CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By JordanWittman on 10/08/19
Nathan was a great service provider

By JordanWittman on 10/07/19
Nathan S. Was outstanding very good fast friendly service be going to them for all my needs from now on

By STACY C. on 10/07/19
Excellent presentation, service, and product installation.

By Cliff S. on 10/04/19
This was a routine service for a heating system that was installed within the last three years. There has been on problems with the furnace and it consistently costs less than half of the unit it replaced to operate the service call was set up and it went without...
(View More)
This was a routine service for a heating system that was installed within the last three years. There has been on problems with the furnace and it consistently costs less than half of the unit it replaced to operate the service call was set up and it went without a problem. I had only one problem and it was addressed and solved without a problem. The personal from Hodgson have all been polite and helpful
(View Less)

By Cliff S. on 10/03/19
Professional & easy to work with Just what you want in a service tec

By Michael B. on 10/03/19
Brian serviced both our furnace and a/c. He performed the work in a timely and efficient manner and even corrected an installation deficiency that had gone unnoticed for years. Highly recommend Hodgson for heating and cooling needs and commend Brian for a job well done.

By Sharon L H. on 10/02/19
Thank you to Brian who determined my heating & cooling needs and directed me to the correct decision. Thanks to Matt W & John B for a professional installation. This duo was very punctual, courteous, friendly and cleaned up the work areas they were in... Thank you ...
(View More)
Thank you to Brian who determined my heating & cooling needs and directed me to the correct decision. Thanks to Matt W & John B for a professional installation. This duo was very punctual, courteous, friendly and cleaned up the work areas they were in... Thank you for a pleasant experience!
(View Less)

By MARSHA A. on 10/01/19
these guys are the best, and having been keeping us warm and cool all year long. It has been one of the best companies we have ever done business with.

By Jim S. on 10/01/19
Our technician was Nathan S. He was prompt and pleasant. He answered any questions we had and informed us that he was checking both heating and A/C. He seemed thorough and diligent, and explained optional system filter choices that we could make. He also gave us a ...
(View More)
Our technician was Nathan S. He was prompt and pleasant. He answered any questions we had and informed us that he was checking both heating and A/C. He seemed thorough and diligent, and explained optional system filter choices that we could make. He also gave us a mini-training session on changing the thermostat battery.
(View Less)

By MARSHA A. on 09/29/19
These guys that have been coming to our home to service both heating and cooling system. I recommend them for any of your systems needs. The tech's are always extremely knowledgeable and thorough. They are timely, efficient and very courteous. I have the peace of m...
(View More)
These guys that have been coming to our home to service both heating and cooling system. I recommend them for any of your systems needs. The tech's are always extremely knowledgeable and thorough. They are timely, efficient and very courteous. I have the peace of mind program, and it has been a life saver.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 09/25/19
Hodgon's is extremely professional and thorough. They are happy to answer and questions or concerns we have. We will definitely be using them in the future.

By Colin C. on 09/24/19
Great company. Service provider came out on time early in the service call window. They addressed my concerns as they came up and were able to explain things to me in a way I could understand them. I would recommend using this company for your next HVAC service call.

By Cynthia W. on 09/23/19
Brian arrived on time, completed the furnace check, and answered any questions. We appreciate the service.

By Laurie S. on 09/22/19
We were very impressed with everyone we met with from Hodgson, all were friendly, thorough and helpful. We'd very happy to work with Hodgson any time we need help with heating or AC.

By Linda H. on 09/20/19
Very pleased with the service Brian provided us.

By Mary M. on 09/20/19
Outstanding service every time they come to service my system. I love the peace of mind program. When my sister was having trouble with her system I told her to call Hodgson heating and cooling and to sign up for the peace of mind program.

By Mary M. on 09/19/19
Nice curtis, professional and very competent at his job, changed out a blower motor in a very short period of time and everything runs great. Again Nathan provided outstanding service. He had to come back the next day because my new blower motor uncovered hidden p...
(View More)
Nice curtis, professional and very competent at his job, changed out a blower motor in a very short period of time and everything runs great. Again Nathan provided outstanding service. He had to come back the next day because my new blower motor uncovered hidden problem with my Central air system,. he found the problem fixed it and explained everything to me giving me true peace of mind. Thanks Nathan
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 09/17/19
Nice curtis, professional and very competent at his job, changed out a blower motor in a very short period of time and everything runs great.

By Marianne W. on 09/17/19
Have been a customer of Hodgson for many years and they have always provided me with great service. Today Brian came to do our yearly furnace maintenance, and if it wasn't for having the "Peace of Mind" plan it would have cost us over $183! Highly recommend the P...
(View More)
Have been a customer of Hodgson for many years and they have always provided me with great service. Today Brian came to do our yearly furnace maintenance, and if it wasn't for having the "Peace of Mind" plan it would have cost us over $183! Highly recommend the Peace of Mind plan because it basically pays for itself with no worries. Brian explained things to me and I felt he was very thorough with everything.
(View Less)

By Marianne W. on 09/17/19
Brian came to check our furnace and so thankful for his knowledge fixing what needed to be done. Glad we have the Peace of Mind Plan because if we didn't it would have cost s over $183 ! The plan pays for itself.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.