CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Dee E. on 09/17/19
amazing as always

By David T. on 09/16/19
Nathan performed our annual service. Very professional and courteous. Our equipment is quite old, and there was no high-pressure sales pitch. I appreciate that. Hodgsons has taken care of it for years, and it's still going strong.

By Dee E. on 09/16/19
Every time we need service it’s top notch! A Brian came today and he’s always very polite, fast and efficient!

By Duane S. on 09/14/19
John and Matt were very professional and skilled. They treated both us and our home with respect, did an excellent job installing our new furnace, and left the place clean. they were both quick and good, thank You both!!!!

By Amy R. on 09/13/19
They came out same day and fixed the problem!

By Kelly D. on 09/12/19
Answered all my questions, understanding of my concerns.

By Pat C. on 09/09/19
Brian was dispatched the same day I called to check furnace for Peace of Mind program. Checked system and made adjustments explained program and options for upgrading furnace. Brian is a credit for this company!

By Kelly D. on 09/09/19
Very nice people, they are very dependable. Service tech, Brian answered all my questions and took care of everything that needed to be checked.

By Karen W. on 09/08/19
I have a service contract with Hodgson and Brian came last week to check my HVAC. He was polite, efficient and effective. I've consistently experienced this from Hodgson's service team.

By ANNE G. on 09/08/19
Brian came and did the annual Peace of Mind check up on my furnace and air conditioner. He was courteous and discussed the furnace filters with me. I have had the Peace of Mind program with Hodgson's for some years now and recommend it. When my old furnace had a bl...
(View More)
Brian came and did the annual Peace of Mind check up on my furnace and air conditioner. He was courteous and discussed the furnace filters with me. I have had the Peace of Mind program with Hodgson's for some years now and recommend it. When my old furnace had a blower problem on New Year's Eve, I phoned the company expecting an answering machine. A real live person answered, informed the technician on call, he arrived 20 minutes later and made the repair -- at no cost to me! Amazing service!
(View Less)

By HUGH G. on 09/08/19
John R was very professional and we are very pleased with his service

By nancy d. on 09/08/19
Recently had a new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. The installers were here on time and quickly completed the installment. They were both very professional having done this for several years. A service tech (Tim) had been here several times this su...
(View More)
Recently had a new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. The installers were here on time and quickly completed the installment. They were both very professional having done this for several years. A service tech (Tim) had been here several times this summer because I had problems with the ac unit. He was also very professional. Hodgson's is a great company and I would highly recommend it.
(View Less)

By Quentin P. on 09/08/19
Hodgson Heating and Cooling has always provided my home with great service relating to my central air, furnace, and water heater systems. I am a long standing customer of theirs and my parents were as well.

By ERNEST H. on 09/07/19
Prompt and reliable! Friendly!

By JERRY/CAROL M. on 09/07/19
John came to our house and performed the annual heating and cooling "Peace of Mind" inspection and tune-up, was courteous and efficient with his work ethics. We have been a customer of Hodgson since buying our house approximately three (3) years ago. We would recom...
(View More)
John came to our house and performed the annual heating and cooling "Peace of Mind" inspection and tune-up, was courteous and efficient with his work ethics. We have been a customer of Hodgson since buying our house approximately three (3) years ago. We would recommend them in a heartbeat. An excellent company. *******
(View Less)

By DONALD T. on 09/07/19
John R did a fine professional job

By RICHARD M. on 09/07/19
Great

By kieu j. on 09/06/19
Excellent service. Brian was knowledgeable and friendly. He responded promptly.

By Dianna H. on 09/06/19
Matt W and John B are the most respectful men they not only do a great job installing a new furnace and hot water heater but they even cleaned up after themselves very impress with the professional and outgoing attitude of this company will call them for anymore jo...
(View More)
Matt W and John B are the most respectful men they not only do a great job installing a new furnace and hot water heater but they even cleaned up after themselves very impress with the professional and outgoing attitude of this company will call them for anymore jobs in the future. thank you
(View Less)

By don n. on 09/06/19
As has always been the case, Brian arrived on time to perform our pre-winter service on our furnace. He completed the work in a timely manner and took the time to share his findings and recommendations. Brian is very personable, professional, and trustworthy. I hig...
(View More)
As has always been the case, Brian arrived on time to perform our pre-winter service on our furnace. He completed the work in a timely manner and took the time to share his findings and recommendations. Brian is very personable, professional, and trustworthy. I highly recommend Hodgson Heating & Cooling and am pleased with the work Brian has performed for us.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.