiday Heating and Cooling many times when...
(View More)
We out of the furnace at the night. Next day I called them and the tech, Mike A. showed up and he detected the problem right away and explained what happened there. Mike is a nice guy with good skill. Plus, I have called Holiday Heating and Cooling many times when we have a problem with AC or furnace. Recommended!
(View Less)

By Sherri P. on 11/21/17
Mike A. did a wonderful job! Thank you so much! I have already recommended Holiday Heating and Cooling to others. Mike A. & Tom were friendly and informative, answered all questions I had concerning our furnace/air handeler. A very professional company!

By Cara B. on 11/21/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MIKE A
Rating:
32 total reviews!
MIKE D
8 Years
Rating:
6 total reviews!
TOM D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Randall P
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
EMIN D
6 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
AMY D
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holiday Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377

Customer service is always a top priority at Holiday Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.