CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-925-0600
By MARJORIE P. on 01/24/20
Very professional,prompt service and peace of mind that the work is done right the first time.

By KENT B. on 01/17/20
I had a unit heater problem. Started as intermittent then became totally non-operational. Hocon sent a tech quickly & on my schedule. He diagnosed the problem, a part was ordered and they were back as soon as the part came in. the replacement part proved incor...
(View More)
I had a unit heater problem. Started as intermittent then became totally non-operational. Hocon sent a tech quickly & on my schedule. He diagnosed the problem, a part was ordered and they were back as soon as the part came in. the replacement part proved incorrect. Hocon researched & sourced a correct item very quickly and had it in and the unit operating in very short order. These guys work hard to put things in priority mode and it is appreciated. The service manager kindly gave me his personal cell so we could work out the lets fix this fast details without hold time. Nice to work with a service provider who really cares.
(View Less)

By SARAH N. on 01/10/20
I purchased a new heating system from Andre , at Hocon . I was without heat and hot water. The service was amazingly fast, within a day I had a new heater and plenty of hot water. Every thing went smooth. Then a problem occurred , months later , I had to call on a...
(View More)
I purchased a new heating system from Andre , at Hocon . I was without heat and hot water. The service was amazingly fast, within a day I had a new heater and plenty of hot water. Every thing went smooth. Then a problem occurred , months later , I had to call on a weekend , Lou was at my home within an hour. Lou and Joel got the system fixed ASAP, and Phil called you follow up. I appreciate timely service and love these guys
(View Less)

By Jeffery M. on 01/04/20
Thank you Rob Pertoso and your team for delivering and servicing our gas fireplace. We have lived our new home for over 2 years , and finally found the right company to bring our fireplace a glow. Even during the holiday rush, you got the job done. Excellent servi...
(View More)
Thank you Rob Pertoso and your team for delivering and servicing our gas fireplace. We have lived our new home for over 2 years , and finally found the right company to bring our fireplace a glow. Even during the holiday rush, you got the job done. Excellent service, prompt, courteous and professional. Rob and the Hocon service techs are top of their game. Special shout out to Elizabeth Breustle for the recommendation and helping us facilitate the process. Happy New Year. Cheers to years of doing business with you!
(View Less)

By JOHN P. on 01/04/20
Reliable service and professional personnel to contact.

By RITA P. on 01/03/20
Prompt service, knowledgable and receptive staff. We are happy to have chosen them for our home needs!

By Michael S. on 12/29/19
Propane tank service has always been timely and reliable - definitely would recommend.

By MICHAEL O. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Caterina G. on 12/28/19
Awesome company to work with !! Amazing customer service !!!!! 24 hrs around the clock always available!!

By Michelle & David O. on 12/28/19
We Love Hocon (Torrington)! They are always prompt with delivery and courtesy! We had a problem with another company leaving our propane fireplace in shambles and Hocon went out of their way to get us out of the jam! Thank you Hocon!!

By Joseph S. on 12/27/19
Great customer service, technician was very nice

By Kenneth C. on 12/27/19
Thank you to the Guilford team

By Kenneth C. on 12/27/19
The Guilford staff has been very helpful and informative when I had a question about my service or my bill. Also, their technical people helped me with some questions I had about my furnace installation.

By Karen H. on 12/27/19
I have been a customer of Hocon for 5 years. When I moved into my new home two propane tanks were installed to fuel a new generator. Never before having had any experience with propane, I can’t say enough about how helpful and informative AND patient this entire ...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Hocon for 5 years. When I moved into my new home two propane tanks were installed to fuel a new generator. Never before having had any experience with propane, I can’t say enough about how helpful and informative AND patient this entire team has been...from installation to questions and guidance over the phone to service visits. Definitely deserve a five star rating!
(View Less)

By Emily B. on 12/26/19
Hocon certainly lives up to their motto “feel comfortable with us.” They work with their customers and are gracious, kind, knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional. In an emergency they are available and prompt. I would highly recommend Hocon!

By peter l. on 12/26/19
no comment

By john a z. on 12/26/19
they are great very, very helpful.... always reliable and efficient

By PEGGY W. on 12/25/19
Installation was seamless & tech was congenial, NEAT, & efficient. The office was not as good at updating with scheduling or next steps. I had to call a number of times to get information.

By Joel K. on 12/23/19
Gina and John are always quick to reply when contacted with my questions

By Nick G. on 12/23/19
Service and delivery team are always friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are always competitive. Service is always on time. There are many companies to chose from but I will always stay with Hocon. I feel safe they will be there when I need them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-925-0600

Customer service is always a top priority at Hocon. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.