CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440
By Tom M. on 05/23/19
Extremely professional and helpful.

By Rolf P. on 05/22/19
Ted was professional, thorough, and a down right pleasant person during the annual service call to keep my heat pump and air handlers running at peak performance for the upcoming season. Thanks again!

By Norman F. on 05/22/19
No comments

By verl r. on 05/22/19
custumer service is quick and responding technitions are helpful and knowlegeable.

By Kaitlin L. on 05/22/19
Barney was incredibly helpful in diagnosing our AC unit and walking through the best options for us. After receiving an outrageous quote to replace our AC unit(and furnace which didn't need to be replaced immediately) from another vendor, we knew we needed a second...
(View More)
Barney was incredibly helpful in diagnosing our AC unit and walking through the best options for us. After receiving an outrageous quote to replace our AC unit(and furnace which didn't need to be replaced immediately) from another vendor, we knew we needed a second opinion. Because of Barney's experience and his honest opinion, we are now moving forward with our business with Holbrook Heating.
(View Less)

By James A. on 05/22/19
no comment

By Morris N. on 05/21/19
Great Job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Called before he arrived and arrived on time. Left everything clean, neat and as they were. Didn't rush it and explained everything I asked about. Thanks

By David M. on 05/21/19
I called a day ago with a question regarding a Mitsubishi unit. I was previously scheduled for service on 6/6. I received a call back this a m stating that they could fit me in today for a service call. Technician Tim arrived on time and did a fabulous job. Very pl...
(View More)
I called a day ago with a question regarding a Mitsubishi unit. I was previously scheduled for service on 6/6. I received a call back this a m stating that they could fit me in today for a service call. Technician Tim arrived on time and did a fabulous job. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. What a customer service pleasure. Kudos Holbrook and Tim.
(View Less)

By Annemarie P. on 05/21/19
no comment

By jim r. on 05/21/19
Their professionalism, pricing, customer service and personable technicians.

By Lisa M. on 05/21/19
Great Job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Called before he arrived and arrived on time. Left everything clean, neat and as they were. Didn't rush it and explained everything I asked about. Thanks Morris

By Jim A. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Maureen B. on 05/17/19
The representative was professional and courteous and extremely helpful, hope the rest of the job goes as well

By Carl G. on 05/16/19
Eric always does a great job.

By Dianne on 05/16/19
Fast service. Installer Reese was excellent. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Very nice job.

By Peggy W. on 05/15/19
I wish to thank your company, the lady that set up my appointment, confirmed it and called early on the day to tell me the technician was on his way. My appointment was for 9am and at 9am he arrived. He introduced himself. He was very friendly, polite, courteous,...
(View More)
I wish to thank your company, the lady that set up my appointment, confirmed it and called early on the day to tell me the technician was on his way. My appointment was for 9am and at 9am he arrived. He introduced himself. He was very friendly, polite, courteous, clean, and professional. Again I want to thank you and also let you know I recommended you to my neighbor who ask about your company.
(View Less)

By Jitendra P. on 05/15/19
Knowledgeable, experienced, polite and good at problem solving.

By Jitendra P. on 05/15/19
Knowledgeable, experienced, polite and good at problem solving.

By Elaine T J. on 05/14/19
I had an emergency regarding my furnace and they came within 2 hours.

By JIM & PATTY R. on 05/14/19
Dustin returned to my home yesterday to corrected a badly flair fitting on an oil pump. It took him no time at all to assess the situation and correct it. He is a KEEPER. JIM
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Holbrook Heating Inc Team
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Dan C
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Tim B
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Kyle V
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Barney M
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Scott C
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holbrook Heating Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Customer service is always a top priority at Holbrook Heating Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.