CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Cindy N. on 11/28/19
Very helpful at getting us heat when our furnace went out all night we called in the morning and they were there in the afternoon. Nathan did a awesome job got it fixed in no time! We have used them for years highly recommend them for your needs!!!

By Cindy B. on 11/26/19
Brian M did a wonderful job diagnosing the issue and getting me set up with a new furnace install. Matt W and John B were on time pleasant to work with and left a clean job site. Quick install within timeframe stated. Brian took all the time needed to make sure ...
(View More)
Brian M did a wonderful job diagnosing the issue and getting me set up with a new furnace install. Matt W and John B were on time pleasant to work with and left a clean job site. Quick install within timeframe stated. Brian took all the time needed to make sure the furnace was up and running. Thank you to all would most definitely call Hodgson H&C next time.
(View Less)

By John S. on 11/21/19
John R came to give our furnace a checkup. He was on time and went right to work. I would recommend him and Hodgson Heating and Cooling if you need your furnace checked.

By Rokena C. on 11/21/19
Gentlemen done a wonderful job & I'd highly recommend their company as well as them to do work for again!

By Lisa S. on 11/20/19
Brian he's very perfessional

By Dave J. on 11/20/19
Brian was at the house today for the furnace's annual inspection/cleaning. He took the time to do some things that I'm sure others would ignore - and I appreciated it. I also appreciate his explanations of what he did and what he still needs to do. I'm relatively n...
(View More)
Brian was at the house today for the furnace's annual inspection/cleaning. He took the time to do some things that I'm sure others would ignore - and I appreciated it. I also appreciate his explanations of what he did and what he still needs to do. I'm relatively new to Hodgson Heating and Cooling, but so far my experience has been very positive.
(View Less)

By Claudia B. on 11/20/19
A job well done with professionalism and courteous service. Very knowledgeable with a sense of humor. I felt comfortable asking questions. Brian was happy to explain the problem and the corrective action taken to make the repair. An Awesome employee!

By Claudia B. on 11/20/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. I was comfortable asking questions and enjoyed his humor. He had our heat back on in 10 minutes and explained the problem and correction process. An additional shout out to the office gal that does the scheduling. She said she ...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable and professional. I was comfortable asking questions and enjoyed his humor. He had our heat back on in 10 minutes and explained the problem and correction process. An additional shout out to the office gal that does the scheduling. She said she would work us in and literally had Brian in route within 45 minutes! A huge Thank You to both of these Awesome Employees!
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 11/17/19
5 Stars for Brian as he was on time and very knowledgeable and courteous. He identified/diagnosed the issue and I was able to fix/replace myself for $300 cheaper than what the repair quote was.

By jim c. on 11/15/19
Nathan did a thorough job conducting the annual furnace check to ensure everything is in working order, professional and friendly, he's done good service work in the past here at my home.

By Juila G. on 11/15/19
Very pleased with Brian's work. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. He corrected the problem we were having, and made recommendations for preventing other problems in the future.

By Patricia W. on 11/14/19
I am very pleased with the fast and efficient service given by Brian. He was courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Hodgson. I was without heat for hours and now I am warm. Yay!!!!

By Paul A. on 11/13/19
Prompt service on a cold day that turned out not to be an emergency just a clogged humidifier hose.

By Jose R. on 11/09/19
Woke up to no heat. Tim did a wonderful job of getting us back up and running. Highly recommend Hodgson Heating and Cooling.

By Brian C. on 11/08/19
Nathan was excellent to work with! He was polite, courteous, and very informative to someone who knows next to nothing about furnaces!

By Kathleen St J. on 11/07/19
Great service.John B & Matt W were efficient,friendly and did a great good. It was clear they were knowledgeable and proficient at their job.

By Christopher L. on 11/05/19
Brian arrived right on time and completed my furnace repair in a timely manner. As always he was polite, friendly, and answered questions that I had. And my dog likes him too!

By Danielle M. on 11/05/19
John R. was very professional and was able to fix our heat in no time at all. He was very helpful in explaining what the problem was and listening to my questions. I am very pleased with the service we received.

By Elizabeth K. on 11/05/19
My contacts with the company have been positive and Brian exhibits the same warm, courteous and professional demeanor. The Peace of Mind program with regular heating/cooling check ups is worth the cost.

By Dennis E. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Hodgson's.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.