CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Wanda W. on 02/18/20
Brian did a great job on the annual tune-up on my furnace. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.

By Wanda W. on 02/17/20
5 star rating for Brian He came to my home this morning for a regular tune-up on my furnace. He did a great job explaining everything to me, very thorough job!

By DELLA K. on 02/15/20
Called for a service check and they were able to see me the next day. Service person was on time, very capable to answer my questions, serviced my furnace in timely matter. Very pleased with my appointment.

By Pamela K S. on 02/14/20
Brian was the best! Came out checked to see what was going with the furnace, got the parts and done. Even after hours

By Lindy on 02/14/20
Responded immediately to my non-emergency call. Brian was very professional and explained things well. Very pleased.

By Pamela K S. on 02/13/20
Called right around closing time. Brian came out, found out what was wrong with my furnace and had it going no time. And its 17 outside and getting colder. Great job!!!!!

By ROGER S. on 02/13/20
John R. was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

By Patricia T. on 02/12/20
Brian was great and ver professional. He accessed the problem and fixed it and snap. Again thanks for your service.

By HANS P. on 02/12/20
John R was on time, courteous & efficient.

By GLORIA H. on 02/12/20
As I have come to expect, today's visit by John R of Hodgson Heating and Cooling was great! John was friendly and courteous, and he promptly went to work when he arrived. I had a water heater issue that, while unresolved as of this date, I am confident will be ad...
(View More)
As I have come to expect, today's visit by John R of Hodgson Heating and Cooling was great! John was friendly and courteous, and he promptly went to work when he arrived. I had a water heater issue that, while unresolved as of this date, I am confident will be addressed as soon as the ordered part arrives. I really do appreciate the services provided by Hodgson and would happily recommend them to anyone asking.
(View Less)

By LEONARD C. on 02/12/20
efficient and honest...never any issues

By GEORGE B. on 02/12/20
John was great and was on time did a great job. George Bauer

By Mark S. on 02/12/20
no comment

By KATHERINE H. on 02/12/20
John R showed up at our home during the time slot we were given and was very professional, did his work and left....exactly how you want a service person to work. Thanks John!

By Rick B. on 02/11/20
You always do a great job

By Rick B. on 02/11/20
Nathan arrived on time, and reviewed with me what he was going to do based upon our annual maintenance agreement. We had a discussion about the problems that we were noticing, and he immediately checked them out. Once he had addressed the issues he proceeded to com...
(View More)
Nathan arrived on time, and reviewed with me what he was going to do based upon our annual maintenance agreement. We had a discussion about the problems that we were noticing, and he immediately checked them out. Once he had addressed the issues he proceeded to complete the maintenance. Excellent communication skills and a very pleasant young man. Rick Blanchard
(View Less)

By Sandy C. on 02/11/20
Prompt, efficient,and friendly... have been with them for many years , excellent service. Brian was great.

By Patricia S. on 01/31/20
I'm happy I called Hodgson, last year to service my furnace, as I didn't have a company. Your my go to now! Thanks again

By Patricia S. on 01/30/20
Wow, what a quick response to my request for a furnace humidifier, Nathan answered all my questions,a very professional Young Man, Thanks Hodgson and Nathan

By Brian P. on 01/28/20
3ould highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
235 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
John R
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.