CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By James S. on 06/01/21
Matt and John did a great job. I used Hodgson back in 1998 for a HVAC system and again today. No complaints.

By MICHAEL A N. on 05/28/21
Hasan was very polite and professional upon arrival. He went through a number of steps and diagnosed the problem. After he finished making his repairs he explained to me what the problem was with my A/C. I would recommend him to all my friends !

By Debbie M. on 05/27/21
Hasan was very polite, knowledgeable and explained things in a way that could be understood. I believe Hodgson's is lucky to have an employee like Hasan!

By Jennifer T. on 05/27/21
Nathan from Hodgson Heating and Cooling resolved our A/C issues within a few hours. He was able to explain his troubleshooting techniques, the root cause of the issue, and an explanation of the solution.

By Margery W. on 05/27/21
Scott was very efficient and friendly. Gave me facts and any options that we might want to address, but never pressured.

By Margery W. on 05/26/21
Always friendly, knowledgeable and never act superior talking to you. Always reasonable price never any arm twisting to do more than what needs to be done. Never use any other company!

By David D. on 05/26/21
Scott was very efficient , friendly , and professional. He wasted no time , and knew the equipment well. I will certainly request him in the future.

By Jim and Cathy D. on 05/25/21
The guys were very friendly and did great work.

By Monique F. on 05/24/21
Very professional service. Scott took the time to explain issues and service provided. Very satisfied and would definitely use again.

By Michael D. on 05/23/21
Hodgson replaced my 20 year old furnace. Scheduling was convenient and met my time constraints. The employees were here exactly on time (1 minute early to be precise). They completed the work with no problems and left a clean work site. I noted that they laid ...
(View More)
Hodgson replaced my 20 year old furnace. Scheduling was convenient and met my time constraints. The employees were here exactly on time (1 minute early to be precise). They completed the work with no problems and left a clean work site. I noted that they laid down drop clothes to protect the flooring. The staff were very friendly, personable and professional. You would have no concerns having them work in your home. Thank you for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 05/22/21
The technician arrived on time. Was polite, well-mannered, and professional. Answered all of my questions and didn't try to "upcharge" me on anything. Service was great. Highly recommended.

By John H. on 05/22/21
Scott was very personable and thorough. He found the problem and then checked everything else.

By Wilhelm S. on 05/21/21
Friendly, Professional and Thorough to find the solution tor repair the problem

By Michael D. on 05/20/21
Matt and John were here exactly on time ready to install my new furnace. They were polite and very professional. They took extra steps to insure that the installation was done neatly, putting down drop clothes to protect the flooring. They tested both the heat...
(View More)
Matt and John were here exactly on time ready to install my new furnace. They were polite and very professional. They took extra steps to insure that the installation was done neatly, putting down drop clothes to protect the flooring. They tested both the heating and the AC systems to insure they were operating correctly. The work site was clean and neat upon completion. The installation was quickly done and looks great. I look forward to using this firm in the future for my heating and cooling needs. It is great to support a locally owned and operated business.
(View Less)

By Julie N. on 05/20/21
I had scheduled an A/C tune-up, and Scott L. came out and found my A/C not working. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly; it was a broken wire. He replaced that and then did the tune-up within a half an hour. My A/C is now working! He was friendly and pr...
(View More)
I had scheduled an A/C tune-up, and Scott L. came out and found my A/C not working. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly; it was a broken wire. He replaced that and then did the tune-up within a half an hour. My A/C is now working! He was friendly and professional, and I will call Hodgkin's again with any heating/cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Mark A. B. on 05/19/21
We have been planning the installation of the A/C unit for about 8 month. The price was very attractive and the unit was efficient for our old home. The installation took place on the 3rd floor of the home that was built in 1911. There were 37 steps from the bas...
(View More)
We have been planning the installation of the A/C unit for about 8 month. The price was very attractive and the unit was efficient for our old home. The installation took place on the 3rd floor of the home that was built in 1911. There were 37 steps from the basement to the 3rd floor that had to be climbed more times than the two installers wanted to navigate. Matt and John arrived at a few minutes after 7 AM and began their long day. They completed just before 3 PM. We are very pleased with the job and would highly recommend Hodgson Heating and Cooling for your A/C needs.
(View Less)

By Ralph Moore I. on 05/19/21
Scott was punctual, friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and obviously skilled in what he does. His exemplary service and excellence driven approach to dealing with his customers as well as his work were evident when he arrived to perform an A/C tune-up and some addition...
(View More)
Scott was punctual, friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and obviously skilled in what he does. His exemplary service and excellence driven approach to dealing with his customers as well as his work were evident when he arrived to perform an A/C tune-up and some additional maintenance. It's because of individuals like Scott that I am and will remain a loyal Hodgson's customer!
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 05/18/21
Scott just completed our annual Peace of Mind maintenance and inspection for both our furnace and air conditioner and, as always, it was done promptly and efficiently. Out of the more than 40 years we've dealt with Hodgson, we've only had a problem with our heating...
(View More)
Scott just completed our annual Peace of Mind maintenance and inspection for both our furnace and air conditioner and, as always, it was done promptly and efficiently. Out of the more than 40 years we've dealt with Hodgson, we've only had a problem with our heating/cooling system one time. They were here within 2 hours to fix the issue at no cost.
(View Less)

By jeff k. on 05/18/21
courteous and efficient

By Sharon J. on 05/17/21
Scott serviced our furnace in a timely and professional manner. We highly recommend Hodgson Heating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hasan K
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.