CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440
By Chris B. on 10/17/18
Scott was very knowledgeable and polite. He monitored various aspects and came to a conclusion. My furnace is up and running, just in time for our first snow tonight. Thanks for the prompt, courteous service. Chris

By Jeff P. on 10/17/18
Jason was also mentoring Mike. I was impressed with the detail and techniques Jason used to guideMike tovfiguring out how to diagnose the problem with the fault(s) in the furnace. Very good teacher!

By Donald K. on 10/17/18
Jason and his partner did a great job of diagnosing the problem having the part and fixing the furnace in a short period of time. They were quick, neat and very pleasant. Thank you.

By Douglas G. M. on 10/16/18
Great service and very efficient.

By JAYNE D. on 10/15/18
Came right out when needed. They were able to schedule a weekend apt to come back and install part that was need so didn't have to miss work. Very friendly and professional.

By Jacquline S. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Viola D. on 10/13/18
Prompt and professional

By David H. on 10/12/18
Tim B. came to perform our annual maintenance on our furnace. This ended up being earlier than we had scheduled due to an issue when first lighting it for the season. He was extremely professional and willing to explain everything he had to do in order to get the...
(View More)
Tim B. came to perform our annual maintenance on our furnace. This ended up being earlier than we had scheduled due to an issue when first lighting it for the season. He was extremely professional and willing to explain everything he had to do in order to get the furnace running properly again. Holbrook has always hired excellent technicians, and Tim is no exception.
(View Less)

By Richard P. on 10/12/18
Excellent service

By Bill W. on 10/10/18
Paul Baker was the technician who came here and fixed the problem quickly Very good job

By Sandra W. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Steve G. on 10/05/18
Perfect install and services. Were on time for both visits, the guys were polite and always provided updates. Would recommend them.

By Katherine S. on 10/04/18
Excellent service with technicians that were knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Thank you for great service and fair pricing.

By Michael F B. on 10/03/18
Did a great job with good prices!!

By william c. on 10/02/18
Asa was very knowledgeable on their systems and on retrofitting into our tight space. All of our concerns and needs were me in a professional manner.

By PAt V. on 10/01/18
Holbrook has been very patient and has worked hard to take care of my concerns with my air conditioning and heating. Today the service men replaced the board in the furnace. I have to say that the servicemen are always very polite, most helpful and determined to ta...
(View More)
Holbrook has been very patient and has worked hard to take care of my concerns with my air conditioning and heating. Today the service men replaced the board in the furnace. I have to say that the servicemen are always very polite, most helpful and determined to take care of any problem. The people in the office are equally helpful and encouraging. I have to say I have been very happy with Jason and his crew as well as the office gals.
(View Less)

By Constance B. on 09/28/18
Eric came in to clean the heat exchanger in my oil-fired furnace. He did an excellent job. Acted in a very professional manner. He gave me important information about maintaining my furnace. I would highly recommend him.

By Patrick S. on 09/27/18
Dan arrived when expected, well mannered, knowledgeable and efficient. Provided some good information for future needs. Very pleased.

By David W. on 09/25/18
Dan C. was my Holbrook tech. Excellent work, polite and very descriptive of my HVAC needs.

By David W. on 09/25/18
Dan C. was my Holbrook tech. Excellent work, polite and very descriptive of my HVAC needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Holbrook Heating Inc Team
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Tim B
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Kyle V
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Dan C
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Scott C
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Barney M
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holbrook Heating Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Customer service is always a top priority at Holbrook Heating Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.