CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Cynthia W. on 09/23/19
Brian arrived on time, completed the furnace check, and answered any questions. We appreciate the service.

By Laurie S. on 09/22/19
We were very impressed with everyone we met with from Hodgson, all were friendly, thorough and helpful. We'd very happy to work with Hodgson any time we need help with heating or AC.

By Linda H. on 09/20/19
Very pleased with the service Brian provided us.

By Mary M. on 09/20/19
Outstanding service every time they come to service my system. I love the peace of mind program. When my sister was having trouble with her system I told her to call Hodgson heating and cooling and to sign up for the peace of mind program.

By Mary M. on 09/19/19
Nice curtis, professional and very competent at his job, changed out a blower motor in a very short period of time and everything runs great. Again Nathan provided outstanding service. He had to come back the next day because my new blower motor uncovered hidden p...
(View More)
Nice curtis, professional and very competent at his job, changed out a blower motor in a very short period of time and everything runs great. Again Nathan provided outstanding service. He had to come back the next day because my new blower motor uncovered hidden problem with my Central air system,. he found the problem fixed it and explained everything to me giving me true peace of mind. Thanks Nathan
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 09/17/19
Nice curtis, professional and very competent at his job, changed out a blower motor in a very short period of time and everything runs great.

By Marianne W. on 09/17/19
Have been a customer of Hodgson for many years and they have always provided me with great service. Today Brian came to do our yearly furnace maintenance, and if it wasn't for having the "Peace of Mind" plan it would have cost us over $183! Highly recommend the P...
(View More)
Have been a customer of Hodgson for many years and they have always provided me with great service. Today Brian came to do our yearly furnace maintenance, and if it wasn't for having the "Peace of Mind" plan it would have cost us over $183! Highly recommend the Peace of Mind plan because it basically pays for itself with no worries. Brian explained things to me and I felt he was very thorough with everything.
(View Less)

By Marianne W. on 09/17/19
Brian came to check our furnace and so thankful for his knowledge fixing what needed to be done. Glad we have the Peace of Mind Plan because if we didn't it would have cost s over $183 ! The plan pays for itself.

By Dee E. on 09/17/19
amazing as always

By David T. on 09/16/19
Nathan performed our annual service. Very professional and courteous. Our equipment is quite old, and there was no high-pressure sales pitch. I appreciate that. Hodgsons has taken care of it for years, and it's still going strong.

By Dee E. on 09/16/19
Every time we need service it’s top notch! A Brian came today and he’s always very polite, fast and efficient!

By Duane S. on 09/14/19
John and Matt were very professional and skilled. They treated both us and our home with respect, did an excellent job installing our new furnace, and left the place clean. they were both quick and good, thank You both!!!!

By Amy R. on 09/13/19
They came out same day and fixed the problem!

By Kelly D. on 09/12/19
Answered all my questions, understanding of my concerns.

By Pat C. on 09/09/19
Brian was dispatched the same day I called to check furnace for Peace of Mind program. Checked system and made adjustments explained program and options for upgrading furnace. Brian is a credit for this company!

By Kelly D. on 09/09/19
Very nice people, they are very dependable. Service tech, Brian answered all my questions and took care of everything that needed to be checked.

By Karen W. on 09/08/19
I have a service contract with Hodgson and Brian came last week to check my HVAC. He was polite, efficient and effective. I've consistently experienced this from Hodgson's service team.

By ANNE G. on 09/08/19
Brian came and did the annual Peace of Mind check up on my furnace and air conditioner. He was courteous and discussed the furnace filters with me. I have had the Peace of Mind program with Hodgson's for some years now and recommend it. When my old furnace had a bl...
(View More)
Brian came and did the annual Peace of Mind check up on my furnace and air conditioner. He was courteous and discussed the furnace filters with me. I have had the Peace of Mind program with Hodgson's for some years now and recommend it. When my old furnace had a blower problem on New Year's Eve, I phoned the company expecting an answering machine. A real live person answered, informed the technician on call, he arrived 20 minutes later and made the repair -- at no cost to me! Amazing service!
(View Less)

By HUGH G. on 09/08/19
John R was very professional and we are very pleased with his service

By nancy d. on 09/08/19
Recently had a new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. The installers were here on time and quickly completed the installment. They were both very professional having done this for several years. A service tech (Tim) had been here several times this su...
(View More)
Recently had a new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. The installers were here on time and quickly completed the installment. They were both very professional having done this for several years. A service tech (Tim) had been here several times this summer because I had problems with the ac unit. He was also very professional. Hodgson's is a great company and I would highly recommend it.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.