CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440
By Michael P B. on 12/14/18
Dan was great - very friendly, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions!! Great job.

By joseph w. on 12/14/18
I was pleased with yesterday's service call. Barney was easy to work with.

By Joanne B. on 12/13/18
Kyle was great explaining all that he did and even pointed out a damper on my humidifier that was never shown to me by the installer. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Holbrook to anyone.

By Paul P. on 12/12/18
Getting used to fine work by the Holbrook folks. Tim came out today, did routine maintenance on the main house furnace and replaced an old thermostat. Go it programmed so the heat is at a comfortable level now. What can I say, nice guy, good worker and that's no Bull..........Paul P.

By Dorothy B. on 12/10/18
Excellent

By Feigman, MD T. on 12/07/18
Jason is simply the best. Knowledgeable polite. I always request him specifically if I have any problems with my system.

By Lauren H. on 12/07/18
Michael Lindley from Holbrook Heating was friendly, knowledgable, on time and tidy. I highly recommend Holbrook, and ask for Michael!

By Tom D. on 12/07/18
Great service. Dan was very knowledgeable and punctual.

By Carl G. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Joanne P. on 12/05/18
Scott and crew spent a lot of time getting the right system to replace my 50 year old boiler in my 130 year old home. The installers worked diligently the entire time they were here. They even told me when they were taking lunch! Both were courteous and able to an...
(View More)
Scott and crew spent a lot of time getting the right system to replace my 50 year old boiler in my 130 year old home. The installers worked diligently the entire time they were here. They even told me when they were taking lunch! Both were courteous and able to answer any questions I had during the install.
(View Less)

By Daniel H. on 12/02/18
I recently had, what I considered to be, a rather unique and baffling failure with my oil fired, hot water home heating system. One of my heating zones was sending heat to my master bedroom when the thermostat was shut off and the circulation pump was not operating...
(View More)
I recently had, what I considered to be, a rather unique and baffling failure with my oil fired, hot water home heating system. One of my heating zones was sending heat to my master bedroom when the thermostat was shut off and the circulation pump was not operating. I am an engineer and helped install my heating system so I have some knowledge of how it operates. I was convinced that the problem was a failed relay in the furnace master controller panel. Holbrook technician, Eric L. , responded to my phone call for assistance. Together Eric and I discussed and rejected several different possible causes for the system failure. Ultimately, Eric identified and replaced a relatively inexpensive failed 26 year old backflow preventer. A lesser trained and conscientious tech might have replaced parts by trial and error until my problem was corrected at very significant cost to me. Holbrook provided prompt, competent help when I needed it.
(View Less)

By al k. on 11/20/18
Barney was knowledgeable and able to diagnose and fix the issue quickly

By John F. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Joanne P. on 11/20/18
From start to end of a new furnace install in my 130 year old house, every Holbrook staff was professional, courteous, and helpful. The estimate and install was on target. Workers were timely and helpful. They all listened and responded to any question I had bef...
(View More)
From start to end of a new furnace install in my 130 year old house, every Holbrook staff was professional, courteous, and helpful. The estimate and install was on target. Workers were timely and helpful. They all listened and responded to any question I had before, during and after the install. I had to change the configuration of heat in the kitchen, and a new contract was immediately drawn up, with a reduction in my bill that immediately went on my account. My house is warmer, quieter and temp consistent from room to room. I highly recommend Holbrook for any heating needs.
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 11/16/18
Scott arrived on time and completed the job quickly.. He explained what he had done and demonstrated the operation of the humidifier and cleaned the area before he left. I would not hesitate to have him return. He is a fine representative for Holbrook .

By Deborah G. on 11/09/18
I called around 9 and they were out before 3:00 and had it fixed in 10 minutes , had part needed in his van.

By Marcia B. on 11/09/18
We just had our furnace serviced by Kyle and his level of thoroughness and professionalism was outstanding. Well mannered and great sense of humor which we enjoyed very much. Thank you Kyle and Holbrook Heating for the excellent service.

By Robert M. on 11/08/18
Excellent service.

By Dale B. on 11/08/18
Arrive exactly as scheduled. Very professional. Did great job. Furnace was clean and tested so ready for another Winter of use

By Rodney Zajac J. on 11/07/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Holbrook Heating Inc Team
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Dan C
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Kyle V
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Tim B
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Scott C
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Barney M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holbrook Heating Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Customer service is always a top priority at Holbrook Heating Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.