CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-925-0600
By Jolley F. on 05/21/20
Pete was great at installing my new gas line and making sure that the appliances and fireplace were all working! Highly recommend him and Hocon!

By TRC COMPANIES INC .. on 05/08/20
The Sales Manager, Sales Representative and the Operations / Field Staff were great. Provided rush services to two separate State of Connecticut operated facilities enabling us to operate systems involved in public safety. Great company and great people to work w...
(View More)
The Sales Manager, Sales Representative and the Operations / Field Staff were great. Provided rush services to two separate State of Connecticut operated facilities enabling us to operate systems involved in public safety. Great company and great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and provided solutions to our problems.
(View Less)

By TRC COMPANIES INC .. on 05/08/20
Excellent service from both the sales team and the operations/field staff. Provided rush service for two separate State of Connecticut facilities that enabled us to continue our operations involving public safety.

By Waldde V. on 05/01/20
We had a great experience with Hocon they walked us through the process and were there to help every step of the way. Gary was our representative and he went above and beyond. Truly happy with the service.

By PAMELA M. on 04/24/20
So far Hocon has been concerned with my needs and has gotten me hooked up in timely fashion. I hope they have called Osterman and told them to come get their tanks. I have called them several times and they haven't come yet. I would appreciate it if Hocon would hel...
(View More)
So far Hocon has been concerned with my needs and has gotten me hooked up in timely fashion. I hope they have called Osterman and told them to come get their tanks. I have called them several times and they haven't come yet. I would appreciate it if Hocon would help me with that, and call them.
(View Less)

By Ruth G. on 04/23/20
Many thanks to Andy, Rafael, Connie and Gail - fantastic service and so friendly and helpful

By Ruth G. on 04/23/20
Many thanks to the Hocon Norwalk team (special appreciation to Rafael, Andy, Connie and Gail). Their customer service today has been fantastic - quick to respond and very helpful.

By WILLIAM A. on 04/17/20
While the service and propane from Hocon is fine, I have had repeated issues with overcharging. One invoice had billed me over $6.00 per gallon when every other propane company was charging in the low $2.00 per gallon range. When I called to inquire about the high ...
(View More)
While the service and propane from Hocon is fine, I have had repeated issues with overcharging. One invoice had billed me over $6.00 per gallon when every other propane company was charging in the low $2.00 per gallon range. When I called to inquire about the high rate, I was advised it was an error and they rebilled at a still high rate, but lower than the initial rate. Subsequent deliveries (I was on the auto delivery plan) were still over double the highest rates available from other providers. I have cancelled my auto delivery program and will save over 1/2 the rate by going with any number of other suppliers. My last delivery was billed at $4.59 per gallon of propane when local competitors are between $1.90 and $2.20 per gallon. While Hocon has offered to reduce my last bill, the new rate was still $1.50 a gallon higher than the next highest cost provider. There is no legitimate reason to charge over double the current market rate.
(View Less)

By Micaela P. on 03/27/20
Gary Rogalski at Hocon provides excellent customer service. Always available to answer questions and get us what we need.

By Richard W. on 03/11/20
The particular sales rep that we had to work with was a disaster, non communitive, did not complete her responsibilities in a timely fashion. Once we started dealing with the installers and service department things were much better.

By Richard W. on 03/10/20
Working with Andre, from the service department, was a pleasure. He was friendly, knowledgeable and his follow through was very good. Frankly working with the rest of the staff, particularly the sales staff, was rather dismal. I had received quotes from other comp...
(View More)
Working with Andre, from the service department, was a pleasure. He was friendly, knowledgeable and his follow through was very good. Frankly working with the rest of the staff, particularly the sales staff, was rather dismal. I had received quotes from other companies for the install for higher prices and was ready to go with them based upon the sales representative lack of performance. Andre saved the day and was able to turn things around. He is an asset to Hocan.
(View Less)

By Gregory a Ricci J. on 03/10/20
I received excellent customer service while working with Hocon's Andre Lefrancois. He provided an abundance of valuable information that eased my concerns. I will use Hocon again in the future because of this employees proffesionalisum.

By Brett W. on 03/09/20
Furnace was misfiring had multiple companies out to diagnose the issue finally called Hocon on a Saturday and my system was running in under 2 hours. Thanks to Andre and Lou. Best in Fairfield county

By Jessica K. on 03/09/20
Andre L. (the best!) and his team absolutely saved the day! We were left in a bit of a bind when we had no hot water and really fussy baby! They came out faster than I could have imagined. Reliable, Professional, Honest, Friendly what more can I say!!

By JOHN W. on 03/07/20
Gary Rogalski has been wonderful to work with. Highly professional and responsive.

By Michele van der K. on 03/06/20
Rosevelt J****** is a very positive and helpful Hocon representative! Hocon is always on time to refill our needs!

By ELEANOR S. on 03/02/20
Lou from Hocon did a fantastic job. Very thorough, explained what was wrong, fixed it and left my place very clean. Not a trace that he was even here...except my gas fireplace now works! Thanks, Lou.

By MARGOT D. on 02/24/20
I was very pleased with the service; service man was very courteous and knowledgable. Fireplace now looking better than ever. Would like to know if I signed up for some annual service contract and if so how much Thanks.

By MARK H. on 02/14/20
Awesome service from Darrin, Dan K., and the crew at the DANBURY Hocon office. Needed to add a tank and it couldn't have gone smoother. Fair pricing as well.

By MARJORIE P. on 01/27/20
I love hiring a company that is as trustworthy as Hocon is because I don't have to be home for them to do their job. I know it will be done right the first time:).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-925-0600

Customer service is always a top priority at Hocon. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.