Holiday Heating and Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377
By Christine M. on 10/30/18
We just had a new furnace and AC installed by Brandyn from Holiday Heating and Cooling. He did an awesome job for us.. He was very polite, answered all our questions, showed up on time, and cleaned up. We were very pleased with the install

By Christine M. on 10/30/18
We just had a new furnace and AC installed by Brandyn from Holiday Heating and Cooling. He did an awesome job for us.. He was very polite, answered all our questions, showed up on time, and cleaned up. We were very pleased with the install.

By Paul Z. on 10/18/18
Brandyn did a great job. He started the job on time and finished it on time. He took time to explain the steps in the installation, and to answer questions. He cleaned up the area after the work. So far, everything is working fine.

By Curtis B. on 10/12/18
New furnace looks great. Clean work area and professional

By Mindy R. on 10/09/18
(no comment)

By Walter E. on 09/27/18
Holiday Heating and Cooling
Just had a full HVAC install, from Holiday Heating and Cooling. I am very pleased, with the workmanship and professionalism. Thank You!!

By Denise M. on 09/25/18
Thorough job. Explained everything as he worked. Very polite and very professional.

By Barbara O. on 08/07/18
Holiday Heating and Cooling
Brandyn W. and Adam installed my new furnace and air conditioner with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. They worked in not so comfortable conditions in the rain and heat and did an excellent job. When they were finished, Brandyn took his time explaining to...
(View More)
Brandyn W. and Adam installed my new furnace and air conditioner with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. They worked in not so comfortable conditions in the rain and heat and did an excellent job. When they were finished, Brandyn took his time explaining to me what they had done and made sure I was satisfied with their workmanship. I will definitely continue to use this company for all my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy M. on 07/04/18
Installation of air conditioner and furnace
Excellent service. Brandon and his team were very professional, pleasant and answered any questions I had.

By Beth K. on 06/21/18
******* *** **** were very nice, explaining everything thoroughly and left the work area neat and tidy.

By Cathy L. on 06/18/18
Everyone I worked with at Holiday Heating and Heating has been very helpful, courteous and professional. Their service was great! I would highly recommend them

By Kevin S. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Nancy H. on 06/13/18
The installation team of Brandyn, Zach and Adam was very courteous and pleasant. Installation was quick. Would recommend Holiday Heating and Cooling.

By Ronald M. F. on 06/08/18
Clean looking install! Took great care to clean up after install.

By Barbara O. on 06/06/18
I have used Holiday Heating & Cooling to service my heating & air conditioner for several years. The technicians they have sent have always been the utmost in courtesy and professionalism. I would like to acknowledge the most recent technician, ******* *., he was h...
(View More)
I have used Holiday Heating & Cooling to service my heating & air conditioner for several years. The technicians they have sent have always been the utmost in courtesy and professionalism. I would like to acknowledge the most recent technician, ******* *., he was here on two separate occasions and was very friendly but very professional and informative. I am very well satisfied with this technician and Holiday Heating and would definitely recommend them to my friends.
(View Less)

By Tim U. on 06/01/18
Honest Service
Emin, did a great job servicing our A/C. He was honest and transparent about some current issues and some things that may happen on the horizon. Highly recommended.

By William M. on 05/29/18
First I'd like to complement your Sales Rep, John Heese on the way he conducts business. He was very thorough, and pleasant in examining our home heating needs and presenting a plan to improve our heating system. Although we will not test the heating system till la...
(View More)
First I'd like to complement your Sales Rep, John Heese on the way he conducts business. He was very thorough, and pleasant in examining our home heating needs and presenting a plan to improve our heating system. Although we will not test the heating system till later this year we are reaping benefits from the variable speed blower during the current cooling period. The system is quieter and we have a more uniform temperature throughout the house as he had indicated. The Installers, Mike D. and Tony did a nice job on our installation and were very respective of our home and us as well. Tony performed a clean and check on our A/C system and it has been performing good. Mike D, was the first to arrive on the job site but did not introduce himself to us as Tony did when he arrived later. We became aware of Mike's name when Tony left us a card with both their names on it for this evaluation. That was not a big deal but just would have been nice if he had introduced himself.
(View Less)

By Hal M. on 05/28/18
Emin was courteous, thorough and willing to answer my questions. He took time to show me details so as to understand what was going on with the thermostat, coils and outside unit. It was easy to have him in my home. Tom and Ken, back at the office, were extremel...
(View More)
Emin was courteous, thorough and willing to answer my questions. He took time to show me details so as to understand what was going on with the thermostat, coils and outside unit. It was easy to have him in my home. Tom and Ken, back at the office, were extremely open and diligent in creating solutions to my unfolding problems. Snd you cranked it out a day before a holiday weekend. Whew, well done.Albeit more expensive than initially anticipated, I now have great ac. Thankyou all for such a timely and proper job.
(View Less)

By Vicki B. on 05/16/18
As always* **** & all the Holiday Heating folks do an incredible job! **** was very deliberate & focused on performing the annual maintenance on our system...he explained what he was doing, took time & was methodical & thorough in his approach. Every interaction wi...
(View More)
As always* **** & all the Holiday Heating folks do an incredible job! **** was very deliberate & focused on performing the annual maintenance on our system...he explained what he was doing, took time & was methodical & thorough in his approach. Every interaction with Holiday Heating is has been great! They always make sure we understand our system & various aspects of maintenance required. So incredibly thankful we chose Holiday Heating & Cooling for our new HVAC system!
(View Less)

By Wayne C. on 05/14/18
David did an excellent job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MIKE A
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Brandyn W
1 Year
Rating:
12 total reviews!
TOM D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
AMY L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
EMIN D
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
MIKE D
8 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holiday Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-391-7377

Customer service is always a top priority at Holiday Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.