CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440
By Robert E Clapper I. on 02/04/19
He did a great job. Very thorough. He took things apart that other people have never taken apart on my boiler. Because of this he was able to find a corroded vent I think it’s called. I am very happy with the service and I hope he will be my technician next year.

By Sally F. on 02/02/19
Dustin was very courteous and found the problem and fixed it. He arrived promptly. Sally

By Tina M. on 02/02/19
Coldest day of the year and no heat. Holbrook arrived within 2 hours of my call! Heat back on by 1:00p. Thank you!!!

By Diane Lo D. on 01/31/19
He was on time, courteous and efficient.

By Daniel D. on 01/31/19
Eric did a fantastic job trouble shooting the issue and walking me through what my options were. He is a credit to your business!

By Elemer g. on 01/30/19
Service was great, questions were answered professionally and easy to understand, tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Michel L. was very polite respectful and helpful.

By Elemer g. on 01/30/19
Service was great, questions were answered professionally and easy to understand, tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Michel L. was very polite respectful and helpful.

By Dale B. on 01/27/19
Very good. Found what he thought to be the problem qickly. Furnace has ran well so far with no more sign of the problem. Would highly recommend Jason. Am a little concerned that I had a different person come two months ago for my preseason cleaning and told hi...
(View More)
Very good. Found what he thought to be the problem qickly. Furnace has ran well so far with no more sign of the problem. Would highly recommend Jason. Am a little concerned that I had a different person come two months ago for my preseason cleaning and told him of the problem that existed. He was to clean out everything but apparently didn’t do a complete cleaning or the problem would have gone away. But Jason is very good.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/24/19
The work was well done. He explained everything well and I was happy to hear that my furnace has no problems at this time. He was very polite and helpful. I feel he is a very good representative of Holbrook Heating.

By Kevin M. on 01/23/19
Rich Davis, HVAC Technician, provided outstanding service. I was impressed with his technical knowledge and customer service skills. He completed the service quickly, leaving the work site clean, and he explained the service performed, and answered all of my ques...
(View More)
Rich Davis, HVAC Technician, provided outstanding service. I was impressed with his technical knowledge and customer service skills. He completed the service quickly, leaving the work site clean, and he explained the service performed, and answered all of my questions. I plan to request him to perform service again.
(View Less)

By Doug R. on 01/23/19
Dan was courteous and professional!

By bonita h. on 01/19/19
The service technician, Barney M. was friendly and courteous. He introduced himself and got right down to the business of servicing my furnace. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. The furnace is back up and running smoothly. Sporadic furnace shut downs are...
(View More)
The service technician, Barney M. was friendly and courteous. He introduced himself and got right down to the business of servicing my furnace. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. The furnace is back up and running smoothly. Sporadic furnace shut downs are no longer happening. Not only will I be sharing the professionalism exhibited by service technician, Barney M., I will be recommending Holbrook Heating Inc. to friends and colleagues. And from this day forward, Holbrook Heating Inc. will be my one & only go-to company for heating needs, especially yearly furnace check-ups! Bonita, An Oswego Customer
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By chris x. on 01/16/19
Barney was extremely professional and cared about our issues. He truly LISTENED to what was happening. Very unlike a lot of what I've experienced with many service providers. Kudos Barney!

By Joe H. on 01/14/19
Very professional service. I have used Holbrook for several years after a bad experience with *****. I recommend Holbrook with out reservations

By Glenn A. on 01/14/19
Rich was very professional, polite and courteous, and neat! Had the unit cleaned and checked out in no time.

By Glenn A. on 01/14/19
Rich was very professional, polite and courteous, and neat! Had the unit cleaned and checked out in no time.

By Gary Z. on 01/14/19
Kyle was here on time and fixed a leak in a pipe for our hot water boiler heating system. Very happy with his work. Everything is working fine now and no more water leaking.

By Kenneth E. on 01/14/19
Excellent job done by Barney. He was efficient, professional and polite. He represents your company e well. Five Stars.....

By William B. on 01/11/19
Great people to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Holbrook Heating Inc Team
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Dan C
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Kyle V
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Tim B
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Barney M
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Scott C
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holbrook Heating Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Customer service is always a top priority at Holbrook Heating Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.