CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By KATHERINE H. on 02/12/20
John R showed up at our home during the time slot we were given and was very professional, did his work and left....exactly how you want a service person to work. Thanks John!

By Rick B. on 02/11/20
You always do a great job

By Rick B. on 02/11/20
Nathan arrived on time, and reviewed with me what he was going to do based upon our annual maintenance agreement. We had a discussion about the problems that we were noticing, and he immediately checked them out. Once he had addressed the issues he proceeded to com...
(View More)
Nathan arrived on time, and reviewed with me what he was going to do based upon our annual maintenance agreement. We had a discussion about the problems that we were noticing, and he immediately checked them out. Once he had addressed the issues he proceeded to complete the maintenance. Excellent communication skills and a very pleasant young man. Rick Blanchard
(View Less)

By Sandy C. on 02/11/20
Prompt, efficient,and friendly... have been with them for many years , excellent service. Brian was great.

By Russ A. on 02/08/20
Matt and John B. Showed up on time and waisted no time ripping out my old furnace and getting the new one set and ready to go! They removed the old one, took measurements so they could go make some transitions they needed to fit to the existing duct work, came back...
(View More)
Matt and John B. Showed up on time and waisted no time ripping out my old furnace and getting the new one set and ready to go! They removed the old one, took measurements so they could go make some transitions they needed to fit to the existing duct work, came back and finished all the venting and duct work and was done lunch time! Very impressed with professionalism and quality of the work! *****
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 01/31/20
I'm happy I called Hodgson, last year to service my furnace, as I didn't have a company. Your my go to now! Thanks again

By Patricia S. on 01/30/20
Wow, what a quick response to my request for a furnace humidifier, Nathan answered all my questions,a very professional Young Man, Thanks Hodgson and Nathan

By Brian P. on 01/28/20
3ould highly recommend

By Bill M. on 01/28/20
Very professional, worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Very satisfied with the quality of work. Would recommend this team with no reservations. 5stars across the board.

By Nelson K. on 01/28/20
John R was timely, efficient, and informative, as all of the Hodgson technicians have been over the 34 years I've been working with them. Five stars.

By Brian P. on 01/27/20
Brian was fast and professional. Took care of me and explained everything. Would use again.

By Teresa M. on 01/25/20
Brian was prompt and polite!

By Patricia T. on 01/24/20
Brian was great and very professional. He accessed my problem and had a fix for it in no time. I was very pleased and would recommend him again. Thanks!

By Patricia T. on 01/22/20
Brian was great he was on time, polite and professional. He accessed the issue I was having and resolved and fixed it very quickly. I appreciated all his help and would not hesitate to request him again if I ever have a problem again. I wish there were more mainten...
(View More)
Brian was great he was on time, polite and professional. He accessed the issue I was having and resolved and fixed it very quickly. I appreciated all his help and would not hesitate to request him again if I ever have a problem again. I wish there were more maintenance staff like him. Again, thanks for all your help, Brian!
(View Less)

By Kathy N. on 01/20/20
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, came in a timely manner, had to go get a part twice and didnt get frustrated, highly recommend

By Lynn H. on 01/15/20
Brian was thorough and courteous. Very helpful. Hodgson’s had him out to me same day! Thank you!

By Robert M. on 01/14/20
Brian came today for my yearly furnace check. Very nice and courteous young man. I love this program. Hope your customers all take advantage. He's also a Veteran. Thanks for your service. ************

By Anthony S. on 01/08/20
Furnace was not working when I go home in the evening. Nathan came out diagnosed the problem and replaced a part before we even had our kids in bed on a cold night. He was very pleasant to work with.

By Christina G. on 01/08/20
They responded quickly, and Tim got my furnace back up and running in no time. A lifesaver on a freezing cold morning.

By Crystal on 01/05/20
I had to have them out on a Sunday for a problem with my furnace. Tim came right when he said he'd be here! He explained everything that he did and why. My furnace was back up and working fine within 30 minutes. Tim was very kind and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.