CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Wright,Gary on 05/30/20
Scott could not have been more patient and cheerful while explaining how to program the new thermostat that he replaced for us. Sometimes it takes awhile for me to figure out how these digital things work.

By Lorie L. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kevin B. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Valerie K. on 05/27/20
Tim was very knowledgeable and explained everything so that I could understand what repairs needed to be done. He was honest, courteous and thoughtful. Even the person who scheduled my appointment was nice and courteous. I highly recommend this business.

By Fred W. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Louise H. on 05/27/20
We had an issue with our air conditioner and they came right out. The Service Pro Scott, was excellent. He fixed the problem and we are back in business with cool house.

By Mary s. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Mary L S. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Elizabeth P. on 05/22/20
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance c...
(View More)
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance check I will be sure to ask for him.
(View Less)

By Michael s. on 05/21/20
Great service.John B & Matt W were efficient,friendly and did a great good. It was clear they were knowledgeable and proficient at their job....Scott hooked up air conditioning today and awesome job. Done in timely and efficient manner. Great job

By Heather on 05/20/20
Brian was kind and knowledgeable. He was hooking up our air conditioning for the first time and had to come back for a second time because the first time the electricity wasn’t hooked up yet. Friendly service.

By Pete M. on 05/20/20
work was preformed efficiently Scott was courteous and had face covering and shoe protectors on when in the house.

By Judy B. on 05/18/20
Hodgson's has again done an excellent job servicing my furnace, ac, hot water heater, and humidifier. Nathan arrive following CDC guidelines for mask, distancing, etc. and was thorough and efficient.

By Marlene F. on 05/14/20
Scott L was very polite and efficient. wore his face mask and shoe covers also. I really appreciated that. he done his job very well. you should be proud to have him as a team member , thank you scott L

By Alan G. on 05/14/20
Scott Lewis represents HodgsonHeating and Cooling in a very professional manner. He was through and explained and clearly all my questions concerning the review of our furnace. He could not check out the air conditioner do to the rain. We were very happy with his servive call.

By THOMAS K B. on 05/14/20
John R. safely, by wearing a mask and not touching unnecessary things, thoroughly checked and cleaned our furnace and air conditioner. He went about his work in a very professional and efficient manner and left a very detailed report of his findings.

By Robin H. on 05/14/20
John R explains what he's doing. Always courteous, prompt. I've been with them for years. Great job as always.

By James N. on 05/13/20
Nathan S. did a very thorough check of the furnace. Much better than some repairman of the past. He also installed a water drain that stopped a noise problem in the inducer on start up of the furnace. Two others in the past year had tried to figure it out but did not fix it..

By DAVID AND LINDA P. on 05/12/20
Professional service for many years. Always happy to renew our Peace of Mind program.

By Robert U. on 05/12/20
Scott was nice, friendly and really knew what he was doing. Check and cleaned HVAC system fully inside and out. He fully followed the COVID 19 protocols with distancing, masks and gloves. He wore shoe covers in the house and removed them once out. Was the best I ha...
(View More)
Scott was nice, friendly and really knew what he was doing. Check and cleaned HVAC system fully inside and out. He fully followed the COVID 19 protocols with distancing, masks and gloves. He wore shoe covers in the house and removed them once out. Was the best I have had yet. Great Job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
248 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
John R
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
Brian has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
248 total reviews
By Kevin B. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Heather on 05/20/20
Brian was kind and knowledgeable. He was hooking up our air conditioning for the first time and had to come back for a second time because the first time the electricity wasn’t hooked up yet. Friendly service.

By Robin N. on 05/04/20
We have always had wonderful service from Hodgson H/C for over 20 years. Today's annual service visit was handled by Brian, he was friendly, informative, and thorough. He represented Hodgson's tradition of excellent service and integrity very well. Brian was honest...
(View More)
We have always had wonderful service from Hodgson H/C for over 20 years. Today's annual service visit was handled by Brian, he was friendly, informative, and thorough. He represented Hodgson's tradition of excellent service and integrity very well. Brian was honest about the age of our equipment verses its current satisfactory operational condition, yet was not high pressure about replacement. We really appreciate that approach, and will surely turn to Hodgson when we replace things. We have recommended Hodgson H/C to our friends and neighbors too.
(View Less)

