CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Lorie L. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kevin B. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Valerie K. on 05/27/20
Tim was very knowledgeable and explained everything so that I could understand what repairs needed to be done. He was honest, courteous and thoughtful. Even the person who scheduled my appointment was nice and courteous. I highly recommend this business.

By Fred W. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Louise H. on 05/27/20
We had an issue with our air conditioner and they came right out. The Service Pro Scott, was excellent. He fixed the problem and we are back in business with cool house.

By JANIS M S. on 05/27/20
The technician Scott did a great job! My air conditioner wasn't working during these 80 hot days and he got it running by replacing the broken fan. He also did my annual furnace check up and it passed by flying colors.

By Chuck R. on 05/27/20
We needed a new air conditioner and added the furnace as long as we were doing one, figured why not do both. Nate came out and did an excellent job on the initial estimate. Then yesterday Matt and John came out for the install. They showed up on time and went to wo...
(View More)
We needed a new air conditioner and added the furnace as long as we were doing one, figured why not do both. Nate came out and did an excellent job on the initial estimate. Then yesterday Matt and John came out for the install. They showed up on time and went to work immediately. very efficient and professional. I never got more than their estimate because I trust Hodgsons for the entire package including all service work. I would never hesitate recommending this company
(View Less)

By Ronnie R. on 05/24/20
Amazing service I recommend this business awesome guys did amazing job cleaned up answered all my questions I would recommend this to all my friends and family thank you again

By Mary s. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Mary L S. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Elizabeth P. on 05/22/20
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance c...
(View More)
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance check I will be sure to ask for him.
(View Less)

By Michael s. on 05/21/20
Great service.John B & Matt W were efficient,friendly and did a great good. It was clear they were knowledgeable and proficient at their job....Scott hooked up air conditioning today and awesome job. Done in timely and efficient manner. Great job

By Robin P. on 05/20/20
Scott L throughly checked and serviced our heat and ac units inside and out. Made all necessary repairs. Followed all COVID 19 protocols and wore shoe covers to protect floors. Scott was very professional and friendly! We have been using Hodgson for the last 17 yea...
(View More)
Scott L throughly checked and serviced our heat and ac units inside and out. Made all necessary repairs. Followed all COVID 19 protocols and wore shoe covers to protect floors. Scott was very professional and friendly! We have been using Hodgson for the last 17 years and have always received excellent service. Love the Peace of Mind program!
(View Less)

By Heather on 05/20/20
Brian was kind and knowledgeable. He was hooking up our air conditioning for the first time and had to come back for a second time because the first time the electricity wasn’t hooked up yet. Friendly service.

By Pete M. on 05/20/20
work was preformed efficiently Scott was courteous and had face covering and shoe protectors on when in the house.

By Judy B. on 05/18/20
Hodgson's has again done an excellent job servicing my furnace, ac, hot water heater, and humidifier. Nathan arrive following CDC guidelines for mask, distancing, etc. and was thorough and efficient.

By Marlene F. on 05/14/20
Scott L was very polite and efficient. wore his face mask and shoe covers also. I really appreciated that. he done his job very well. you should be proud to have him as a team member , thank you scott L

By Alan G. on 05/14/20
Scott Lewis represents HodgsonHeating and Cooling in a very professional manner. He was through and explained and clearly all my questions concerning the review of our furnace. He could not check out the air conditioner do to the rain. We were very happy with his servive call.

By THOMAS K B. on 05/14/20
John R. safely, by wearing a mask and not touching unnecessary things, thoroughly checked and cleaned our furnace and air conditioner. He went about his work in a very professional and efficient manner and left a very detailed report of his findings.

By Robin H. on 05/14/20
John R explains what he's doing. Always courteous, prompt. I've been with them for years. Great job as always.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.