CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-925-0600
By Micaela P. on 03/27/20
Gary Rogalski at Hocon provides excellent customer service. Always available to answer questions and get us what we need.

By Richard W. on 03/11/20
The particular sales rep that we had to work with was a disaster, non communitive, did not complete her responsibilities in a timely fashion. Once we started dealing with the installers and service department things were much better.

By Richard W. on 03/10/20
Working with Andre, from the service department, was a pleasure. He was friendly, knowledgeable and his follow through was very good. Frankly working with the rest of the staff, particularly the sales staff, was rather dismal. I had received quotes from other comp...
(View More)
Working with Andre, from the service department, was a pleasure. He was friendly, knowledgeable and his follow through was very good. Frankly working with the rest of the staff, particularly the sales staff, was rather dismal. I had received quotes from other companies for the install for higher prices and was ready to go with them based upon the sales representative lack of performance. Andre saved the day and was able to turn things around. He is an asset to Hocan.
(View Less)

By Gregory a Ricci J. on 03/10/20
I received excellent customer service while working with Hocon's Andre Lefrancois. He provided an abundance of valuable information that eased my concerns. I will use Hocon again in the future because of this employees proffesionalisum.

By Brett W. on 03/09/20
Furnace was misfiring had multiple companies out to diagnose the issue finally called Hocon on a Saturday and my system was running in under 2 hours. Thanks to Andre and Lou. Best in Fairfield county

By Jessica K. on 03/09/20
Andre L. (the best!) and his team absolutely saved the day! We were left in a bit of a bind when we had no hot water and really fussy baby! They came out faster than I could have imagined. Reliable, Professional, Honest, Friendly what more can I say!!

By JOHN W. on 03/07/20
Gary Rogalski has been wonderful to work with. Highly professional and responsive.

By Michele van der K. on 03/06/20
Rosevelt J****** is a very positive and helpful Hocon representative! Hocon is always on time to refill our needs!

By ELEANOR S. on 03/02/20
Lou from Hocon did a fantastic job. Very thorough, explained what was wrong, fixed it and left my place very clean. Not a trace that he was even here...except my gas fireplace now works! Thanks, Lou.

By MARGOT D. on 02/24/20
I was very pleased with the service; service man was very courteous and knowledgable. Fireplace now looking better than ever. Would like to know if I signed up for some annual service contract and if so how much Thanks.

By MARK H. on 02/14/20
Awesome service from Darrin, Dan K., and the crew at the DANBURY Hocon office. Needed to add a tank and it couldn't have gone smoother. Fair pricing as well.

By MARJORIE P. on 01/27/20
I love hiring a company that is as trustworthy as Hocon is because I don't have to be home for them to do their job. I know it will be done right the first time:).

By MARJORIE P. on 01/24/20
Very professional,prompt service and peace of mind that the work is done right the first time.

By KENT B. on 01/17/20
I had a unit heater problem. Started as intermittent then became totally non-operational. Hocon sent a tech quickly & on my schedule. He diagnosed the problem, a part was ordered and they were back as soon as the part came in. the replacement part proved incor...
(View More)
I had a unit heater problem. Started as intermittent then became totally non-operational. Hocon sent a tech quickly & on my schedule. He diagnosed the problem, a part was ordered and they were back as soon as the part came in. the replacement part proved incorrect. Hocon researched & sourced a correct item very quickly and had it in and the unit operating in very short order. These guys work hard to put things in priority mode and it is appreciated. The service manager kindly gave me his personal cell so we could work out the lets fix this fast details without hold time. Nice to work with a service provider who really cares.
(View Less)

By SARAH N. on 01/10/20
I purchased a new heating system from Andre , at Hocon . I was without heat and hot water. The service was amazingly fast, within a day I had a new heater and plenty of hot water. Every thing went smooth. Then a problem occurred , months later , I had to call on a...
(View More)
I purchased a new heating system from Andre , at Hocon . I was without heat and hot water. The service was amazingly fast, within a day I had a new heater and plenty of hot water. Every thing went smooth. Then a problem occurred , months later , I had to call on a weekend , Lou was at my home within an hour. Lou and Joel got the system fixed ASAP, and Phil called you follow up. I appreciate timely service and love these guys
(View Less)

By Jeffery M. on 01/04/20
Thank you Rob Pertoso and your team for delivering and servicing our gas fireplace. We have lived our new home for over 2 years , and finally found the right company to bring our fireplace a glow. Even during the holiday rush, you got the job done. Excellent servi...
(View More)
Thank you Rob Pertoso and your team for delivering and servicing our gas fireplace. We have lived our new home for over 2 years , and finally found the right company to bring our fireplace a glow. Even during the holiday rush, you got the job done. Excellent service, prompt, courteous and professional. Rob and the Hocon service techs are top of their game. Special shout out to Elizabeth Breustle for the recommendation and helping us facilitate the process. Happy New Year. Cheers to years of doing business with you!
(View Less)

By JOHN P. on 01/04/20
Reliable service and professional personnel to contact.

By RITA P. on 01/03/20
Prompt service, knowledgable and receptive staff. We are happy to have chosen them for our home needs!

By Michael S. on 12/29/19
Propane tank service has always been timely and reliable - definitely would recommend.

By MICHAEL O. on 12/28/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-925-0600

Customer service is always a top priority at Hocon. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.