CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Duane S. on 06/05/20
Too much personal information required

By Robin H. on 06/05/20
John did a great job...followed COVID safety...courteous, professional, always a great job.

By Dirk Van S. on 06/04/20
John R. was very professional and courteous. He shows respect in coming into our home and worked quietly and quickly. He was knowledgeable and helpful. We have done business with Hodgson for many years and I recommend this company to anyone.

By michael n. on 06/03/20
Brian did an excellent job. He didn't laugh at me when he found out it was my fault I didn't have any air cond. He explained the peace of mind program and signed me up. I will recommend this company. Had a problem trying to connect through facebook.

By Wright,Gary on 05/30/20
Scott could not have been more patient and cheerful while explaining how to program the new thermostat that he replaced for us. Sometimes it takes awhile for me to figure out how these digital things work.

By Lorie L. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kevin B. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Valerie K. on 05/27/20
Tim was very knowledgeable and explained everything so that I could understand what repairs needed to be done. He was honest, courteous and thoughtful. Even the person who scheduled my appointment was nice and courteous. I highly recommend this business.

By Fred W. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Louise H. on 05/27/20
We had an issue with our air conditioner and they came right out. The Service Pro Scott, was excellent. He fixed the problem and we are back in business with cool house.

By Mary s. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Mary L S. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Elizabeth P. on 05/22/20
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance c...
(View More)
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance check I will be sure to ask for him.
(View Less)

By Michael s. on 05/21/20
Great service.John B & Matt W were efficient,friendly and did a great good. It was clear they were knowledgeable and proficient at their job....Scott hooked up air conditioning today and awesome job. Done in timely and efficient manner. Great job

By Robin P. on 05/20/20
Scott L throughly checked and serviced our heat and ac units inside and out. Made all necessary repairs. Followed all COVID 19 protocols and wore shoe covers to protect floors. Scott was very professional and friendly! We have been using Hodgson for the last 17 yea...
(View More)
Scott L throughly checked and serviced our heat and ac units inside and out. Made all necessary repairs. Followed all COVID 19 protocols and wore shoe covers to protect floors. Scott was very professional and friendly! We have been using Hodgson for the last 17 years and have always received excellent service. Love the Peace of Mind program!
(View Less)

By Heather on 05/20/20
Brian was kind and knowledgeable. He was hooking up our air conditioning for the first time and had to come back for a second time because the first time the electricity wasn’t hooked up yet. Friendly service.

By Pete M. on 05/20/20
work was preformed efficiently Scott was courteous and had face covering and shoe protectors on when in the house.

By Judy B. on 05/18/20
Hodgson's has again done an excellent job servicing my furnace, ac, hot water heater, and humidifier. Nathan arrive following CDC guidelines for mask, distancing, etc. and was thorough and efficient.

By Marlene F. on 05/14/20
Scott L was very polite and efficient. wore his face mask and shoe covers also. I really appreciated that. he done his job very well. you should be proud to have him as a team member , thank you scott L

By Alan G. on 05/14/20
Scott Lewis represents HodgsonHeating and Cooling in a very professional manner. He was through and explained and clearly all my questions concerning the review of our furnace. He could not check out the air conditioner do to the rain. We were very happy with his servive call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
249 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
John R
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.