CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Jessica P. on 06/12/20
I use the Peace of Mind program through Hodgson Heating and Cooling. I feel like the service professionals are mindful, courteous, informative, and open about the process and services provided.

By Jeanne C. on 06/12/20
Have been with Hodgsons for a lot years, & literally Scott the best service person that has came to my home to perform my maintenance plan. I immediately had confidence in him.

By Jeanne C. on 06/12/20
Scott was very professional, respectful, friendly & best of all knew his stuff. Out of all the years I’ve been with Hodgsons Scott in my book one of the best service persons that have ever came to my house to perform my maintenance plan. Scott should be a Hodgso...
(View More)
Scott was very professional, respectful, friendly & best of all knew his stuff. Out of all the years I’ve been with Hodgsons Scott in my book one of the best service persons that have ever came to my house to perform my maintenance plan. Scott should be a Hodgson keeper. The only other person that comes to customers homes from Hidgsons that I really appreciated was a man that came out this past winter to give me an estimate on anew furnace his name escapes at this time, but he was great too.
(View Less)

By ken l. on 06/12/20
I recommend Brian from HH&C. Excellent work and and very patient.

By Louis & Joyce M. on 06/11/20
great

By ARTHUR P. on 06/10/20
Scott came out last week as my AC was not even running. He introduced himself, stated what he planned to do and asked if I had any questions. He was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Once he discovered the problem, he advised what he was going to replace, how l...
(View More)
Scott came out last week as my AC was not even running. He introduced himself, stated what he planned to do and asked if I had any questions. He was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Once he discovered the problem, he advised what he was going to replace, how long it might take, and the cost. I loved the fact that he explained everything and there was no need for lots of questions. Once repaired he made sure the system was running to my satisfaction before he left. I will definitely used Hodgson again and will as for Scott by name. I would rate them 5.0 out of 5.0...
(View Less)

By Kathy L. on 06/09/20
This is the first time using Hodgson Heating and Cooling, and I was so impressed with Scott and his professionalism. He explained to me the parts that were not working, and repaired the problem very quick!

By Shannon P. on 06/08/20
Scott was very helpful and professional. I will definitely be using Hodgson Heating and Cooling in the future if necessary and will also recommend to others.

By Shannon P. on 06/05/20
They sent a technician (Scott) right out to address and fix my problem with my central air unit. Scott was very helpful and helped me understand what I could expect from the service and told me upfront costs. There were no surprises and he was very professional.

By Duane S. on 06/05/20
Too much personal information required

By Michael B. on 06/05/20
Great Service ! Professional Service

By Robin H. on 06/05/20
John did a great job...followed COVID safety...courteous, professional, always a great job.

By Ellen B. on 06/05/20
Hodgson has always responded very quickly to any issues and have resolved our problems. Highly recommend.

By Dirk Van S. on 06/04/20
John R. was very professional and courteous. He shows respect in coming into our home and worked quietly and quickly. He was knowledgeable and helpful. We have done business with Hodgson for many years and I recommend this company to anyone.

By Angie W. on 06/04/20
Nathan was very respectful and explained everything. The work was done the same day and very quickly. Thank you!!

By Michael J. on 06/03/20
Matt and John were the installers, and they did an excellent job, as well as being personable and friendly. Nathan was the salesperson who sold me an air conditioner and furnace at a great price; he was knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. Highly recommended.

By michael n. on 06/03/20
Brian did an excellent job. He didn't laugh at me when he found out it was my fault I didn't have any air cond. He explained the peace of mind program and signed me up. I will recommend this company. Had a problem trying to connect through facebook.

By Jason M. on 06/02/20
Great service by Scott polite and professional , I would recommend him to anyone

By Kathy S. on 05/30/20
Sincerely appreciated the prompt response from Hodgson for A/C repair. Nathan is an outstanding asset to the Hodgson team. He diagnosed the problem, returned to the shop for a part, and had the A/C repaired and running. Excellent customer service and sincerely appr...
(View More)
Sincerely appreciated the prompt response from Hodgson for A/C repair. Nathan is an outstanding asset to the Hodgson team. He diagnosed the problem, returned to the shop for a part, and had the A/C repaired and running. Excellent customer service and sincerely appreciated. Thank you, Hodgson's and thank you, Nathan.
(View Less)

By Wright,Gary on 05/30/20
Scott could not have been more patient and cheerful while explaining how to program the new thermostat that he replaced for us. Sometimes it takes awhile for me to figure out how these digital things work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott L
1 Year
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.