CALL TO SCHEDULE
(416) 463-2573
By Chris N. on 08/13/18
Efficient, reliable, prompt.

By Kelly H. on 08/09/18
Very professional and helpful.

By Maria B. on 08/08/18
The team still working but the work star looking better.

By Barbara I. on 08/08/18
Quick and professional service! I would call them whenever there is a plumbing problem.

By Dr. Richard C. on 08/03/18
Excellent service from John at Hoerner .... courteous, professional and neat! Arrived on time, didn't rush, diagnosed and fixed the problem, answered all our questions. Recommended.

By Leah S. on 08/01/18
Excellent service and very professional. Would certainly recommend their services and use them again. Prices seem competetive.

By Ray B. on 07/31/18
Claire and Andrew provide quality and timely service. They arrived as scheduled and had all the work completed in the promised amount of time. They were very tidy and even ran a carpet runner so they would not scuff the floors. The work itself looks very profession...
(View More)
Claire and Andrew provide quality and timely service. They arrived as scheduled and had all the work completed in the promised amount of time. They were very tidy and even ran a carpet runner so they would not scuff the floors. The work itself looks very professional and everything is now running smoothly. Claire even explained a few things we could get done in the future to reduce our gas bill (for our tankless water heater) and Andrew managed to save us some money by identifying components we did NOT have to install during their visit. We will definitely call Hoerner for next year's maintenance check!
(View Less)

By Jonathan W. on 07/31/18
The service was excellent. Stephen called me prior to goin in and then gave me a full description of the problem and how it was solved. Great Job Hoerner

By Marie B. on 07/25/18
It's been next to impossible to find plumbers who would return my calls after the initial visit. Hoerner not only got back to me, they worked with me and my out of town contractor to make my (changing) plans for the bathroom happen, despite many unforeseen obstacle...
(View More)
It's been next to impossible to find plumbers who would return my calls after the initial visit. Hoerner not only got back to me, they worked with me and my out of town contractor to make my (changing) plans for the bathroom happen, despite many unforeseen obstacles. Always courteous, responsive, cleaned up at the end of the day. And we're not done yet! Looking forward to finishing the project with them.
(View Less)

By Gus G. on 07/20/18
The service guys that came out to fix our drain problem were amazing. Very knowledgeable, efficient and provided us with all of the options to fix an old drain that has been problematic for years. Highly recommend this company and just as important are reasonably priced.

By Teya G. on 07/19/18
I had a great experience with hoerner and Claire, the technician who came out. I called on Sunday and Claire attended within 2 hrs of the call, was clear and accurate with the information she provided, and her work was exceptional!

By Peter S. on 07/16/18
You can set your watch by John's arrival. When he says he's coming you can depend on it. John was text book polite and courteous, never pushy even when he was clearly more knowledgeable he never showed the impatience I've seen in other trade people who deal with th...
(View More)
You can set your watch by John's arrival. When he says he's coming you can depend on it. John was text book polite and courteous, never pushy even when he was clearly more knowledgeable he never showed the impatience I've seen in other trade people who deal with the public. John has a sense of humour while always remaining professional - a real pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Marc N. on 07/13/18
Like most with plumbing issues, I was in sort of a 'rush' to get it resolved. The woman on the call to Hoerner Heating and Plumbing was very nice, helpful and made an appointment for me the same day. *2 other 'places' I tried before them were not very helpful and a...
(View More)
Like most with plumbing issues, I was in sort of a 'rush' to get it resolved. The woman on the call to Hoerner Heating and Plumbing was very nice, helpful and made an appointment for me the same day. *2 other 'places' I tried before them were not very helpful and actually made it seem like I was bothering them. I am also very to say that Martin and Stephen are very professional, and kept me informed the whole time from start to finish. I would and will use them again.
(View Less)

By Mark F. on 07/09/18
Very professional staff, from the front desk to technicians.

By Mark U. on 07/06/18
We had amazing service through both the customer service and Martin who came out to do the work. Our leaky basement 1960's pipes didn't stand a chance against Hoerner. Very fairly priced, and excellent you work with. Will definitely be using them for all future needs.

By Michael L. on 07/05/18
Installed new faucet and valve. Prompt and efficient service, new parts work well, would definitely hire again.

By Paula D. on 07/05/18
First, I found the receptionist very knowledgeable. It is always nice to not have to deal with an answering service. I liked very much that they emailed me an advance picture of the plumber who would appear at my door. The concern for my security was much appreciat...
(View More)
First, I found the receptionist very knowledgeable. It is always nice to not have to deal with an answering service. I liked very much that they emailed me an advance picture of the plumber who would appear at my door. The concern for my security was much appreciated. Martin, when he arrived, on time, was polite, knowledgeable, proficient and quick. The price was easily explained. A job well done. I called back the next day to inquire regarding a water condensing pipe leak in my upstairs furnace (a completely new job) and was told by the very articulate receptionist that unfortunately, they did not handle gas situations other than in regards boilers and water heaters, so they could not help with this situation. I appreciated the quick answers saving me time. I will definitely call Heorner Heating and Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Pam G. on 06/28/18
It was such a pleasure having Clair take care of all my plumbing issues. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and her customer service skills are outstanding! I look forward to having Clair look after

By Susan S. on 06/27/18
Courteous, professional, respectful, and on time. They went out of their way to install the new dishwasher. I am very happy with their work and would recommend Hoerner to friends and family without hesitation.

By Mark U. on 06/27/18
Within 1 business day of contacting hoerner plumbing we were able to get Martin and his assistant on site to provide an estimate and begin work. From start to finish they demonstrated a high level of knowledge and professionalism. Fast and thorough, they were excep...
(View More)
Within 1 business day of contacting hoerner plumbing we were able to get Martin and his assistant on site to provide an estimate and begin work. From start to finish they demonstrated a high level of knowledge and professionalism. Fast and thorough, they were exceptional at repairing the broken pipe and cleaning up when done. As well they provided us with tips on preventing any further maintenance issues and kept the job to within the price quoted. Overall a great company and their staff demonstrates the pride they take in the work they do.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(416) 463-2573

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andrew H
40 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Maxwell A
1 Year
Rating:
40 total reviews!
John K
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Martin B
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Andrew M
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Stephen O
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hoerner Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(416) 463-2573

Customer service is always a top priority at Hoerner Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.