By Steven Allen S. on 04/30/20
Hodgson is always friendly and efficient. Today Jill called about 9 a.m. to schedule our annual "Peace of Mind" service call, and by 10:30 a.m. Brian was here to service both the furnace and AC unit. Now we're set for another year, knowing that if an issue arises, ...
(View More)
Hodgson is always friendly and efficient. Today Jill called about 9 a.m. to schedule our annual "Peace of Mind" service call, and by 10:30 a.m. Brian was here to service both the furnace and AC unit. Now we're set for another year, knowing that if an issue arises, Hodgson will be here quickly to resolve it. We've lived in our home nearly 40 years, and Hodgson has always done right by us.
(View Less)

By Zannie G. on 04/23/20
My family and I have been Hodgson's customers for 20+ years. I have found them to be reliable and trustworthy! Even though they have to deal with an old furnace such as mine, they do everything within their power to keep it running as well as possible! All of th...
(View More)
My family and I have been Hodgson's customers for 20+ years. I have found them to be reliable and trustworthy! Even though they have to deal with an old furnace such as mine, they do everything within their power to keep it running as well as possible! All of their technicians are very capable. That would include Brian, who did the most recent check-up on my furnace/air-conditioner. I would recommend Hodgson's highly!
(View Less)

By Teddy W. on 04/07/20
Needed a new water heater. The Hodgson team went out their way to assist me. Brian and Scott were the technicians who installed the new water heater. Explained how it works and such. Removed the old one. Cleaned up after them selves.

By Mary J R. on 03/31/20
My furnace quit working and Hodgson sent Brian right out to fix it. He quickly found out the problem and fixed it. I have been a Hodgson customer for years and am always very satisfied with their work and their employees. They provide excellent service and Bri...
(View More)
My furnace quit working and Hodgson sent Brian right out to fix it. He quickly found out the problem and fixed it. I have been a Hodgson customer for years and am always very satisfied with their work and their employees. They provide excellent service and Brian was fast, efficient and neat. Thank you Brian and Hodgson. Mary Rial
(View Less)

By George W. on 03/13/20
John and Matt Arrived at the expected time to install a new furnace. They completed the install in a little over 2 hours. They were careful to not track dirt into the house and left our home clean . They were friendly and explained the functions and operation of t...
(View More)
John and Matt Arrived at the expected time to install a new furnace. They completed the install in a little over 2 hours. They were careful to not track dirt into the house and left our home clean . They were friendly and explained the functions and operation of the new furnace. We have had Hodgsons as our heating and cooling service for over 30 years because they are reliable and quick to respond when service is needed. We highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Joyce l. on 03/05/20
Brian and his helper were were professional and nice to me.

By Joyce l. on 03/03/20
Brian and his helper were very helpful, friendly, and professional.

By Julie A. on 02/27/20
I got home from work and my furnace was not working. I called Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Brian returned my call right away. Brian was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Brian got my furnace back up and running in no time. I would highly recommend Hodgson's.

By Wanda W. on 02/18/20
Brian did a great job on the annual tune-up on my furnace. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.

By Wanda W. on 02/17/20
5 star rating for Brian He came to my home this morning for a regular tune-up on my furnace. He did a great job explaining everything to me, very thorough job!

By Jesus P. on 02/16/20
The heat system was not working properly during the last two days. I called Hodgson Saturday morning. Two hours later, Brian arrived at my home to review and fix the issue. Brian was very polite and he did a great job!

By Pamela K S. on 02/14/20
Brian was the best! Came out checked to see what was going with the furnace, got the parts and done. Even after hours

By Lindy on 02/14/20
Responded immediately to my non-emergency call. Brian was very professional and explained things well. Very pleased.

By Pamela K S. on 02/13/20
Called right around closing time. Brian came out, found out what was wrong with my furnace and had it going no time. And its 17 outside and getting colder. Great job!!!!!

By Patricia T. on 02/12/20
Brian was great and ver professional. He accessed the problem and fixed it and snap. Again thanks for your service.

By David D. on 02/12/20
Brian did an outstanding job. He worked hard and was very thorough, and I will ask for him in the future. It was a pleasure to have a fellow Vet on the job. Tnx Brian

By Mark S. on 02/12/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.