CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By CAROLYN H. on 09/06/19
They service my furnace an air conditioner every year.

By KINGERY C. on 09/06/19
The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and did a very good job.

By Chuck R. on 09/06/19
Awesome service. Prompt and very efficient. John was very quick getting to the servicing of the furnace and air conditioner. Said everything was ready for winter. made you feel comfortable that no problems were forecast. Have used Hodgson for many years and see no reason to switch

By Sarita C. on 09/04/19
Outstanding service! Honest. They clean up after themselves!!!! I cannot say enough great things about this company and their service people!

By michael s. on 09/04/19
Hodgkin heating and cooling staff have my total respect they have people the make you feel like your family is taking care of you

By Cinda P. on 09/03/19
I absolutely love their customer care plan, it has save me so much money over the past and it did again today! Thanks!

By michael s. on 09/03/19
No Comment

By Judith R. on 08/28/19
Brian was personable and professional. Took time to answer my questions.

By John B. on 08/28/19
Would recommend your company to any of our friends or family

By John B. on 08/28/19
We were very pleased with John. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He thoroughly checked both the furnace and air conditioner.

By Terry S. on 08/27/19
Very nice and informative.

By Chris N. on 08/27/19
Always professional, timely, and courteous!

By Chris N. on 08/27/19
On 8/26/19 Matt W and Tim arrived to install our new Amana Air Conditioner. They worked well as a team and had my project completed within the 2 hour time frame that was scheduled. Special kudos for doing the job during a rare late August downpour! On 8/27/19 Brian...
(View More)
On 8/26/19 Matt W and Tim arrived to install our new Amana Air Conditioner. They worked well as a team and had my project completed within the 2 hour time frame that was scheduled. Special kudos for doing the job during a rare late August downpour! On 8/27/19 Brian came to the house to do our fall service tune up to make sure our furnace is set to go this coming winter. The team at Hodgson Cooling & Heating is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Highly recommended to meet any heating & cooling needs you may have!
(View Less)

By John C. on 08/24/19
Brian came to my house for my annual heating and cooling Peace of Mind inspection and tune-up. He arrived on time and was courteous and efficient. He found a potentially dangerous situation with my furnace exhaust and was clear about remedy options without any hard sell tactics.

By Judy P. on 08/22/19
I have always had excellent service from Hodgson, including yesterday's annual maintenance by Brian, per the Peace of Mind program. Friendly, thorough, answered my questions, came on time. Thanks! I like doing business with a reputable, reliable, long-time, and loc...
(View More)
I have always had excellent service from Hodgson, including yesterday's annual maintenance by Brian, per the Peace of Mind program. Friendly, thorough, answered my questions, came on time. Thanks! I like doing business with a reputable, reliable, long-time, and local company such as Hodgson and have done business with them for over 20 years. The office staff has always also been friendly and helpful.
(View Less)

By Brad F. on 08/21/19
Brian finished up doing our yearly furnace & air conditioner inspection, he was proffesional and personable, let me know of the effects candles have on the filter(I had no idea) also informed me my AC was doing well but nearing its end of its life. Hodgson has ne...
(View More)
Brian finished up doing our yearly furnace & air conditioner inspection, he was proffesional and personable, let me know of the effects candles have on the filter(I had no idea) also informed me my AC was doing well but nearing its end of its life. Hodgson has never let me down, thanks again Brian.
(View Less)

By Betty R. on 08/20/19
Brian noticed a problem with the water heater leaking quite a bit in the basement when he was doing furnace maintenance for Hodgsons. My sister has dementia, and he mentioned it to me, as she lives alone. I appreciate this so much, as I never go to be basement. Bri...
(View More)
Brian noticed a problem with the water heater leaking quite a bit in the basement when he was doing furnace maintenance for Hodgsons. My sister has dementia, and he mentioned it to me, as she lives alone. I appreciate this so much, as I never go to be basement. Brian, you're the greatest!
(View Less)

By Cathy H. on 08/20/19
Our AC went out last night and they were able to send Brian out today to fix it. We appreciated the fast service and Brian was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I liked the way he explained everything. We have always been very happy with the service we received from Hodgson's.

By Linda H. on 08/19/19
Matt and John did a great job installing our new air conditioner !!!!!!!!! We appreciate their good work ethics.

By Bonnie K. on 08/19/19
We purchase the Peace of Mind program. Every year they come out and check the furnace and air conditioner. John R. was our service agent today. Did a full check on the appliances and all is well. Explained to me about the A/C using more amps due to age.. Very profe...
(View More)
We purchase the Peace of Mind program. Every year they come out and check the furnace and air conditioner. John R. was our service agent today. Did a full check on the appliances and all is well. Explained to me about the A/C using more amps due to age.. Very professional young man. He took his time. I would recommend Hodgson's Heating and Cooling to anyone who needs service. Excellent company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.