CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By STEVE Z. on 02/21/20
Nathan did a great job! Furnace was fixed in a timely manner and he was very professional.

By Salky p. on 02/21/20
Very efficient. Will stay with Hodgson indefinitely.

By Salky p. on 02/21/20
Nathan s. And his assistant were prompt, knowledgable and friendly. I ave been a customer of Hodgson for years. They know their business,

By phil s. on 02/20/20
It’s comforting to see the same technician return to service my AC/furnaces. I like that a company takes care of its employees, this instills confidence in Me and my choosing Hodgsons.

By phil s. on 02/20/20
Hogdson’s and repair tech Tim G were exceptional. Tim answered all my questions and concerns and took the time to explain it all. I had peace of mind after my furnaces were inspected and maintenance routines performed. Hodgson’s is my go to heating and AC techs in my hometown.

By Wanda W. on 02/18/20
Brian did a great job on the annual tune-up on my furnace. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.

By Wanda W. on 02/17/20
5 star rating for Brian He came to my home this morning for a regular tune-up on my furnace. He did a great job explaining everything to me, very thorough job!

By Jesus P. on 02/16/20
The heat system was not working properly during the last two days. I called Hodgson Saturday morning. Two hours later, Brian arrived at my home to review and fix the issue. Brian was very polite and he did a great job!

By DELLA K. on 02/15/20
Called for a service check and they were able to see me the next day. Service person was on time, very capable to answer my questions, serviced my furnace in timely matter. Very pleased with my appointment.

By Pamela K S. on 02/14/20
Brian was the best! Came out checked to see what was going with the furnace, got the parts and done. Even after hours

By Lindy on 02/14/20
Responded immediately to my non-emergency call. Brian was very professional and explained things well. Very pleased.

By Pamela K S. on 02/13/20
Called right around closing time. Brian came out, found out what was wrong with my furnace and had it going no time. And its 17 outside and getting colder. Great job!!!!!

By ROGER S. on 02/13/20
John R. was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

By Patricia T. on 02/12/20
Brian was great and ver professional. He accessed the problem and fixed it and snap. Again thanks for your service.

By HANS P. on 02/12/20
John R was on time, courteous & efficient.

By GLORIA H. on 02/12/20
As I have come to expect, today's visit by John R of Hodgson Heating and Cooling was great! John was friendly and courteous, and he promptly went to work when he arrived. I had a water heater issue that, while unresolved as of this date, I am confident will be ad...
(View More)
As I have come to expect, today's visit by John R of Hodgson Heating and Cooling was great! John was friendly and courteous, and he promptly went to work when he arrived. I had a water heater issue that, while unresolved as of this date, I am confident will be addressed as soon as the ordered part arrives. I really do appreciate the services provided by Hodgson and would happily recommend them to anyone asking.
(View Less)

By David D. on 02/12/20
Brian did an outstanding job. He worked hard and was very thorough, and I will ask for him in the future. It was a pleasure to have a fellow Vet on the job. Tnx Brian

By LEONARD C. on 02/12/20
efficient and honest...never any issues

By GEORGE B. on 02/12/20
John was great and was on time did a great job. George Bauer

By Mark S. on 02/12/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.