CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440
By RUTH K. on 02/18/18
MY Furnace died ccoldest day of 2018 with in 4 days had the pleure of a new furnace installed by Holbrook ..Unfortunately it was a friday and the weekend ahead ,I was given heaters to use ..untill my new Lennox furnace was instae d Install was quic...
(View More)
MY Furnace died ccoldest day of 2018 with in 4 days had the pleure of a new furnace installed by Holbrook ..Unfortunately it was a friday and the weekend ahead ,I was given heaters to use ..untill my new Lennox furnace was instae d Install was quick the pros. were just that PROS> Thank Holbrook Heating also tthe office staff who helped and Barney and Cole
(View Less)

By Debby V. on 02/12/18
Service was done on time and in a friendly manner. Very pleased.

By linda j. p. on 02/07/18
(No Comment)

By Kevin B. on 02/07/18
Good attitude, excellent quick service.

By Linda T. on 02/06/18
"Kyle" arrived during designated time frame; had helpful advice on some issues, gave good information on parts to replace & why; friendly service

By Terry V. on 02/05/18
Barney did a great job! His pleasant personality is excellent! The furnace is fixed (yea!!) and it was a pleasure to have him here. Holbrook is lucky to have such an all-around nice guy who has such expertise with oil furnaces.

By Catherine H. on 02/04/18
Dan was great. Willing to answer questions. and completed the job in short order. I would Recommend him any time. Thanks for a job well done.

By Kathy W. on 01/31/18
Kyle was very efficient and worked well through a miss understanding.

By Brian V. on 01/29/18
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Richard M. on 01/26/18
Very prompt service. Technicians were very professional. Will certainly use company again in the future!

By Robert C. on 01/25/18
Tim Bull did a fantastic job on my boiler. He took parts apart and cleaned them. I mean parts no one ever bothered to take apart to clean before. He did a very complete and thorough job ... I would recommend him highly

By Diane T. on 01/23/18
Scott was fantastic. Very professional, pleasant and knew what he was doing. I am glad he solved the problem and did a super job checking safety issues. I would highly recommend him for future servicing of my heating unit.

By Gary A. on 01/22/18
Did a fine job. Fast and thorough. Very professional.

By Mary Anne C. on 01/21/18
Knowledgeable and courteous.

By S. Y. on 01/15/18
Excellent service. Efficient, prompt, and professional.

By Michael R. on 01/15/18
We have our furnace or our A/C unit inspected yearly, and the service man is always professional , through and arrives in a timely manner. In fact, today I received a call askingif I minded that the tech arrived earlier than scheduled. Ted arrived a few minutes lat...
(View More)
We have our furnace or our A/C unit inspected yearly, and the service man is always professional , through and arrives in a timely manner. In fact, today I received a call askingif I minded that the tech arrived earlier than scheduled. Ted arrived a few minutes later, and had the inspection completed within the hour. He explained everything he did to the furnace and that It would meet all expectations. The charges for the cleaning were fair and we were extremely satisfied with Holbrook
(View Less)

By Jim A. on 01/12/18

By Dawn M G. on 01/10/18
Holbrook heating was professional in every way. They were able to install my heating system JUST before the cold weather. The team answered my questions, and did their work in a timely manner. I love my heat and give these guys and company an AAAA rating!! Proud to recommend them!

By John W. L. on 01/10/18
Jan 10,2018 at 6am I called holbrook heating inc. i got their answering service and told her my problem with my ****** boiler furnace which is a Model (******). They got to the house by 9am. Fixed the problem and gave me some ideas on how to improve my heating syst...
(View More)
Jan 10,2018 at 6am I called holbrook heating inc. i got their answering service and told her my problem with my ****** boiler furnace which is a Model (******). They got to the house by 9am. Fixed the problem and gave me some ideas on how to improve my heating system. Bronson the serviceman was just great and informative on how my system works and answered any question i had. I recommend Holbrook Heating for any service on your heating.
(View Less)

By Paul W. on 01/08/18
Jason arrived when expected, was very professional in all respects, and we were completely satisfied with the work performed. He got us 'up and running' with our heating system efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Holbrook Heating Inc Team
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Barney M
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Scott C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ted L
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kyle V
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holbrook Heating Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1800-540-1440

Customer service is always a top priority at Holbrook Heating Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.